We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 83: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Wonderful place. So many activities available in the area. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Walking trails are paved, but carry a map because they are not always well marked. The trees are beautiful this time of year in their fall foliage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim1brewer
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

You picked a perfect time to visit! Please come again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are staying in a beautiful one BR condo overlooking the lake the week after Thanksgiving, 2016. This place is fabulous. Fireplace, 2 big flatscreen TVs, fully equipped kitchen, jacuzzi tub, separate shower, 2 separate vanity sinks, king sized bed and deck overlooks the lake. Staff is very friendly and helpful to make your stay perfect!👍🏼. The wifi is also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ginger B
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your holiday with us!

Syracuse, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spent a week here with friends this fall and it was beautiful, relaxing, yet close to everything. Accommodations were clean, cozy, comfortable, and the area offers much to do. We went horseback riding, canoeing, visited several wonderful restaurants in the area. Great time had by all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wawaseelady
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

All of us here at the resort are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This resort is located in the village, about a 20 min. drive from Central Ave. in Hot Springs. If you want to explore off the resort you will need a car. The resort itself is very well kept, there is lots to do if you like the outdoors. The landscaping is beautiful, the staff are friendly, helpful and fun! I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjshea2
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this review! Please come back and see us again soon!

Richlands, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We spent a week here the end of September. Couldn't have asked for better weather. Each gorgeous fall day was more spectacular than the last. The location of the resort was smack in the middle of Hot Springs Village which is only accessible by 2 gates and required correct passes in order to enter. That made us feel safe and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayme K
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We certainly hope you can make it back our way again soon!

Oklahoma
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We really enjoyed our trip to Hot Springs Village and Los Lagos resort. Didn't do to much. Just relaxed and visited with friends in the area. The unit was a one bedroom and it was very roomy and nicely furnised.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kartzie
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we hope you rested up!

Alexandria Governorate, Egypt
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We had a wonderful 2 Bedroom Condo large space, lake views, nice boat landing, nice pool area, nice walking trail.gated community ,very safe and secure.This area is a getaway for couples and families as well. Would be great in winter.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bnalwell
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

It was great better than expected, the space the cleanliness was perfect, unfortunately didn't spend as much time in Los Lagos as I would have liked, limited time and all, but it has convinced me to return as soon as possible. See you soon Los Lagos!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose C
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear this! Please come back soon and stay longer!

Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Of course we will be back ! Everything was amazing , the place is clean , the room is awesome ! Everything was great ! Can't wait to be back. It was a really cheap place for all what is offered , I'm really happy because we found this place Pool, gym, volleyball, hot tub ! Awesome

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cristina R
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!

Deer Park, Texas
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We had a two bedroom condo on the lake that was absolutely perfect. It was so big and had everything that we needed and more, and the area was so nice and quiet. I had not anticipated a full size washer and dryer, so was very surprised and happy we had them. I wish it had not rained the whole...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
Edna M, General Manager at Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review and we have had enough rain to last us for a long time! Come back soon!

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hot Springs Village
24.3 km away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#12 of 43 in Hot Springs
100 reviews
27.9 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 43 in Hot Springs
796 reviews
18.5 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#7 of 43 in Hot Springs
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
28.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
23.2 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#2 of 43 in Hot Springs
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Year around season Resort. If you have further questions about the rooms/amenities please contact the Resort. We will be happy to help you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village

Address: 1 Los Lagos Dr, Hot Springs Village, AR 71909-3159
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs Village
Price Range: $137 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Lagos Hotel Hot Springs Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Memphis, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Los Lagos at Hot Springs Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request an older, Phase 1 unit for great views.”
 of 5 bubbles 820jaymek, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We did not have lake view but it was not far too the lake. I'm not sure how you would request a view of the lake”
 of 5 bubbles Kartzie, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two bedroom condos overlook the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles barbarakS2256NN, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had a condo near the family pool and for us that was wonderful! Our room overlooked the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Mdimond85, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I have stayed in several rooms either 2 BR or 1 Br and have found all very comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles vance950, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay