We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Americana

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Americana
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Americana
See the most recent reviews
Showing 146: English reviews
sacramento, United States
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Where is Dinuba, Ca.? I was quite surprise to find this gem. Tucked backed in the grape fields of Kerr County in the middle of no where popped up Dinuba. I work for the State of California and was dispatched to perform some air sampling in the area. I only stay at Best Westerns when traveling on business trips and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herbert E
BWAmericana, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Americana, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you had great experience and appreciate your commitment to Best Western brand.

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Great location on our way to Sequoia National Park. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well furnished. Breakfast was good and the breakfast area was a good place for our group to plan for the days ride. Staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions for our route.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven E
BWAmericana, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Americana, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with your stay at our hotel. We are glad we were able to fully satisfy your needs during your stay and we pledge to do our best for all our guests at all times. See you again in the near future

Reviewed 26 May 2016

Good place to stay to see both Sequoia National Forest and Kings Canyon. Dinuba has a good variety of stores and restaurants for before or after your day at the park. Major state roads are nearby. There are also farm markets in and around Dinuba.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George S
BWAmericana, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Americana, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to write about your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon.

Fresno, California
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Very clean bedroom and bathroom. Standard BestWestern breakfast. Arrived late at the hotel and owner let us use the hot tub one hour longer! Very clean water in the pool and hot tub. We'll stay there again on the way to Kings Canyon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travlreis
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel was clean nicely decorated, had a nice bathroom, free breakfast typical continental, pool and jacuzzi, flat screen tv and they were very accommodating for our service dogs, it's a bit out there where the all the agriculture is but very good value!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz D
BWAmericana, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Americana, responded to this review

Thanks you for your stay with us and taking time so share your experience. We hope to see you soon again.

Chino, California
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Not particularly a very good stay this time. Came away with bed bugs, service not that great and the breakfast (continental or not) was not all that great. Would not recommend staying here again without there being a whole lot of improvements.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carolyn R
BWAmericana, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Americana, responded to this review

Carolyn: Thanks for your review and sharing your experience. First i must apologize to you for your not being good this time. We have rented your room prior to your stay and after your stay as well and have no complains from any of our guests for bed bugs. Our pest control company has also checked subject room for bugs....

Simi Valley, United States
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Not impressed by the service of this hotel. Staff does not go the extra mile to make you feel welcomed. I will stay somewhere else in my next stay. The rooms are cleaned, but the breakfast they offer has very little choices.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Javier Q
BWAmericana, Manager at BEST WESTERN Americana, responded to this review

Javier: Thank you for taking time to write about your experience at out hotel. We always would do our very best to provide an excellent guest experience to all and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would greatly love to make this right for you next time and offer you a discount should you give us an...

Yuba City, California
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Kudos to the man at the check in because I couldn't find my reservation confirmation but he helped me and got me checked in. I had chosen a king suite even though I was only there for one night. The suite was very roomy and clean. If there were someone that gets up early and one that sleeps in, it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie M
Reviewed 4 April 2016

all good ( service and all ) breakfast , personal everything , every room is clean , smell nice , the location just what we need close to the job site , they offer the best option the beds are conformable simply the best we like Best Western

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose N
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 1 March 2016

There are not many places to stay in Dinuba California but this hotel could not be better. Clean, well maintained and quiet. It is a small hotel, only two stories. The bed was excellent, many pillows and nice towels. We would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue T

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dinuba
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West
15.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Selma Kingsburg
35.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Town & Country Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 km away
Wyndham Visalia
Wyndham Visalia
#2 of 14 in Visalia
688 reviews
23.5 km away
Hampton Inn Visalia
Hampton Inn Visalia
#1 of 14 in Visalia
704 reviews
35.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Exeter Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
39 Units motel with outdoor swimming pool and jacuzziFree expanded continental breakfast including fresh made hot waffles All rooms have 40"Samsung High LED TV's with over 50 HD Channels and over 125 DIRECTV channels including TNT, ESPN, HBO, FOX Sports 1, DISNEY, NICK. Free WiFi, Free parking, Truck Parking on Site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Americana

Address: 1450 South Alta Ave., Dinuba, CA 93618
Region: United States > California > Dinuba
Price Range: $115 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Americana 2.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Americana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Dinuba
Dinuba Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Americana staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Americana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If it really bothers you to walk up a flight of stairs, ask for a bottom room.”
 of 5 bubbles rogere466, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest a second floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles H8493VHdonnaf, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check current reviews before venturing in on this one.”
 of 5 bubbles carolynr923, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“hotel very quiet in general.”
 of 5 bubbles Owl1009, 28 May 2015 | Read review
“There is no elevator, but stay on second floor if there over the weekend and want quiet as families with kids are usually on the first.”
 of 5 bubbles sallywe, 20 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5