We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Buena Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Buena Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

692 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Buena Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 669: English reviews
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myalex702
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

The place has signs of no smoking in the rooms and I asked for no smoking room and was assured its so. The room has terrible cigarette smell. It was impossible to stay there. The kids didn't notice it much though. Location is 15 minutes by car from downtown Disney. 45 Minutes from LA. So it depends where you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orit M
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deannao195
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Alva, United States
Reviewed 18 October 2016

There were big spider webs in the corner of our door that we knocked down. my husband repaired the toilet seat. We would hang up our towels to reuse and the maid would take them and not leave clean towels. The location was great.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy H
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Buena park
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Found cockroaches in my room and was not switched out.they said they were full wich was a complete Lie because my brother that works with me got a room and hr later with no reservations. And my room was next to a bar with loud music till 2 am and I have to be up at 430 not to happy...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 692jessea
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pilara759
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Long Beach, California
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Easy to check in, they had spate toothbrush/toothpaste packages at the deal for our little luggage emergency. Curteous, good breakfast, and great pool! Rims were clean, and super close to Knotts! We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryana M
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 16 October 2016

The room was filthy. There was some sort of dried food all over the comforter and hair in the sinks. The door had to be lifted and pushed just to get the deadbolt to lock, then with a lot of extra effort to even get it to open. The person who checked us in had just come on shift and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 705melissaz
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction. Regarding the noise next door, please notify the front desk and we can put you...

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 686annmaries
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Nice cheap option for a last minute trip. Front desk service could have been better but no real service complaints. Thumping Spanish-language music from a restaurant next door kept us awake until 2 am. Breakfast area was too cramped and the only options were cereal, toast and half-muffins.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brandonbO7169ZR
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value. Regarding the noise next door, please notify the front desk and we can put you in touch with the Buena Park Police. The Buena Park Police told us that the hotel guests would have to file a noise complaint in order for the Police to take...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.0 km away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 18 in Buena Park
646 reviews
2.0 km away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
723 reviews
1.9 km away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 18 in Buena Park
1,479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#16 of 18 in Buena Park
262 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
0.8 km away
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A warm California welcome awaits you when you visit the Days Inn Buena Park hotel, located in sunny Buena Park, CA. Conveniently located off SR-91, our 100% non-smoking hotel is pleased to offer many popular amenities, such as free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi, in order for your stay to be as convenient and comfortable as possible. Start your day with an invigorating swim in our outdoor heated pool, followed by a relaxing soak in our hot tub. Guests staying at the Days Inn Buena Park hotel also enjoy the new pillow top mattresses, daily complimentary coffee, tea and USA Today, located in our relaxing lobby. One mile from Knott's Berry Farm & 10 minutes to Disneyland & California Adventure. Discount coupon available for certain local restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Buena Park

Address: 7121 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1833 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Buena Park)
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $115 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buena Park 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Buena Park Hotel Buena Park
Buena Park Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Buena Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Rio Rico, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Buena Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i would say the best room you could get ... is at ANY OTHER hotel ... the dumpster outside would be a step up. .... sorry couldnt resist”
 of 5 bubbles V2958FFtimc, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Carpets turn bottom of your feet black as tar n have to scrub to get that scum off”
 of 5 bubbles reenaht, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor and end of hall away from elevator and entry door.”
 of 5 bubbles Winezperce, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room close to the elevator, otherwise it will be too much walking and freeway noise”
 of 5 bubbles Kiararamirez, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“farther away from the highway is best!”
 of 5 bubbles charleydog78, 2 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5