We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Little Rock North

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good28%
  • Average6%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“cracker barrel”(12 reviews)
“front desk”(15 reviews)
“extra towels”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Special Offer:Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Special Offer:Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (132)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
79
37
8
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
79
37
8
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelfront deskextra towelsthe check in processwafflesroom was cleanindoor poolminute driveparking lotwaffle makerbusiness travelereasy accessstaff was friendlycomplimentary breakfaststay there againenjoyed our stayhotel room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We stayed here on our way to a reunion in Franklin Tennessee. Initially just picked it because we were tired, ready to stop for the day, and we saw the sign from the highway. The hotel was extremely nice, employees very friendly and helpful, complimentary...More

Thank Sandra W
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn Little Rock NorthResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoy your stay and that our employees took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a Great Day Amy Trostle

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel was easy to locate at 9:00pm. The parking lot is large, bright lightening and easy to access while pulling a large trailer. The staff was very friendly. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. There were 2 queen beds and 1 was too soft!...More

Thank Gmanusm
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn Little Rock NorthResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Have a Great Day! Amy Trostle

Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

I've been staying at hotels for 3 months straight, and this was a nice surprise. I've actually been staying at Hilton brands because of my status but the breakfast here was superior to the other hotels. Another bonus was that the pool was warm! I...More

Thank Rachel K
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn Little Rock NorthResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for tasking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to see you found your time with us to be delightful! We pride ourselves on our service and our cleanliness so to see that we are living up...More

Reviewed 7 September 2017

Heading from Memphis back home to Oklahoma, needed someplace easy to get to and was willing to spend a little more for the convenience. We always use travel coupons or other discounts, but in this case decided to treat ourselves and relied on the Fairfield...More

Thank James C
Response from Cristen S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Little Rock NorthResponded 8 September 2017

James C, Thank you taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn NLR. My sincere apologies that your room did not meet your expectations. I am happy to read that the clerk was the "best [you have] ever encountered." Our best feature is definitely our...More

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Always stay here when in North Little Rock. About 3 times a year. Staff is off the charts nice. Breakfast is hot. And always clean. Thanks Fairfield for another great stay Aug. 6th-9th 2017.we were attending Arkansas International Campmeeting @ First Pentecostal

Thank Darren P
Response from Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn Little Rock NorthResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Darren P, Thank you for the review on TripAdvisor! We are so happy you choose us when visiting Little Rock. Thank you for recognizing our clean rooms and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back! Have a Great Day! Sydney Fyke

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#7 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#7 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marie8620147
25 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Cristen S | Property representative |
Hi Marie, That's a great question. First let me apologize for the delay in responding. The answer is YES we do have handicap accessible rooms. We have 3 rooms that have 2 queen sized beds and accessible bathrooms with a... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
". It is surrounded by trees and green area, so you don't feel like you are close to the freeway."
Read review
"Curtains block the morning sun well, but pick a west facing room. Next to Cracker Barrel. Give AAA discounts."
Read review
"first floor rooms are good at this hotel, no noise"
Read review
"Easy access to iinterstate for driving traveller!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing