We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Knights Inn & Suites Searcy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn & Suites Searcy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn & Suites Searcy
See the most recent reviews
Showing 34: English reviews
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

The front staff was incredible super nice and helped with everything, but with that being said the rooms were totally different. The room was massive but the TV's are from the 1990's it seems and the bathroom showers probably haven't been updated since the 80's the glass door wouldn't even slide on one side. Also the shower didn't stay one... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jrosenquist7
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us, I'm sorry to hear that your stay was just ok at Knights inn searcy we really try to go above and beyond for our guest. I am happy hear that my staff was helpful and great. we are thinking about changing our old tv to flat tv soon. More 

Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I will be brief: - No elevator (room was on the 3rd floor) - reeks of smoke in a no smoking room - Keys did not work - bathroom so small you can't turn around The staff smokes everywhere in the hotel so every room is a smoking room. You will smell smoke everywhere!!!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert L
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Mr. Robert thank you for your review for our hotel. we always like to inform guest that we don't have elevator so we have it on website no elevator. third floor is 1000% non-smoking floor we are sorry for the smell of smoke inside the hotel and employee smoking too. i was very happy that you did find room &... More 

Mesquite, Texas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We have been staying here on and off for years and absolutely love it! The hotel is circular in shape which gives it a unique quality. Some of the rooms are large and spacious which is great when you have kids. While others are on the smaller side for couples, business travelers or even alone. The hotel is clean, quiet... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bungeex2
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

It is our goal to provide our guests the best service there is to offer like no other hotel can, and we sincerely appreciate the time you took in writing us your valuable feedback to commend us for the services we have given you. We couldn’t be more pleased to have served you well and made your experience a memorable... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2013

I just had to stay in town for one night while out working and after reading reviews I thought that a Knights Inn could not be as clean and peacful as was stated. I realy cant find any thing bad to say. I got a little bigger room than normal for $52 for the night. It didnt have a view... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dc2swhill
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your stay about our hotel. The comfort of our guests means so much to us, and to be able to ensure it without fail is our primary goal. We truly appreciate the time and the effort you gave to share to us your positive experience. To hear that we have served you well is rewarding enough... More 

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2013

My mother n law fell and broke her hip and needed to stay at the white county med center in Searcy, so we needed a close place to stay and had never stayed at a Knights Inn before. This place was right across the street and next door to a fabulous Mexican restaurant. The bed was made up so nice... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Juustsayin
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

The words Thank You are so small when it comes to expressing how much we appreciate such great guest like you! What a blessing to be able to provide a home away from home for someone who recognizes the work of others! I love hearing from guest, it is very encouraging for a staff of people who truly care! Please... More 

Danville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2013

This hotel has a very small staff, a small breakfast, no elevator or flat panel TVs. However, the staff is friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the location is central. The building has a very unique architecture. Best of all, the price was very affordable and clean. If you don't need a lot of amenities and don't want to spend... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank TimG974
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

We are very happy that you had a great overnight stay at our hotel. Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding the room cleanliness and our friendly staff. We aim to make the stay of our valued guests as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. Thank you for expressing interest in visiting us again, we look forward to seeing you... More 

Hutchinson, Kansas
Level Contributor
97 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Stayed here for work, 16.5 miles from the job site and it was worth the drive. The hotel wasn't booked up so I was upgraded to a business room. Micro and fridge were good to have. The room was clean, I asked for non smoking and that is what I got, no smoke smell or any bad smells at all.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mike K
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. We value guest feedback. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Gary Patel GM 501-268-9900 More 

Michigan
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2013

Arrived on a Tuesday night in Feb. 2013. Rate was good but you get what you pay for. Girl at the desk was bored and uninterested in us and showed it. The room was cramped, no plugs available for a computer or charger, no luggage rack for suitcases so everything had to be piled on the desk, bathroom light worked-... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michigan80
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Dear Michigan We sincerely regret that your recent stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your comments and concerns are very important to us. I would like to personally apologize to you, this is not something that happens at my hotel. We pride ourselves in a nice clean establishment, and again I am sorry we fell short of... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Visiting from California for 4 days my wife and I needed a break from my inlaws and our kids so we decided to stay here for just a night. The room was a perfect size for 2 people. Bathroom was a decent size as well. Theres a small fridge and microwave in the room. There was a bit of an... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fanaheim
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit to our Knights Inn & Suites here in Searcy, Arkansas. We strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guest. We do thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you visit again real soon. Please feel free to contact us at 501-268-9900 anytime for your... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2013

You can't have a smoke-free room inside a building that's completely filled with smoke! My wife and I arrived in Searcy in late December, for Christmas, and checked into our smoke-free room at the Knights Inn. As we walked into the lobby, we were hit by a wall of cigarette smoke. We were tired and decided to check out the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Rick S
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review

Dear Rick, We sincerely regret that your recent stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your comments and concerns are very important to us. I would like to personally apologize to you, this is not something that happens at my hotel. We pride ourselves in a nice clean establishment, and again I am sorry we fell short of... More 

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Searcy hotels
1.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
1.3 km away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#6 of 12 in Searcy
147 reviews
1.7 km away
Super 8 Searcy AR
Super 8 Searcy AR
#8 of 12 in Searcy
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our newly remodeled Knights Inn & Suites Searcy located off US 67/167, and within driving range to Heber Springs, AR and Little Rock Air Force Base. We are also under an hour from Clinton National Airport for those flying into the area, and Unity Health - White County Medical Center is across the street. Enjoy everyday essentials including free WiFi throughout your stay.Very Close to Harding University,White county fair ground, Searcy Sport complex and ASU. Check email and browse the web with our free WiFi services. Our pet-friendly hotel offers free parking for cars and trucks of all sizes. Start your morning with our free continental breakfast then return to your room, complete with free high-speed WiFi, microwave, mini-refrigerator and check out specialty channels like DirecTV experience, HBO and Encore on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. Business suites and accessible rooms are also available. We are walking distance from major restaurants and you will easily find other nearby dining.  ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites Searcy

Address: 3211 E Race Ave, across from Unity health, Searcy, AR 72143-4866
Region: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Price Range: $63 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn & Suites Searcy 1.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn & Suites Searcy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If it is critical to have good wi-fi, ask for a room that has good reception.”
 of 5 bubbles kasbee, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
“There is no elevator, so if you can't do stairs get one on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles WorstGoth, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay out to late- you will get locked out of the building. Keep your fingers crossed that the desk staff hears you banging on the door if you do.”
 of 5 bubbles jennifergX2028SD, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Rooms accessible from the inside of the hotel, so no worries of loud outside noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Juustsayin, 1 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Certain double-bed rooms have a pull-out couch, other double-bed rooms are larger but do not have the extra couch. The rooms did have refrigerators and microwaves. Some rooms are smoking rooms, so choose accordingly.”
 of 5 bubbles TimG974, 3 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay