We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Guest Inn Rogers

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Guest Inn Rogers
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 40: English reviews
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 22 May 2016

The room needed some maintenance work as the tiles were broken and needed repair on wall and paint. The microwave and refrigerator was unplugged and the ac/heater unit turned off. Check in was a little slow but the guest service agent was polite and kind. No frills hotel and just coffee in the morning. Clean rooms and would stay there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bidcaller2
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

The tiles are fixed now. Yes we unplug the fridge and microwave and also shut down the Ac and request to do so when not in use. this saves utility(energy). which is good for the motel and the nation. All we see is CLEAN, SILENCE AND SAFE. and see that you are happy staying with us.

Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

My wife and daughter and I stayed there for 2 weeks and when we went to pay for another week, we were told(after paying $256) we weren't welcome there when the manager found out we were married lesbians. The manager didn't give us our money back and called the cops to escort us out. We were perfect guests. We cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank unaccepted married lesbian
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

Are you sure you stayed in our motel ?? All what we see is you be happy staying with us and do see that we are happy too. All we care is you maintain Clean, Safe, and silence and do not damage our rooms. Till the next door guest do not complain we do not care if you are married,...

Baja California, Mexico
Reviewed 6 February 2016

The rooms were very spacious.It was clean and quite. Satellite TV. The owners were very friendly and helpful.Complimentary morning coffee.I was very happy with my stay and will visit again when i'm in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve C
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. See u soon.

Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

I've been staying here for a couple of months now, and am very happy. The rooms are clean, the staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. Most importantly, as a single woman, I feel very safe here. The pricing is comparable to other area motels, and the quality of service is head and shoulders above...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Casey C
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U. When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.

Bangor, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 September 2015

This is a very cheap hotel that is privately owned. We stayed here because most of the other places in town were upcharging due to the University of AR football home opener. don't expect ANYTHING other than a room when you get here - no coffee let alone breakfast - Ice costs extra and a tiny little TV set and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pastor C
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

We now have coffee. God bless u and give me the strength to make it still better. As from monthly we are on weekly and are ready to make it daily.

Reviewed 31 July 2015

The Guest Inn, Rogers AR was absolutely deplorable. I booked through Hotwire, but had I seen what I would be getting, I would have NEVER paid for this place. The room stunk. The bedding was hideous. There was a broken lamp shoved behind a chair in the corner. The huge box TV was from 1982. There was mold in the...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Shelley Y
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

We try and do our best. Let me tell u we offer clean , safe, and silence. At a fair price. We are sorry we could not satisfied u.

Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

Room is too expensive and there are so many rules and if your card doesn't work, it will cost you to reactive it, if you lose your card that costs too. They charge $5 for visitors. The room is very nice, WiFi works great in my room.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank suprdork623
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

I am sorry. and do let us know what price you are looking at. so next time I will see or do my best to satisfies you.

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 23 April 2015

The price was okay but there are better places for the same price or go down the road to microtel! The room was supposed to be freshly remodeled however upon entering the room the toilet flooded the small unclean bathroom which we had to fix and when reported they said they had some problems with other rooms because they were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jenny v
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

Hi,Jenny V The room was first shown to you for the price you were looking for. also told you that it is in the process of remolding which is almost complete. But not 100% done. Then you wanted it for 7 days(weekly) at $24 a night you tell me what you want. and before you sign in we make you...

Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 March 2015

The price was affordable and the rooms were cozy. Wasn't too loud for being new the road. The shower in my room couldn't stop water, but I had no problems staying here and I will continue to stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy W
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U. When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.

Malvern, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 October 2014

Very nice place and clean. I really liked it and is a very peaceful place. The owner is very nice and very friendly. The rooms are not new but there are comfy. They were helpful with information about area attractions and events(even printed out maps).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila R
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U. When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
4.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
5.0 km away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
5.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guest Inn is located in a quiet, secure and peaceful neighborhood of Rogers, Arkansas, just 6 miles from Bentonville, headquarters of Walmart. The Guest Inn is centrally located on 71 business highway only 1 mile drive away from downtown ROGERS and 4 miles from Bever Lake that boasts one of the most scenic trails in the area, boating and several family friendly activities. CLEAN, SAFE, BEST VALUE. With daily or extended stays rates. The Lodge has 40 comfortable, self contained, air-conditioned rooms and suites all with Dish net work with HBO, television and broadband wireless internet. The property is located on 2.8 acres of land with a seasonal swimming pool and 24 hour service. An ideal setting in which the weary traveler can relax. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Guest Inn Rogers

Address: 1601 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72756-5908
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $68 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Guest Inn Rogers 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Guest Inn Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Guest Inn Rogers staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Rogers, Arkansas
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Guest Inn Rogers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles 602shelleyy, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Avoid this place or realize that sometimes staying at a motel is like indoor camping.”
 of 5 bubbles HowardF852, 20 Oct 2013 | Read review
“dont stay here”
 of 5 bubbles skipperb929, 15 Oct 2012 | Read review
“It is very quiet in the rooms across from the office.”
 of 5 bubbles CricketE, 2 Aug 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay