We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

CLC Paradise

Show Prices
#36 of 80 Hotels in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
CLC Paradise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for CLC Paradise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 540: English reviews
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Paradise in March as a part of promotional holiday. We really enjoyed the stay there. The area is great, the views are fantastic, with the hills behind and the sea, La Gomera, and wonderful sunsets out to the front. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was ok, but with little baby it would be perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Małgorzata K
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear GosiaK-T, Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and I’ll make sure your compliments are shared with our staff. It’s always great to hear from guests who enjoyed our presentation and discovered that holidaying with CLC World is for them. It’s always been our aim is to make sure you make the very most of your membership and experience...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is our 4th visit in 5 years..We're repeat guests! This is because family members are CLC members. Basically this is a good little Easter getaway but doesn't quite hit all the buttons. It's a nice 3 star holiday. The whole place is geared up to bringing in new members. We had a few entertaining mornings poolside watching the reps...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 26peach
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear 26peach, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. I’m disappointed to learn that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. Please be assured your concerns will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction and your comments are...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Paradise in March, having stayed at Sunningdale on our previous visits to Tenerife. I could not say which I like better as there are plus points for both! The area that Paradise is situated in is great, the views fantastic, with the hills behind and the sea, La Gomera, and wonderful sunsets out to the front. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cathfletcher
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear cathfletcher, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and I’m delighted your holiday was everything you hoped it would be. It’s always a pleasure to hear from long-time Members who continue to enjoy our CLC World resorts. It will be my pleasure to pass on your compliments to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you again soon....

Island of Anglesey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Invited to CLC Paradise with friends who were gold members. Accomodation can only be described as dire. Our friends have been CLC members for over 10 years and always spoke so highly of the properties and locations they had visited, including Paradise. Unfortunately on this visit we were given a exceedingly shabby and cramped apartment - something you would expect...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ewan t
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Ewan T, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. I’m disappointed to learn that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest. Please be assured your concerns will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction and your comments...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were offered a week at this resort as a promotional freebie. We couldn't quite work out how we came to be offered this promotion, but after a fairly lengthy chat about whether it was a 'scam' or not and a healthy amount of research... we concluded it was either legit or if it was a scam it would have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ian J
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Ian J, Thank you for your review and I´m pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to make the presentation a pleasant experience and I´m delighted you found it so. It will be my pleasure to pass on your compliments to the staff. All the best, Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

England
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As an owner/member of Club La Costa we are used to good standards of accommodation - Paradise does not disappoint. A spacious apartment with great sea views. Lounge, kitchen and bathroom are very generous in size and have all of the items you would expect to find for self catering. The bathroom has a round bath, that is a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fussyfi
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Fussyfi, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It’s always a pleasure to hear from Members who continue to enjoy our CLC World resorts. It will be my pleasure to pass on your compliments to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Had a fantastic few days here. Staff are so friendly and will do anything for you. Excellent food served in the restaurant with entertainment every night. Prices quite reasonable compared to general on site holiday venues. Definitely coming back again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan E
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Alan E, I´m delighted that you enjoyed your stay and everything was as you hoped it would be. I´ll make sure that your compliments are passed on to the staff. All the best and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We have visited CLC Paradise 5 times and love it. The views from our favourite apartment are fabulous. The apartments have been modernised and are a high standard with washing machines and a dish washer. The staff are amazing especially Alex and Augustine in Zachary's restaurant. The reception staff were extremely helpful when my husband needed medication and found a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brookiesgirl
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Brookiesgirl, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I´m delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to pass on your compliments to the staff. All the best, Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

huntingdon
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Great apartments, huge pool , 2 restaurants ,child friendly, clean and pretty,will definitely go again ,only downside to this a large hill ,I called it cardiac hill ,walk down get bus back , not in the town so very quiet at night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HuntingdonTom
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear HuntingdonTom, Thank you for your review and I´m delighted you enjoyed your holiday. All the best and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Lovely visit to CLC world. Very high standards indeed. Audrey from CLC extremely helpful...a credit to the organisation. Super location up on the hillside. Views to la Gomera are stunning. Staff work their socks off keeping the place clean and tidy.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Geoff S
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Geoff S, Thank you for your positive review and I´m delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to pass on your compliments to the staff. All the best, Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

457 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (448)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
View from Room (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adeje
0.4 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
1.0 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
439 reviews
1.2 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
13.0 km away
Sunningdale
Sunningdale
#2 of 14 in San Miguel de Abona
496 reviews
0.6 km away
Paradise Court Aparthotel
Paradise Court Aparthotel
#1 of 4 in Playa de las Americas
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the southeast corner of Tenerife, on a hilltop commanding panoramic views, the spacious private balconies of Paradise make the most of an area renowned for its delightful scenery.ISO 9001:2008 Certified by BSI (Resort Management services) ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Paradise

Address: Calle Galicia 6 | Torviscas Alto, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CLC Paradise 3.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your CLC Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Costa La Tenerife
Club La Costa Tenerife
Paradise Club Tenerife
Hotel La Costa At Paradise
Club Costa La Paradise
Club La Costa Paradise Club
Club La Costa At Paradise
CLC Paradise Tenerife/Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CLC Paradise staff and other travellers.
130 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (130)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Paradise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the highfloors will be good for sea and mountain view.”
Miten-Parikh, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“try to get a 2 bedroom apartment for a larger balcony area.”
VJBLeeds, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid apartments with bedrooms with window/bars, onto corridor as they are noisy. Agree to your apartment only once you have seen it!”
415ewant, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Bigger balcony ,bigger room”
HuntingdonTom, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for promotional holiday”
roshiw, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5