We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 261: English reviews
Tulsa
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I stayed here one night for business. I used to be a more frequent guest, but they are always sold these days, so I was happy to make the reservation. The room was clean, cool, and the bed was very comfortable. My room was away from the highway & overlooked the pool so it was very quiet. There was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SoonerFan#1
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to hear our staff was able to help make your stay a pleasurable one. We hope you'll join us for another great stay again soon.

Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at this aloft on a recent business trip to Bentonville Arkansas, and was disappointed in the condition of my room as well as the common areas of the hotel. There was a burned-out lightbulb in one of the main fixtures over the bed, the toilet would not stop running, and the iron was also broken. They appear...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Jason, we are very sorry to hear about the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. We pride ourselves on being a well maintained property, and we do apologize you did not get to experience that during your stay. Our green program is designed such that housekeeping will not enter a room that has opted into the program, and...

Harrison Township, Michigan
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

There are a lot of choices in NW AR to stay... I pick the aloft Rogers, every time... Coop and his team (and I apologize for not naming each one who has personally helped me) are great about making sure I get into the hotel, that anything I have shipped to meet me is all together and waiting neatly for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DRA1968
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear our team has been taking care of you and all of your needs when staying with us. We take great pride in being a hotel that provides it's guests with a positive environment to stay in, and we will definitely share your comments with the rest of the crew here. We hope to have...

Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This was an impromptu weekend getaway. I got home one day, searched good prices on hotels and got a great deal. It ended up being a super idea. First impressions were great. Clean lobby and friendly. We got checked into our very comfortable room and played with the t.v. and little tech features. Wished we had come more prepared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heath R
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Heath, we are very glad to hear you had such a great visit with us. We strive to provide a room that is hard to leave, but a great bar that will bring you out of your room. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you find yourself out this way!

Reviewed 18 August 2016

I was really unhappy with my stay here. We stayed for 5 days for a softball tournament. The rooms looked very nice at first but soon after the problems started. There was some nasty goo located by the door lock. The iron was broken. There was suppose to be a fridge in the room but ours was missing,so we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huelitha B
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the problems you had with your stay.

Reviewed 25 July 2016

Even though my rating is a 3, I would definitely try to stay here as a first choice. My husband and I enjoyed staying at Aloft because it's not the typical hotel (the room had a bit of a different layout than traditional hotels). The atmosphere was nice; you can tell they are trying to go the modern/trendy route, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie P
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are honored to be your first choice when you travel to the area. We're glad you enjoy the unique atmosphere and design. We strive to be a hotel that lets you feel like you're not in one. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Finding out about damages or issues in the room allows us to focus...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our quick stay at Aloft. The location was close to the Walmart AMP and the atmosphere was modern and "hip" yet still had that Ozark's friendly feel. The staff were helpful too! We will definitely use this property again during future stays in Bentonville/Rogers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie M
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to be able to have you join us again soon.

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Booked at last minute and really pleased with pricing, facility and rooms. Clerk was very helpful with explaining the pet policy on check in. Free coffee was always fresh. Only reason they got four stars instead of five is that they seemed a bit understaffed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hank J
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to accommodate guests with their pets. We do hope you'll join us again soon.

Bolingbrook, Illinois
Reviewed 11 July 2016

April & Tiffany the Night Auditors were friendly, warm and helpful! I was up super early and interrupted their training session. They dropped what they were doing made me fresh coffee and help me get acclimated to the area. I also like the room. The bed was comfy and roomy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tlgreathouse
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Stayed at Aloft before so I was excited - however, when we got to the room I noticed that they gave us a Handicap Accessible room in which I did not book this type of room. Also, the large shade was broken and did not go up the whole time. The air conditioner was on pretty much the whole night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sillyme719
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay with us. We will most definitely have our maintenance team ensure the shades and air conditioner in your room are looked at and taken care of, and we thank you for bringing that to our attention. Hopefully you'll consider staying with us again where we can showcase the service...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $121 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Green Bay, Wisconsin

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away from elevator - a little bit on the noisy side”
 of 5 bubbles rosalita1564, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quiet rooms face the pool”
 of 5 bubbles SoonerFan#1, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from interstate”
 of 5 bubbles G4358XAstephaniep, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I would be sure to ask for the quietest room they have.”
 of 5 bubbles Elbrew24, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pick away from the elevator and not facing the highway”
  • Room
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles mtnhrt, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay