We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Playas de Bávaro, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
37 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Booking.com
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Destinia.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Hotels.comUS$157
PricelineUS$189
TravelocityUS$157
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (18214)
360
Panoramas (4)
Pool & Beach (3873)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 21/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Grand Bavaro Princess
Updated 21/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 60 hotels in Bavaro
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
A space designed for you all to enjoy an unforgettable holiday, with exclusive facilities and services for every single member of your family.Our facilities include a water theme park with slides, a brand new children’s recreation area, a children’s club, entertainment and activities for the whole family, an exclusive snack bar and a pool bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Casino and Gambling
Diving
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Karaoke
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
14316Reviews2446Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 7,962
  • 3,634
  • 1,427
  • 675
  • 621
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
V C wrote a review Today
1 contribution
The 24/7 Pub has great service and best Bloody Mary’s in resort. Special thanks to Maria and Ada for excellent service and hospitality to all in our group. Highly recommend Pub and entire resort. We were astonished how quickly the resort was cleaned up and back to full operation after hurricane!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rebecca A wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Me and my boyfriend visited this hotel for the first time for a 10 day holiday. We loved every part of the hotel. The staff are so friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The restaurants were amazing we especially loved the Indian restaurant (Samsara) we ate there 5 nights we loved it so much. We both loved the pool and swim up bar. Rooms were very clean and tidy. Will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Rhi wrote a review Yesterday
7 contributions4 helpful votes
We chose this hotel for our Honeymoon to have a lovely relaxing time. I was delighted to book Platinum and have that exclusive access to bars, pools, beach and restaurants. And thrilled to see when we checked in that guests aren't allowed their own speakers around the pools etc. There are a lot of "rules" at the hotel and none are enforced. So many days we have ended up in our hotel room early in the afternoon because guests bring their own speakers to the pool beach, and blast music out, sometimes multiple groups with multiple speakers all playing over each other. It makes you feel like you're in Ibiza or some horrible nightclub. Having paid extra for platinum I'd expect a bit more of a relaxing atmosphere, some special treatment and just not to deal with that. Also the Platinum pool is usually filthy with cigarette ends floating in it. There also isn't really anywhere to spend time at night except the PBG rooftop bar (which is empty) and the Lobby bar. PBG should have some live music at night. Or the bar at the Platinum lobby should be open later. It seems like a wasted space. The best part has been the service from Tony and Perez at the Platinum beach bar. They provide a nice safe haven from the rowdy guests and always make you smile! The hotel has been cleaned up very well since the hurricane a few days ago. Another con is that there is no hot water in the bathroom for showers, we were putting that down to the hurricane but have since read other reviews of it happening previously.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Grand Bavaro Princess
Responded today
Dear rblack. We appreciate your rating and the time you took to share your comments about your holidays at our Hotel. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any possible inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay and we take note of everything you tell us to take the necessary corrective measures. We thank you again for your comments as they help us to keep improving. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you again on your next vacation as we are sure that we can do much better. Kind regards. J. De La Vieja. General Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beth M wrote a review Yesterday
19 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Overall we had a fantastic holiday here. It was booked 3 years ago but delayed due to the pandemic. We travelled from the UK for our honeymoon with our two children aged 12 and 5. There were a few things that could be improved slightly, but that’s just a matter of opinion and ultimately we would return and we would definitely recommend this place to anyone :-) Room: We stayed at the Family club and had a swim out room. This was one of the biggest positives of the trip. The pool was beautifully clean and was a godsend keeping my kids entertained. My son loved having this right on our doorstep. The water slides were great too, a little disappointed us parents couldn’t go on them too ;-) The room itself was so comfortable and spotlessly clean. Nice spacious bathroom with shower. Always had plenty of complimentary toiletries and towels were changed whenever we needed them. Beds were comfortable and big. Kids loved the bunk beds. The only comment I’ll make is there wasn’t quite enough storage space for a family of 4 for a fortnight. Another couple of drawers would’ve been perfect. One other slight negative is that the fridge didn’t get cold enough, however I found if I left the cupboard door open it helped the fridge get cold enough so no complaints :-) The maids were so friendly and wished us a safe trip on our departure day. Check in at the family club was great and straight forward. Very friendly staff, easy to communicate with them. The staff from the bar by the kids pool even came round to all the swim up rooms offering to bring you cocktails. This was a wonderful touch and it really felt like we were being well looked after. Food: Buffets- we used the main buffet numerous evenings. Plenty of choice and food always warm. Staff on the grills were always friendly and cooked our meat to perfection. Waiters and waitresses were all so lovely and friendly too. Frequently topping up our drinks and a few times we were offered some mamjuana after dinner which was a lovely touch. The only improvements I’d suggest for the buffets is to have more bacon in the mornings and a little more choice for children in the evenings. But honestly, these aren’t complaints and we were all perfectly happy with what we had. We stayed end of August/early sept and always managed to get a table no problem. Never queued for the food counters even when it did get a little busier on weekends, it was well staffed. A la cartes: We are at the Italian, Mexican, tanuki, steak and pizza. Mexican - no queue. Starters were amazing, mains were a little bland. To be honest the service here wasn’t as good as other areas of the resort. The staff weren’t rude, but they didn’t seem happy at all and didn’t talk to us much. Italian - we got there at 6:30 on a Thursday and there was no queue. The food was all beautiful. My husband however found the portions here very small compared to the other places and opted for more at the buffet later on. Steak - food and service here was lovely. Steak was a little overdone but still delicious. No queue at all and staff were so happy and friendly here and gave our children a lot of attention. Pizza - food was amazing! No complaints at all. Pizzas were very good quality and so was the pasta. This was the children’s favourite one. Tanuki - this was definitely the best one. The chef was fantastic and put on such a good show. He made a lot of jokes and entertained us all so well. The food was beautiful too, really brilliant evening. This one does get busy though so be sure to get there around 6ish for a table if you don’t want to queue. Bars: We mostly used the swimup bar and lobby bars. Both great with friendly service. They could use a couple more staff in the swimup on weekend though as wait times can be quite long at times. The 24/7 sports bar was great when needing a break from the heat. Food was very tasty here, service great and the games room upstairs was great for the kids. We went here most evenings after dinner. Coffee shop: Great coffees and food. My daughter loved it here. The only problem here is the language barrier. On two occasions the staff had no idea what I was ordering even when I pointed to the menu choices on my phone. It was a little awkward but not a huge problem. Beach: Absolutely stunning! A couple of days there was seaweed but you can’t complain about Mother Nature :-) The majority of the time there was none. The sea was perfect for swimming. Beach was perfectly clean. Plenty of beds and parasols. Beach vendors were a little intrusive but if you said no once they left you alone and at the end of the day they’re just trying to make a living :-) Entertainment: Not much going on. Some great live music in the square but it does get quite same-y after a few nights. We’re not one for big shows but perhaps once a week a show would be good. Cons: The guys in the blue polo shirts!! On our first day there a man called David approached us on his golf buggy and kindly gave us a lift to the beach. He was very friendly and offered to give us our own tour of the resort the next day and would get us a voucher for money off our next to use next year. He also promised my kids free t-shirts and a massage voucher for myself. We thought that sounds great and what a kind man. We met David the next day and his persona seemed very different. He hardly spoke to us as he walked us to the front of the hotel. He left us at a reception area to wait for one of his colleagues while he disappeared so we assumed someone else would be giving us the voucher and promised tour. We were led to a room with a big group of sales reps. So we were a bit apprehensive and were promised this would only take “15 minutes of our precious vacation time”. A couple of sales reps then proceeded to ask us a lot of questions about our lifestyle, income etc. Although they were friendly, they were quite intrusive. In the end we said we would like to leave as our children were becoming restless and wanted to get to the pool. They then led my kids to a room with a PlayStation to play on. I asked if we were getting the tour or the discount voucher to which they started leading us down a rabbit hole trying to get us to invest £15k in exchange for the promised discount! I said we couldn’t afford to pay into this “club” that they wanted us to and we wanted to leave now. They kept pressuring us and reducing the £15k and quite frankly wouldn’t take no for an answer. They kept bringing more and more senior people over to talk to us even though we kept repeating we weren’t interested and wanted to leave. In the end we had to be very blunt with them to get them to leave us alone and let us leave. We aren’t blunt or unfriendly people but it was now an hour into a sales pitch that we were misled in to. Needless to say their attitude then turned very sour and rude to us and our children. They marched us out of there as if we had wasted their time. We weren’t given the promised tour, tshirts, or vouchers. Perhaps we were naiive but we had no idea what was happening here and went along with it not to be rude. It was a big waste of time and that David didn’t speak to us again after that. I wouldn’t say this is a fault of the hotel but I really think they should retrain these sales reps to be less pushy, less intrusive, less rude and not to lie to your hotel guests! Apart from the guys in the blue polo shirts that made a couple of hours of our holiday negative, I would still rate this hotel 5 stars. Ultimately we had a perfect holiday. The service from all the bar staff was brilliant. Food was lovely. Pools were lovely and clean. The grounds were stunning and very well looked after. Everything was spotless. Thank you for a great holiday, it was worth the 3 year wait!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the blue shirts :-) Tanuki restaurant gets busy the later you go. Pool towels are supplied...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Grand Bavaro Princess
Responded today
Dear Beth. Thank you for rating us and for the time you took to share the comments of your holidays at the Grand Bávaro Princess Hotel. We are happy that you have chosen our resort as your destination as well as all the wonderful comments about our property and all the benefits it offers. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any possible inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We invite you to join our community on Facebook and instagram (Hotel Grand Bávaro Princess) to become part of our family and interact with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next vacation. Kind regards, J. De La Vieja General Manager Grand Bávaro Princess.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James A wrote a review Yesterday
Manchester, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
Went to this resort in September this year, whilst the resort was pretty good. I wouldnt say i would go back - let me explain. Food - 10 restaurants that werent always open due to 'low season' but we had to queue up to 2 hours to get into some of them... All the food was pretty samey nothing blew me away not the 5* that i had been promised! Service - Was very good, I wouldn't say this is a problem, but expect to queue at bars during busier periods and the more you tip the quicker you get served! Drinks - Great variety but all the 'Classico' brand - have to be Premium Club member to get the named spirits which wasn't a bother to me. Entertainment - Very poor - all in spanish which i have been trying to learn - but wasnt anything that a non-spanish speaking person would enjoy massively. Not a lot to do during the day other than sunbath (which is hell for me) and little that is done with the entertainment team. Night time entertainment was non existent and spent most of the time in the rebels bar playing pool (with broken cues) and the games machines . Looky-looky men / excursion touts - They pester the hell out of you (whilst they will take no for an answer) they do come up around 5-10 times a day and by the end of the first week i was getting really annoyed. Again, not what i would expect from a 5* resort. If i could go back knowing what i know now, i certainly wouldnt book here. Was very 3* ish and didnt have the luxury feel that i certainly paid for. The staff are the are very helpful and do an amazing job, but just a shame that its let down by other things. Key things to try - Both Japanese restaurants are amazing! Would deffo start with these. Same with the italian's. Sadly, the rest are very poor and i would avoid - we were ill after the Mexican! Rebels bar - the food is made fresh and a standout - i would eat here for lunch as much as you can. Coffee bar - great for a mid morning snack / coffee / afternoon tea - worth going back for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Grand Bavaro Princess
Responded today
Dear James. We appreciate your rating and the time you took to share your comments about your holidays at our Hotel. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any possible inconvenience you may have experienced and we take note of everything you tell us to take the necessary corrective measures. Moreover, please remember that if you have any concerns, doubts or issues, you can contact our guest service department during your stay as it's the most efficient way in which we can help you. Again we appreciate your comments as they help us to continue improving. We hope to have the opportunity to be your host again on your next holidays as we are sure that we can do much better. Kind regards, J. De La Vieja General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fernando V wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I had very bad experience in this hotel. when I arrived at the hotel and they gave me the room, the room is dirty and full of mosquitoes and flies, I spoke with one of the representatives and he told me that he was going to send a firefighting and the air conditioning was not working and all the mosquitoes were biting, I think that it is in very bad taste that they receive a family that pays so much money for vacations and find yourself in this situation, at the end of the day I had to bother to be changed from the room because my children were full of mosquito bites and they changed me from room but they didn't want to. Also in the fufet I found dirty dishes and many flies walking around the food. I hope this comment helps you improve. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Grand Bavaro Princess
Responded today
Dear Fernandov. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you choose our resort as your tourist destination but we regret that your recent stay at our property was not as you were expecting because we always try to please all our guests by offering an optimal service. We would like to mention that our property is dedicated to go beyond the guest's expectation by offering always an optimal service. Concerning your perception about our service, we honestly understand your point of view and we want to express our deepest apologies if you did not feel satisfied with the service we offered, we will discuss each point expressed by you in our weekly meetings in order to take all the necessary measures that let us to improve our quality and avoid a similar situation in the future with other guests. Every point expressed will be considered as an area of improvement and corrective measures are already in action to fix these issues. We hope to have another opportunity to be your host if you return to Dominican Republic as we are sure that we can do it better in the future. Honestly. J. De La Vieja. General Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aabbady wrote a review 25 Sep
New York581 contributions65 helpful votes
The place is beautiful even after a heavy hurricane Fiona, matter of fact is great designed hotel from the time you walk in. The food, the staff and the continuous transportation, everything is working perfectly. I experienced a few challenges, After very long drive there was no valet parking, bad experience during our check in and the minibar was never replenished but I have another trip in November and it could be another try in better circumstances
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Grand Bavaro Princess
Responded today
Dear Aabbady. Thank you for rating us and for the time you took to share the comments of your holidays at the Grand Bávaro Princess Hotel. We are happy that you have chosen our resort as your destination as well as all the wonderful comments about our property and all the benefits it offers. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any possible inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We invite you to join our community on Facebook and instagram (Hotel Grand Bávaro Princess) to become part of our family and interact with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next vacation. Kind regards, J. De La Vieja General Manager Grand Bávaro Princess.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sofia m wrote a review 24 Sep
1 contribution
I am delighted my family has told me about this place but if I know that people are like that here I would have come before I am more than grateful that they have treated me like one of the family of the great Bavarian Princess enchanted with the beach The animation guys in special yulibel a very talented girl with a clean soul full of love and energy I am more than happy with this place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Joan O wrote a review 24 Sep
1 contribution
I was crazy to return to this hotel, these guys are the best of the Humid bar, Sugar, Ismael, Ezequiel and Don Juan are extraordinary guys who, in addition to doing their job very well, gave you a beautiful smile. Miss Yuly he is much with too much to say that it is spectacular extraordinary I am delighted ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Grand Bavaro Princess
Responded today
Dear Joano. Thank you for rating us and for the time you took to share the comments of your holidays at the Grand Bávaro Princess Hotel. We are happy that you have chosen our resort as your destination as well as all the wonderful comments about our property and all the benefits it offers. We love knowing that you fully enjoyed your vacation and we were able to meet all your expectations as we work with care and dedication to please all our guests by offering first-class services. We invite you to join our community on Facebook and instagram (Hotel Grand Bávaro Princess) to become part of our family and interact with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next vacation. Kind regards, J. De La Vieja General Manager Grand Bávaro Princess.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nawel A wrote a review 24 Sep
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel is beautiful the room is perfect the restaurant are great soho and PBG have amazing meals and we specially had really good moment at the pool Julio, Carlos and there team make us the best coktails at the pool bar 🍹🌴 gracias por todo see u soon
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Community Manager, General Manager at Grand Bavaro Princess
Responded today
Dear Nawela. Thank you for rating us and for the time you took to share the comments of your holidays at the Grand Bávaro Princess Hotel. We are happy that you have chosen our resort as your destination as well as all the wonderful comments about our property and all the benefits it offers. We love knowing that you fully enjoyed your vacation and we were able to meet all your expectations as we work with care and dedication to please all our guests by offering first-class services. We invite you to join our community on Facebook and instagram (Hotel Grand Bávaro Princess) to become part of our family and interact with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next vacation. Kind regards, J. De La Vieja General Manager Grand Bávaro Princess.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$161 - US$283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bavaro princess punta cana, bavaro princess resort punta cana, bavaro princess hotel punta cana, hotel bavaro princess, punta cana bavaro princess hotel resort, princess bavaro, bavaro princess dominican republic, bavaro princess hotel dominican republic, bavaro princess all suites resort spa & casino, princess hotel punta cana
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaBavaro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
164
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Bavaro Princess
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Bavaro Princess?
Nearby attractions include Bavaro Beach (1.0 km), La Perla Dominicana (0.1 km), and Drink Point (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Bavaro Princess?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Bavaro Princess?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Bavaro Princess?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Bavaro Princess?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Bavaro Princess?
Conveniently located restaurants include Herman 311 Bar & Restaurant, Gabi Beach, and Aqua.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Bavaro Princess?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Grand Bavaro Princess have airport transportation?
Yes, Grand Bavaro Princess offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Bavaro Princess?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Bavaro Princess offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Bavaro Princess?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.