We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

CLC Paradise

#38 of 80 Hotels in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
CLC Paradise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

617 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for CLC Paradise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 549: English reviews
Broxbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2016

I 've been coming here for 11 years and it's always better. CLC have transformed this complex...set in lovely gardens in a residential district... I will never tire of the amazing sunsets and views out to La Gomera..it's the perfect spot to unwind. Taxis up and down the hill are very cheap and you are soon in the thick of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank frinty2016
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

It’s always good to hear from our regular guests and I was delighted to see that you had another great holiday. Thank you for your comments about our resort and we hope to welcome you back soon! Resort Manager, Paradise

Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We stayed here in March, a family of 5. the hotel reception staff are very welcoming and friendly a special mention to Jose, who made the checking in process easy. our room was located right on the end, near the reception area. Good location for pool etc and the view is fabulous. The first night we ate in the onsite...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank juneywoo
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed your holiday and I will be passing on your compliments to the team. Please be assured your comment about the sun loungers has been noted. I look forward to welcoming you back to our resort and please accept my sincere thanks for recommending us. Resort Manager, Paradise

Hertford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2016

A combination of part owner, part time share apartments on the outskirts of Adeje. Built on one of the steeper parts of the resort, its approach leaves you needing a good rest before your holiday starts! All the basics are on site. Bars/restaurants/shop. Evening entertainment is ok.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andy B
Reviewed 16 April 2016

I know this is a bit late... Me and my family visit here for the first time after being given a golden ticket thing. which we used in July. the accommodation was beautiful and the view from our apartment was breath taking. the staff was all so very lovely and helpful from the reception staff to the bar and even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KirstieeKJ
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016

This resort was "nice". No complaints, very clean and tidy, staff were good, apartment nice, restaurant nice, bars OK, but a bit Ho Hum, just nice. The pool complex was good. The place wasn't inspiring but if you want a no hastle clean, well presented resort, you won't go wrong here. For our group of 4 it wasn't a place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Geoff G
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your review. I was pleased to see that you liked the resort. Please be assured that I have noted down your comments about the wifi and that we are working on its expansion. Resort Manager, Paradise

Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

We came here curtesy of our two best friends who are clc members and we were really looking forward to our stay. We arrived on April fools day lol now don't get me wrong the apartment was beautiful, but there was extensive building work going on when we arrived which wouldn't be a problem usually be we had a crane...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul C
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, and your kind comments about our resort. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused by the refurbishment programme and I hope you enjoyed the rest of your holiday. Resort Manager, Paradise

Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Rooms come with flat screen tv lovely views house keeping twice a week , lovely place and staff are great even for the kids.Everything you need on the resort, restaurants mini market night life and plenty of security.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flannery1969
Kusadasi, Turkey
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week, returned 1st April 2016. Four adults and a 6 year old boy. First thoughts on entering the apartment were disappointing as we had been given a 2 bed that had not been recently refurbished and then to go onto the balcony, we had a tree right in front of us so had no view (room...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Richard W
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week arriving just before Easter, this is our first visit to a CLC resort and we found the apartments were just what we needed. Large apartment, large bathroom with a bath and washing machine. Kitchen was fully equipped with fridge and dish washer. We didn't use the restaurants but we did have a takeout from Zacary's which...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Hen84
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2016

OK....as somewhere to stay I cant fault the cleanliness of the rooms, the views and the comfort of the facilities but, for me, there was something not quite right about this resort. I felt as though it would have been better in the 1980s when it was built but that it hasn't quite woken up to the fact that it...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jackie Y

464 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (455)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (65)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adeje
0.4 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
1.0 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#27 of 57 in Costa Adeje
451 reviews
1.2 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
13.0 km away
CLC Sunningdale Village
CLC Sunningdale Village
#2 of 13 in San Miguel de Abona
502 reviews
0.6 km away
Paradise Court Aparthotel
Paradise Court Aparthotel
#1 of 4 in Playa de las Americas
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the southeast corner of Tenerife, on a hilltop commanding panoramic views, the spacious private balconies of Paradise make the most of an area renowned for its delightful scenery.ISO 9001:2008 Certified by BSI (Resort Management services) ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Paradise

Address: Calle Galicia 6 | Torviscas Alto, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CLC Paradise 3.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your CLC Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Costa La Tenerife
Club La Costa Tenerife
Paradise Club Tenerife
Hotel La Costa At Paradise
Club Costa La Paradise
Club La Costa Paradise Club
Club La Costa At Paradise
CLC Paradise Tenerife/Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CLC Paradise staff and other travellers.
131 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (131)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Paradise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher the level, the better the views. Check at reception whether you go up or down to yourparticular apartment.”
waverleylad, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“E706 was just perfect for us”
TheMacs32, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have great views and accessed by lifts so no problems for anyone with walking difficulties”
elainemick, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
34deborahb, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Allo have a good view”
MarsdenStaffs, 5 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Cancelon
Elvoline
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates