We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 207: English reviews
Gepp, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Attended a concert in N. Little Rock, this hotel is only 8 miles away and out of the Metro LR area. So nice and clean, everything smelled nice. Good security, being all indoor rooms. The Breakfast area was clean and actually tasted good, especially the Belgian waffles with the BW heart in the center. Kept clean and well stocked. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne J
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Anne, Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to know that along with being convenient, we were able to provide you with a quality accommodations and customer service. We pride ourselves on pleasing our guests and giving them a great experience while traveling. We look forward to the opportunity...

Paducah, United States
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We have stayed at the Best Western in Sherwood a couple of times. Each time, the staff has been very pleasant and inviting. The rooms have been very clean and well maintained. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John P
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

John P, Thank you for you comments regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you have had consistency in your stays with Best Western in a positive way. We pride ourselves on providing excellent accommodations and customer service across the board. We look forward to serving you again in the future if you are...

TN
Reviewed 24 October 2016

love this hotel , people are great , always clean don't have to guess ,comfortable, good location, breakfast good with variety, ...stayed somewhere else up the road one time was disappointed never again. great value

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tnbatgirl88
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

tnbatgirl88, I would like to personally thank you for your comments regarding your recent experience at our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you have had a consistent level of enjoyable experiences each time you stayed with us. Your comments give us the feedback we need to continue in our venture to provide quality accommodations and superior customer...

Sherwood, United States
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We've been staying at this motel for over 8 years and they have always gone above and beyond our expectations! We have been able to reserve the same room "in advance" almost every time we have stayed there. The location of the motel is close to everything we might need, such as; restaurants, shopping, and gas stations! We have never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theron D
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Theron D, Thank you so much for continuing to be part of our family and your wonderful comments regarding the hotel. We are always glad to see you two and enjoy your company while you are here. We look forward to seeing you again soon and you know all you have to do is call and we will make every...

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

What a great hotel! Everything was wonderful - price, very clean, comfortable bed and great breakfast. We are on a long road trip and was nice that the hotel had laundry facilities. From the moment we walked into the pretty lobby to the great night's sleep, this was a fantastic choice of places to stay in North Little Rock!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbara c
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Barbara C, Thank you choosing to stay at our hotel during your travels. I am pleased to know that we were able to make your stay comfrontable and accommodatining. We will use your comments to continue in our efforts to provide this same type of experience to you again in the future as well as other guests. If you need...

Sugar Land, Texas
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Very helpful, pleasant staff. A nice property. I stay there whenever in the area and a big reason is the friendliness of the staff. Rena, a check-in receptionist, is a super gal and a reason I keep returning. The breakfast is good, though the hot items could be improved. I am pleased with the property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Castupon
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Castupon, I would like to thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to know that our staff has been pleasant and accommodating. Rina is one of many valuable employees, and I appreciate your recognition of her. We will use your comments in our endeavor to improve and provide quality accommodations and customer...

Chambersburg Pa
Reviewed 7 October 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff was quite friendly and helpful. My only complaints would be the faucet in the bathroom sink. The water only sprays out and I had to use the tub faucet to fill the coffee pot. The other complaint is that the beds are comfortable but extremely high for us older folks. All in all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank irish716
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

irish716, I would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. I am pleased to know that overall you had a pleasant stay. We will use the comments you stated to help in providing quality accommodations and service to our guests. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. if you have any...

Duncanville, Texas
Reviewed 7 October 2016

My favorite place to stay in Little Rock. I love the staff, they always go above and beyond the call of duty. I cannot say enough about the staff. Breakfast is good & varied. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill L
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Bill L, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We think of you like family and are always glad to see you. The staff and I make every effort to provide guests with a home away from home experience and I am pleased to know that you have had that experience each time you stay. Thank you again, and...

North Little Rock, United States
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Check in and stay was perfect. Nice large room, comfortable bed, fridge and microwave in room. Staff was awesome. Helpful, kind and friendly. Made everyone feel welcome. Check out was great. Full breakfast served daily. Will stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie R
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jackie R, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the wonderful comments regarding your stay. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope that you will chose us again in the future. The staff and I will use your comments as a guide as we strive to provide the type of experience you had...

Sherwood, ar, United States
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Wife had surgery scheduled early Monday morning so we stayed the night to avoid a 4amy drive to Sherwood. We only stayed one night and left before breakfast but what we saw was great. Intend to stay there again in two weeks for her second surgery

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
bwsherwood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Michael W, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. I am pleased to know that you had a great experience during your overnight stay. We look forward to your next visit as we hope you will have the opportunity to experience all that the hotel has to offer. Our staff and I will make every effort to...

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
8.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
466 reviews
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
216 reviews
3.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,547 reviews
4.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
479 reviews
5.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy convenient access to the University of Arkansas, Little Rock Air Force Base, Camp Robinson and William J. Clinton Presidential Library while staying at this North Little Rock, Arkansas hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites

Address: 7533 Warden Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72120-5042
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: $98 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Schiller Park, Illinois
over a year ago
Schiller Park, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't choose first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 404bettyf, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so request ground floor if you can't haul suitcases up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles US40_RoadTripper, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“If you have mobility issues, be sure to ask for 1st floor. Hotel has no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles VictorL189, 16 Jan 2016 | Read review
“This hotel does not have elevator, so if that is a problem, a choice would have to be made for 1st floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles laurabC4422LH, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
“There are 2 floors. There is no elevator. It was ok but can be a problem for a handicapped or elderly person.”
 of 5 bubbles SharonK806, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay