We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ma'In Hot Springs

Show Prices
#1 of 1 Hotels in Ma'in
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ma\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ma'In Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 486: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We only came to use the facilities (pool, restaurant and lounger). It was pricey but worth it and staff were really attentive. The water comes straight from the natural hot spring and was SO hot (March 2017). Apparently it gets even hotter. Really nice for a dip though, especially at evening time. Careful for mosquitos - I was in Jordan...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sara Y
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Sara Y, Thank you very much for staying with us, it is an honor to receive your wonderful review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Ma'in hot Springs Resort & Spa. We deeply appreciate your comments on the service, staff ,& Pool. Thank you once again, for your comments , and we look forward to welcoming you back...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Every time I visit Ma'in hot springs I fall in love with the place again and again. The hotel located on a beautiful spot that gives peace and serinity to the soul, along side the good services the hotel provide. The friendly staff welcomes you from arrival to departure. Good clean rooms provided with needed travel accessories, the food is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sawsanmaknay
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear sawsanmaknay, Thank you for choosing Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback. We are grateful for the wonderful remarks and for the high ratings of your recent stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Deema Salaita Personal...

UAE
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We visited this hotel for a weekend break, Friday to Saturday. The hotel staff are very nice and friendly as well as helpful. Unfortunately the hotel is aged and not well maintained, the rooms have hygiene issues as well as maintenance problems. For example there was dust a bit everywhere, the bathroom had black moist traces on the tiles, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ameliecerine
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Ameliecerine; Thank you for taking time to write about your stay at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & spa, Candid feedback such as yours are always welcome as we always try our best to improve our service. On Behalf of the entire team allow me to express our deepest apologies regard the shortcomings you encountered during your stay, at Ma'in...

Reviewed 11 March 2017

Overall this was just such a beautiful, wonderful stay. First of all the arrival is fantastic. You drive through these beautiful sand coloured hills to get there and it is just beautiful. Finally you arrive in this special little oasis and the hotel itself is just stunning. The interiors have been decorated beautifully with a lot of thought. They have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susi R
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Susi R, Thank you for leaving a detailed feedback following your recent stay with us. We are so proud to learn that we have succeeded to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable stay. we hope we will get the chance to welcome you again at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa. best regards; Deema salaita Personal...

Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We had an amazing weekend in Ma'in Hot Springs. To start with, the place is magic and its waters give you the best energy. The feeling after having spent the weekend there is that we have much more and better energy, soft skin and a big smile in our faces. The hotel is beautiful, amazing food and the rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nachozuloaga
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear nachozuloaga, Thank you for sharing your feedback online. We were happy to have the opportunity to host and pamper you throughout your stay with us. We appreciate your comments on our renowned international standards and our unmatched facilities. We hope that we will serve you again in the nearest future. Best Regards; Deema Salaita Personal Assistant to General Manager

Doha
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Firstly I would like to commend Assistant Manager Samir Harris and Spa Manager Mohamed Shorma for their kindness and professionalism. We were upgraded to a suite after putting us in the wrong room. My disillusion came about when I believed I was booking into a resort with the waterfall/pool in the price as shown in the website! As it turned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayman H
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Ayman H; Thank you for staying at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa & for taking time to write a review about your stay. first of all allow me to apologize if there were a misunderstanding regard prices, upon check in our guests are fully informed about the price and what facilities they are entitled to use during their...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

We drove up to Ma'in over the hills from the Dead Sea highway and immediately fell in love with the beautiful setting. Our twin room looked up the wadi over the trees towards the public hot springs but also had a side view of the waterfall closest to the hotel. At night the wind down the wadi was surprisingly strong...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tarostra
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear tarostra; Thank you for staying at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & spa, and for sharing your wonderful experience online. We strive daily to provide an impeccable stay for each and every guest, Feedback such as yours is an encouragement to our team. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back in the future! Deema Salaita Personal Assistant...

Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Popped down for a night from Amman, after dinner in Madaba. The location is spectacular. Although we didn't eat in the evening, the hotel, pool and spa were awesome and quirky. We couldn't get a spa massage reservation, but we were given free spa access which was great. The included breakfast was nothing amazing but was certainly tasty enough. Look...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear Matthew H; Thank you for staying at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & spa, and for sharing your wonderful experience online. We strive daily to provide an impeccable stay for each and every guest, we are glad that you loved everything during your stay especially our Spa,pools, Food & Location. Feedback such as yours is an encouragement to our team....

Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. Great place to relax. The breakfast is great. Lunch and dinner were pricey and it's so far from everything you are stuck with eating there. We really enjoyed our time but probably won't return for total cost of the weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sembradores
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear sembradores; Thank you for your stay at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa and for taking time to review us here on TripAdvisor. we are glad that after all you enjoyed your stay and loved the food & found the place a great spot for a relaxing stay. however we are sorry if there were a misunderstanding regard the...

Reviewed 14 February 2017

We went down to Ma'in with my wife's parents who were visiting from Canada. We wanted somewhere warm and close. Ma'in was a really nice place to visit with quiet expansive views, hot water springs and generally a relaxing and comfortable environment. We were a bit disappointed because the pictures on the website suggested as a guest you have access...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ramsey t
Deema S, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Ma'In Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear ramsey t; Thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience at Ma'in Hot Springs Resort & Spa here on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry that you left our hotel with mixed feelings,However we are glad you found the place nice and loved the hot springs & Food. Regard the spa access fees we are sorry that...

738 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (676)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
View from Room (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (142)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (277)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ma'in
12.1 km away
Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea
11.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Jordan - Dead Sea Resort & Spa
27.2 km away
Ein Gedi Hotel
Ein Gedi Hotel
#1 of 1 in Ein Gedi
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea
11.9 km away
Dead Sea Spa Hotel
Dead Sea Spa Hotel
#7 of 9 in Sweimah
859 reviews
17.8 km away
Ramada Resort Dead Sea
Ramada Resort Dead Sea
#6 of 9 in Sweimah
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Ma'In Hot Springs

Address: P.O. Box 801 Madaba, Ma'in 11117, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Ma'in Governorate > Ma'in
Price Range: $259 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ma'In Hot Springs 5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Jetsetter so you can book your Ma'In Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evason Ma`In Hot Springs Hotel Ma`In
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ma'In Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Ma'In Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we found the waterfall soothing but if you feel it would be too noisy for you, ask for a room further away from it”
AlisonK20, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are two options of views, both are amazing.”
nachozuloaga, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't do it”
437aymanh, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“nothing specail, i think no differences”
528shawns, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room looking over the Falls”
Kay581, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5