We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area

Booking.comUS$65*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$65*
US$65*
US$65*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Lowell\/Bentonville\/Rogers Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ddtmickey
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Tulsa
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ora H
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Paragould, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Docubob
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Alma, Arkansas
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A4563KAgaryt
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

SOUTH WEST CITY
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Located conveniently just off I-49. We stayed one night, not the first time we've stayed here. Looked like the rooms had been redecorated. They looked nice. I was impressed with the improvements. BUT, after getting in bed - the mattress seemed very lumpy, like it had started out as a good firm mattress and had been used so much that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank splitlog2
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

I sincerely appreciate the time you took to complete this review and share your feedback. While I am happy that you liked the new renovations that our hotel has undergone, it sounds like we fell short in other areas. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience. We take pride in our hotel and strive to give our guests the best...

Mannford, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 114rustym
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Bentonville,Arkansas
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 389aprils
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Lowell, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 December 2016

This Super 8 is conveniently located right off of I-49. Close to several restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. The staff is always kind and courteous willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay a great one. Highly recommend this Super 8 to any traveler looking for a great nights sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rollout_Admins
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Super 8 in Lowell, Arkansas! It is motivational to see such a great review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Elizabeth

Harrah, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 November 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, and so was the bed. However, the bed linens were very wrinkled and not placed well on the bed. We "remade" the bed ourselves by pulling the sheet into place and tucking it in at the bottom so that it wouldn't pull out in the night and bunch up...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 204georgev
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! However, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your utmost satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I...

Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 November 2016

My only complaint was that I had a do not disturb sign on my door and a late check out to sleep but the housekeepers could be heard next door talking in Spanish very very loud which disturbed my sleep!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank renatamJ1510FS
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m very sorry that you experienced noise during your stay. We take pride in our hotel and strive to give our guests the best possible experience every time. I’m truly sorry that we fell short in this instance. Thank you again for your feedback. I will be sure to review your comments with our...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lowell
9.4 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
6.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
10.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
10.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
9.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area

Address: 509 Hospitality St, Lowell, AR 72745-8359 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lowell)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lowell
Price Range: $99 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lowell Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floors will be quieter, as ceilings are thin.”
Old_Interp, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Apparently they do not value guests sleep.”
ArTraveler, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If the bridge, on ramp to 540, is being worked on, get a room facing the opposite side or you will hear all the noise at night.”
E6599WUdavida, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Without the mold, the condom and with an attentive manager, this hotel would have received an excellent rating.”
iingua, 8 Oct 2013 | Read review
“All the rooms are unclean, smelly, moldy, an terrible TV pictures they are all fuzzy!”
KenF838, 19 Nov 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$65* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$65
Hotwire.comUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates