We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn - Steinbach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Steinbach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 315: English reviews
Rosenort, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie D
Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great price offered over the holidays! The pool was great for the kids and we were also able to use the exercise room early in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W7738RBmelaniel
Regina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Being allergic to wheat I wish that these continental breakfasts would be more creative. They have plenty of fancy options for regular people but I always get stuck with a boiled egg, yogurt, unappealing fruit, cereal or porridge. Not fair when I have to pay the same price as everyone else. For some reason the internet was barely working at...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissamA6446UJ
Beausejour, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonnies912
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Winkler
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel over the New Year to enjoy the pool and waterslide. We spent literally 10 minutes at the pool to be told it was being closed for an hour for maintenance . So we went back to our room for some snacks and headed back to the pool later only to find they closed it early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dayna S
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay with us, Dayna. It is unfortunate that we had to close our pool down early on New Years Eve, however our biggest concern was ensuring the safety of our guests. We are working on a way to regulate the number of guests allowed in the pool at...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Love coming here. Rooms very clean. Very good service. Breakfast very decent. Pool chlorine seems way too high. Witnessed many people coughing from the fumes in the pool room. Hope they will address this. Rick Reimer

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare R
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoy staying with us. I understand your concern in the matter regarding our pool. The situation in this case, unfortunately, is that there were way to many people in the pool area and thus the circulation is not good....

La Broquerie, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 97tarad
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Innisfail, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Most of the stay was great staff were great... power issues so no breakfast one day I paid way more booking online than walk in guests which was frustrating beds not very comfortable quite hard

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jillt235
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We always welcome our guests feedback and want you to know we are looking into the power issue you mentioned. As to the online rate, unfortunately we cannot make changes to online travel agent rates due to being charged commission for the sale of them. When guests book directly...

Belmont, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was very pleased with the whole overall experience. I found the staff to be helpful and friendly and the rooms were very clean and well looked after.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7918CKbillm
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are always happy to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year. Mr. Angel Camargo General Manager

Crookston, Minnesota
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank priscillaa1
Angel C, General Manager at Days Inn - Steinbach, responded to this review

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Steinbach
1.6 km away
Frantz Motor Inn
Frantz Motor Inn
#2 of 3 in Steinbach
12 reviews
3.9 km away
Calder House B&B
Calder House B&B
#1 of 2 in La Broquerie
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn - Steinbach

Address: 75 Pth 12 N, Steinbach, Manitoba R5G 1T3, Canada
Region: Canada > Manitoba > Steinbach
Price Range: $113 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - Steinbach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn - Steinbach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Steinbach Hotel Steinbach
Steinbach Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Steinbach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a quiet section of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles brenspen52, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Always ask for the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles rrmech, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Place is very quite so any room you take is great”
 of 5 bubbles 120mariej, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that does not have a roaring heater/Ac unit.”
 of 5 bubbles lynjolo, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay in an upper floor to hopefully reduce in room noise level”
 of 5 bubbles br1ght1, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay