We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Marlow Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Marlow Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

298 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 295: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Marlow Hotel
 Click to rate
East Molesey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were eating at the Hand and flowers and needed a room for the night. We were only sleeping and going the next morning so did not want to spend a fortune. I had no expectations as it is a Premier Inn and they do as they say on the tin.. however this Premier Inn was one of the best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
Reading
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just a family night away, the beds were so comfy but the bathrooms I'm Afraid need a refit, non of us wanted to use them as they didn't look clean location is right in the centre of Marlow so would be nice if premier inn did re fit them as this lets down the hotel Which I imagine is extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachael S
Reviewed 1 week ago

Love the location on this hotel, and the pricing is very decent. Staff are always welcoming and friendly and the George and Dragon next door is great pub. There's no on site parking but there's a crapark round the courner that cost £7 for 3 days.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ej_english84
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Usual Premier Inn, functional but not quality. Great location by the river but this means very poor parking. The staff I met were pleasant and efficient. My only issue was a noisy air conditioning unit in the room, 16, which I couldn't turn off and disrupted my sleep.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David Rudd R
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed atb this prremier inn as we were eating at the hand of flowers to celebrate a signifigent birthday. We arrived early but were told our room was ready. Good start. We were allocated room 15 on the top floor, no lift as we already knew so up two narrow flights of stairs. Not a problem for us but less...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Medic879
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The bed is comfortable and large, everything is dark and purple and there is a decent amount of space. As always with a Premier Inn, though, there is always something that doesn't work - in our case a bedside light and the 'free' internet. No idea if the paid-for service was working. And as always, the tray is shockingly poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark L
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Cold room(16) noisy air con outside the windows, not a comfy bed but great location on the doorstep of town. No lift which we knew about but this could be a problem for some as staircases very small to navigate

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clairabell71
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Marlow Hotel, responded to this review

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Marlow Hotel. It's disappointing to hear that you had a cold room and you didn't find our beds comfy, we do encourage guests to contact the hotel reception team if they are experiencing any issues and they will endeavour to resolve them for you. I...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Stayed here one night and it was great value. Room was very spacious and comfortable. En-suite bathroom was huge. Service at reception was very good. Location is perfect for Marlow just at the end of the high street, perfect for the shops and restaurants. Would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan P
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 January 2017

This was a night away after we were married last year. The hotel is in a great location and some lovely restaurants and bars locally. Lovely to walk along the river too. Will definitely return and would recommend to people.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikkiaustin
ianr78
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We stayed in the hotel as we were having a meal at the hand and flowers and this was the most reasonable place within walking distance. The hotel was a bit quirky with lots of staircases, we were on the top floor room 17. The room itself was clean and the bed comfy. Some people have complained that the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianr78

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marlow
1.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Marlow
0.2 km away
Macdonald Compleat Angler
3.9 km away
Danesfield House Hotel And Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel
5.9 km away
Chequers Inn Hotel and Restaurant
9.7 km away
The Catherine Wheel
The Catherine Wheel
#2 of 8 in Henley-on-Thames
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just off Marlow's popular high street, a short walk from the Thames and the annual regatta. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Marlow Hotel

Address: The Causeway, Marlow SL7 2AA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Marlow
Price Range: $126 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Marlow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Marlow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Marlow Hotel Marlow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Marlow Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Marlow Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not above the pub door as cigarette smell will come into room. room 9.”
 of 5 bubbles 92rachelm, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you have big cases choose a room on a lower floor. There is no lift.”
 of 5 bubbles devonlady45, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All much the same”
 of 5 bubbles BeverleyA198, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in Room 4 on the first floor overlooking the park. It was perfect for our needs.”
 of 5 bubbles bryal99, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 14 or 15, top floor overlooking the park.”
 of 5 bubbles Pete114, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5