We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Booking.comUS$135*
View Deal
#3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

874 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 868: English reviews
Carthage, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While the hotel and attached conference center were both perfectly lovely, the food catered to the conference by Embassy staff was terrible. I was always cold and most of the time bland. Very disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryjol758
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so sorry our food was not up to par. I will share your comments with our chef so that we can prevent this from happening in the future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is an amazing hotel. The breakfast alone is a reason for staying. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The decor was modern and upbeat. It's close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Even though I wasn't there for pleasure it was a great place to stay. Will definitely go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us. I am happy that the breakfast was able to help you get a great start to your day. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Rural Valley, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in the area on business and am glad I stayed at this hotel. The breakfast area was spacious, always had fresh food and the staff was attentive. I expected a better evening social but that's not a big deal. The hotel also had a spa connected to the hotel which offered a great deal for guests. I highly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda Z
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and fresh breakfast. I am so glad you got to enjoy our wonderful spa as well. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sometimes you have to scratch your head and wonder what the designers were thinking. This is a huge facility with lots of poorly planned and used spaces. Add in the garish decorating and you will find yourself in a cold unwelcoming space that is not very comfortable. We went for a drink at the lobby bar when we arrived and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank souzagar
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not like the layout of the hotel. The lobby areas will be going through a full renovation later this year so your next stay will be a little more enjoyable.

Joplin, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It had been years since I had stayed at an Embassy Suites and had the opportunity to do so because of a conference. The facilities are beautiful, the staff is friendly, and the rooms are quiet and very nice. My only complaint is that the food was never hot, not even warm. It's hard to stomach when you're stuck at...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neelym2017
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to hear the food was not up to par. I will follow up with my staff so that we can resolve this issue going forward.

Harrison, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed here in conjunction with a concert we attended at the nearby (walking distance) Walmart Amp. It's a beautiful hotel with super friendly staff. We just parked our car, walked over to Bonefish Grill, went to the concert, and walked back to the hotel. We were in bed before most of the other concert attendees were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank siloamjim
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here, as well as the concert. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The title says it all. The rooms are great and the hotel offers fabulous amenities however, the beds are stiff and there has been events at this location every time I've stayed which makes it noisy at all hours of the late night into the wee hours of the morning making it tough to sleep. The pillows are perfect but...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcia H
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We are always looking to improve the guest experience and will use your feedback to help make improvements.

Van Buren
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent stay! Clean rooms, friendly staff and breakfast choices were great! Beds were very comfortable as well. Enjoyed the fact that a security duty was present at the pool. Pool was well maintained

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SRiffle
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so glad you had such an excellent stay. I will pass on your kind words to my team. Thank you again and we look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am sad to report that this hotel disappointed me on my last visit. I was taking my wife on a short weekend break and chose this hotel where I have stayed before. The first thing on her arrival was to learn that the TV only got certain stations. I was told by the front desk that DISH Network was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 565waynek
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your experience here. This is not an acceptable level of service from us and I ensure you that I will follow up with the proper departments to ensure that we handle situations like this properly in the future. I hope you give us another chance to prove this is not the normal for...

ULYSSES
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There for a conference and it was awesome stay. Rooms were clean and cleaned everyday. Price was good. Stayed here Friday through Sunday using 13 rooms and rooms were ready early and correct. Love staying at Embassy suites

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DARON C
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am so glad we were able to get you into your rooms early. I will pass you kind words on to my team. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

108 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
3.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
657 reviews
3.1 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.6 km away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $180 - $373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from the Spa Tower. There is a venue next door with tents, and the music started at about 7:30AM on a Saturday morning.”
63billies, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't hesitate to voice your preference,.”
BrendaB184, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get front view, away from highway.”
Q2573OMmichaelm, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“recommend high floor”
zzc09, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seemed equally nice.”
emelmelte558, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$135* /night
View Deal
getaroom.comUS$159
TravelocityUS$135
EmbassySuites.comUS$135
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates