We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 5 hotels in Brea

Chase Suite Hotel Brea

279 reviews
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good35%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(27 reviews)
“night's rest”(3 reviews)
“mon thurs”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (279)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Brea
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
110
92
37
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
110
92
37
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchennight's restmon thurssmall kitchenettefreeway accessspacious roomsseparate bedroomsized bedfresh fruitparking lotwaffle makerliving areastayed here for one nightmake your own wafflesfirst morningorange countygreat place to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We have stayed here when we visit my ... for 15 years. Love having the space and the kitchen. We bring our dog and there is grass around the property. Staff has always been responsive and the breakfast staff is awesome. Breakfast is great.

2  Thank smcnern
Response from ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel BreaResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you so much for the last 15 years! We love having you as guests every time. We appreciate the nice comments and happy to hear we continue to meet and exceed your expectations as that is our number one goal. See you soon!

Reviewed 29 July 2017

Great place to stay...in town for business and was very professional and even called me my first night to make sure the room was suitable. Nice breakfast was offered. Noise level was quiet even though it was full.More

2  Thank Charisa C
Response from ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel BreaResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review! We want to thank you for choosing us during your recent visit to the Brea area and I'm very happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our amenities and our awesome breakfast. We hope to...More

Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Best bed! The bed was just so good, wanted to take it home with me! Great breakfast! Great selection of hot and cold foods! Great friendly staff! The suite with king bed was roomy and they had fridge and microwave oven and even toaster! Excellent...More

1  Thank Paul Y
Response from ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel BreaResponded 24 July 2017

Awesome! We are ecstatic to hear you had such a great experience! Thank you for taking advantage of everything we have to offer and letting us know, we truly appreciate guest such as yourself and hope to see you in the near future when in...More

Reviewed 4 July 2017

We really liked this hotel, and the price was good also. Getting a good night sleep is ridiculously important, and seems difficult to do these days (between careless guests and poorly designed hotels). This place is well designed for privacy and comfort, and quiet. Had...More

1  Thank Traveler777777
Response from ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel BreaResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our hotel. I am so happy to hear you had a great night sleep as that is one of goals! Our mattresses are Simmons pillow tops and they are the MOST...More

Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Even though we knew there were a lot of people staying at the hotel when we were there, our room was very quiet, you couldn't hear many sounds from other rooms. The pool and hot tub were nice. We enjoyed the breakfast as well. The...More

Thank Sarah L
Response from ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel BreaResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed everything we have to offer. Our pool and hot tub are very relaxing especially during California's summer days. Our breakfast is...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456754
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$127 - US$205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$127 - US$205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Bathroom (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"I prefer the bottom floor, they had no problem accommodatingredients me, I also checked in early with no..."
Read review
"Corporate office needs to listen"
Read review
"Try to get a corner unit to reduce noise from next door. The walls are thin!"
Read review
"Get a room by lots of parking stalls. Especially over the weekends"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite