We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Four Villages Inn

    412 Old Bekwai Road, Kumasi, Ghana
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    • Excellent82%
    • Very good15%
    • Average2%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “b b” (21 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Golf Course
    All hotel details
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (128)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 120 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Stayed at this Inn for two days while touring Kumasi. It was rather quiet while I was there, I might have been the only guest at the time, so I felt a bit isolated, other than this the rooms were clean and comfortable. The Inn...More

    Thank DianaKatty
    Response from Frank S, General Manager at Four Villages InnResponded 4 weeks ago

    Hi. Indeed you were the only guest at the time. As our website shows, meals must be ordered in advance. Let us know before noon and we can provide something special by dinner time. Had you asked for a meal, you would have had the...More

    Reviewed 15 August 2017

    My husband and I spent several days at Four Villages while working in Kumasi. I celebrated my 60th birthday there with a delicious meal prepared by the staff. We had chicken curry, salad, soup and even a birthday cake with ice cream. Every dish was...More

    Thank lnolin
    Response from Frank S, General Manager at Four Villages InnResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for the lovely review. It was such a pleasure being able to celebrate your special birthday with you.

    Reviewed 31 May 2017

    My husband and I recently returned from a 2-week trip to Ghana, touring Accra, Cape Coast/Elmina and Kumasi. I painstakingly researched the availability of accommodations in each of the three regions. Of all of the options for Kumasi, the rave reviews on Trip Advisor for...More

    Thank jazzlover1212
    Response from Frank S, Manager at Four Villages InnResponded 8 July 2017

    Thank you so much for your glowing review. We are a small establishment and rely on reviews like this and word of mouth for visibility. We enjoyed your stay and would be very glad to have you back.

    Reviewed 17 May 2017

    We stayed in the Stone Lodge for one night in April 2017. After a long journey to Kumasi, we happy reached the Four Villages Inn. This wonderful house with some rooms is nice decorated and also a DVD-Library is available. The big rooms include AC,...More

    Thank Traveliker123
    Reviewed 10 May 2017

    We arrived super late (at about 3am) after a tiring trip from Cape Coast. We called ahead the previous evening to let Frank know of the delays. Incredibly he was there to welcome us on arrival and show us straight to our room with no...More

    Thank E_K_O_999
    Response from Frank S, Manager at Four Villages InnResponded 11 May 2017

    Thank you for the lovely review. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us and your time in Kumasi. We enjoyed hosting you...and hope you come by on your next visit to Ghana.

    Cofkans Hotel
    6 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Obuasi
    Beige Village Golf Resort & Spa
    39 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in New Abirem
    Asantewaa Premier Guest House
    38 reviews
    #1 of 21 hotels in Kumasi
    Golden Tulip Kumasi City
    241 reviews
    #2 of 21 hotels in Kumasi
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Price range
    • US$104 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Four Villages Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Ghana >
    • Ashanti Region >
    • Kumasi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (37)
    Bathroom (1)
    Asantewaa Premier Guest House
    38 reviews
    12.11 km away
    Golden Tulip Kumasi City
    241 reviews
    4.27 km away
    Cofkans Hotel
    6 reviews
    50.87 km away
    Beige Village Golf Resort & Spa
    39 reviews
    75.82 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Moti Mahal Restaurant
    59 reviews
    2.92 km away
    16 reviews
    2.38 km away
    The View Bar and Grill
    78 reviews
    .90 km away
    Han Court Chinese Restaurant
    13 reviews
    4.29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Green Ranch
    124 reviews
    24.26 km away
    Kumasi Walking - Day Tours
    27 reviews
    2.44 km away
    Rattray Park
    26 reviews
    4.10 km away
    Lake Bosumtwi
    24 reviews
    28.04 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Glenda L
    2 April 2016|
    Response from Annet R | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Savannah, We stayed in a room with a double bed and 1 extra single bed, but we had booked the big room, which has 1 king bed extra large. I only had a glimse of the room, because there were already other guys in. It... More
    Alan L
    10 November 2014|
    Response from lovelifekumasi_Ghana | Property representative |
    in GH cedis 288.00 or US$90 plus 17.5% VAT includes full breakfast, fast internet, the 1% tourism levy. Chris
    Room Tips
    "Any room assigned will be an excellent option."
    Read review
    "Can't go wrong from my experience and vantage point."
    Read review
    "Great rooms, friendly and helpful owner"
    Read review
    "All the rooms are good"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing