We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 101: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
 Click to rate
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Unfortunately we weren't very happy with the room. It had a musty smell to it. To be fair, they were renovating. I hope they will consider updated all the rooms. What I liked about this hotel was the proximity to Starbucks, restaurants and the gas station. We also quickly grabbed a bagel for the road because we left as breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank giathetraveller
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Dear giathetraveller, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Several Doberman owners gathered for 2-3 nights at this hotel because of the accommodations for our dogs. We were all placed in first floor rooms close to each other and close to a huge exercise area for the dogs. The hotel rooms are clean, but older & in need of some repairs. However, the beds were very comfortable and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OldieRoadies
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Dear OldieRoadies, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our pet-friendly atmosphere and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such...

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I have stayed the this location couple of times this year, it been always nice stay. always all employees are very helpful, breakfast is always good, hotel have many options like Biscuits, Gravy, Eggs & Sausage etc. The rooms been always very clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vi1234p
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Vi1234p, We are so grateful for your kind review and we appreciate your loyalty. Our guest reviews are very important to us especially from guest who have experienced our services and amenities previously and have returned for another great stay. Thank you for your time and we are looking forward to your next stay!

Fort Smith, United States
Reviewed 4 November 2016

It was a nice place to stay, when in the area I know where I will stay. The staff was friendly and the breakfast attendent was very helpful. The maids noticed I had the DND sign but still asked me in passing if we need anything.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda G
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Dear Amanda G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We look forward...

Florida Panhandle, Florida
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for 2 nights. The front desk lady was very helpful and friendly. The room was nice and clean and the TV channels had a good range. They also offer breakfast but we did not get a chance to try it. If we need to stay in Jacksonville again we will surely check here first.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimetta M
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kimetta M, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and...

Corning, United States
Reviewed 16 September 2016

. We have stayed here before. We will probably stay here again if needed. Every thing was very nice. The front desk man helped me get on the internet and let me leave our lap top at he desk while we left and went other places. I had no problem picking it up. The night person was very nice too....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William A
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Dear William A, Wow! We are thankful for your awesome comment and great details of your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff hospitality and compliment to our yummy breakfast. It is so rewarding to hear about your five star experience at our hotel! I assure you that the pool is cleaned on a...

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Clean rooms , what you would expect from any motel, Walmart is right there in walking distance, burger king, Mc Donalds, star bucks the motel has jacuzzi in room which is extremely nice . easy access to and from hwy. And it's quite this is a military town . It is also a dry town even though it's in Pulaski...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn A
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your high rating of our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon!

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here a few different times while in town. The employees are very friendly, rooms are large, nice assortment of pillows. This time the pool was closed for repair. As soon as i checked in the receptionist started apologizing for it. I never use the pool anyway. Very quite area, easy access on and off the interstate. Within...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seeled
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts...

Pocahontas, Arkansas
Reviewed 25 June 2016

The AC and fridge in our room was not on when we arrived at six in the evening. It was VERY HOT and uncomfortable in our room. It did not cool down completely until the next morning. We had made advanced reservations so we were expected. Also, the housekeeping staff barged into our room while I was undressing. I did...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barbara M
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities.I do thank you for bringing this...

Jacksonville, United States
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Convenient location. Rooms and property are very clean. Room smelled fresh and clean. Good variety of food at breakfast, food was fresh and tasty. Will definitely visit this hotel again. Express checkout was timely.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan K
Cookie D, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping. Thank you again for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We...

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
51 reviews
0.3 km away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
127 reviews
9.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
47 reviews
13.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
351 reviews
30.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn

Address: 1600 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Price Range: $85 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Jacksonville
Jacksonville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If stairs are a problem, request a 1st floor room - no elelvator”
 of 5 bubbles ashadensack, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor if elderly-no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Devon_Peyton, 4 Mar 2015 | Read review
“They take pets but with fee.”
 of 5 bubbles retiree2010, 1 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles sonyae796, 11 May 2014 | Read review
“Again, don't expect downstairs, this is another Best Western that is catering to the out of town worker and most have all the downstairs rooms. Of course the out of town worker is money and sorely needed in this economy, can't fault them for that.”
 of 5 bubbles Sassysas1955, 15 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5