We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
See the most recent reviews
Showing 437: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Hotel is located right across from a big mall and freeway. From the time we checked in until we checked out 3 days later, the service has been AWESOME!!! Daniel checked us in to the hotel and made us feel welcome! The breakfast and pool were great..Our room was facing the freeway but we actually liked it and didn't feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrs_masthergio
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. We t ruly appreciate your comments and feedback as these help us measure our guest satisfaction Our main goal is enusure that you have a pleasant stay with us, and it's always nice to hear that one of our staff stands out from the rest and...

Dana Point, California
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I decided to stay close to a friend's house instead of driving home one weekend and booked this hotel. It was well priced for summer season and the offerings. Although it is located right across the street from the mall, which on it's own has amazingly good and unique eateries in their food court, the hotel bar and restaurant were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesley R
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your comments and feedback are very important to us in providing better service to our guests and help us measure our guest satisfaction. Our hotel is all about uncomplicated and comfortable to stay in. I am glad to hear that we have met your expectations particularly the...

Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights and the food was ok on the breakfast buffet. They did have an omelet station. Bar is small and a little quiet, nice snacks though for free. Seems to be a place for many studio people to stay. We had many reality tv people staying there. Walking to Bj's for drinks was a plus. Good selection of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Callsmitty
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your revire of our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your comments and feedback back are truly appreciated as these help us measure our guest satisfaction. Our goal is to ensure that you have a pleasant visit with us and offer that WOW impression and I am disappointed to hear that did not meet your expectations particulary...

Beverly Hills, California
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 6 days for my fiancés business trip/my vacation. The positives- proximity to his job, nice lobby, accessible to the 405/major roads, staff is friendly, I think this might be the best option in the area. The negatives- the towels we had in the room had hairs on them (we had to call to get new towels twice), the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maplemag
australia
Reviewed 11 July 2013 via mobile

A great spot close to LAX to recover after the 16 hour flight from Australia. Really comfortable beds and just across the road from Westfield Culver City with plenty of shopping and eating options. Also had T-mobile for 1 mth phone plan while in USA prepaid also Target for self catering needs With GPS easy to get to Venice Beach...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jube10
San Diego, California
Reviewed 9 July 2013

For the $150 night charged they charge $12.00 parking. The parking is dedicated to hotel, no competition. They are overcharging and basically charging $162 for the room. There is no other place to park. You have to pay parking just to register. If you want to be overcharged then go to this hotel. I guess what really hurts is that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George C
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. Our goal is to ensure that you have a pleasant stay with us. Needless to say I am disappointed to hear that things did go so well particularly the issue you have with parking fee. Parking in the area is very limited or none at all. All...

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 1 July 2013

It's a reasonable hotel, close to airport. But you would need a car if you plan to venture out to the main LA attractions. Breakfast was good and the property is well maintained. Cons: Not many restaurants within walking distances.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank imtiaz82
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your visit with us. Not having varieties of restaurants to choose from would be a little bit frustrating. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance from our hotel. I am...

Reviewed 26 June 2013

Great hotel and staff. Having westfiekd across the road is a bonus. Staff were friendly and polite. Would definately stay there again Short drive to most attractions. Bus almost at door if needed. Great value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hula G
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We thank you for the kind words. I am glad we took good care of you and the genuine caring attitude of the our staff had shown you throughout your visit with us. All the best and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards,

Tracy, California
Reviewed 23 June 2013

We (Starwood Preferred Guest members here) stayed at the Four Points in Culver City for a weekend, looking for a somewhat reasonably priced place not too far from UCLA for graduation weekend. Have stayed at other Four Points in the past, but will be a long while before I take another shot at them after our stay in Culver City....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Wade_Scheckla
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went with us. I am very disappointed to hear that things did not go well with your recent visit with us. We have expectations when we check into a hotel that everything seems to be working fine like the A/C and the room...

Moving
Reviewed 7 June 2013

My wife picked this one and believe me I will be picking the next. I have traveled all over the world. Good: Free Coffee, but then again, everyone does that these days. Good location. My Brother in-law got them to wave the $13-15/day cost to park the car there. The staff were friendly and professional...it was not their fault. Gym...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MickeyMouse55
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. Your comments and feedback are truly appreciated. Our goal to is ensure that you have a pleasant visit with us, and I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations particularly trouble with our parking gate and the condition of our hotel. We are...

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Culver City
Westside
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Travelodge Culver City
#4 of 8 in Culver City
490 reviews
LAX Area
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
#64 of 348 in Los Angeles
388 reviews
Westside
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#228 of 348 in Los Angeles
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside is stylishly redesigned and 100% smoke free, we're within easy reach of southern California's finest, and only three miles from LAX. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Address: 5990 Green Valley Cir, Culver City, CA 90230-6907
Region: United States > California > Culver City
Price Range: $232 - $384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside 3*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside Hotel Culver City
Four Points Culver City
Sheraton Culver City
Culver City Four Points
Culver City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles roosterlaw, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Double check your credit card charges!”
 of 5 bubbles nicholasj209, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Take room on back side of hotel, front side room very noisy by HiGHWAY!”
  • My room on checkin
 of 5 bubbles 884888, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The odd number floors have the ice machines”
 of 5 bubbles ChristieG412, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“One away from the elevator!”
 of 5 bubbles BQfromNY, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5