We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn appears to be renovating all of their hotels, including this one. The room was very nice and the breakfast room was lovely, with a hot breakfast. The one annoying feature was the bathroom "automatic" lights. Anytime one approaches the bathroom sink area (which...More
I stayed in room-118 downstairs end unit..New carpet and paint..Newer ac/heater..Good outside lighting..Kingbed with 4 pillows comfy bed good rested night.Desk and chair,dresser and 2 night stands..Flat-tv 40"..Lounge chair..Microwave and refrigerator..Hair dryer and Iron board..Big pool and hot tub area whirlpool..Outside Bar-b cue area gas...More
Again, we invaded Blythe to harvest the bird of peace (shoot doves) on opening day. Our group of 7 got 3 rooms. The motel served breakfast starting at 4am, gave us welcome bags and had a cleaning area for the doves. The pool was clean...More
Clean room, comfy bed, AC and a great breakfast! What more could you want? Well, the fridge did not work well and the bathtub is VERY slippery (fell down in it), so one lost point. They were quick to address issues and very friendly. Good...More
Checked in to a ninety dollar room on a 100+ degree day after several days of camping. I wanted three things: a cool place to sleep, a fridge to store some surplus food, and wifi. After unpacking a lot of stuff, we realized that the...More
US$79 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Blythe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Thank you for contacting regarding your Stay. Sorry to hear about your inconvenience. After you had left we noticed the issue and the room and have already been treated by the Pest control company. This was the first time... More
Thank you for contacting regarding your Stay. Sorry to hear about your inconvenience. After you had left we noticed the issue and the room and have already been treated by the Pest control company. This was the first time such activity detected and we have already taken steps to stop it. Once again we take our guests security and health very seriously and have already taken measures to stop any further infestation. For your inconvenience I have refunded your entire stay, Please contact me on 760.587.8468 if there is anything I can do to resolve the situation.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"With a ground floor room, you can park right outside the door."