We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Fresno North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Fresno North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Fresno North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 436: English reviews
Corning
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mandi S
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

Willcox, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldsJ3155DV
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

Fresno
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 822naim
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

Bakersfield, United States
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber N
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

thousand oaks
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This place was nasty. I should have known when I pulled up and there were mattresses stacked outside that should have been a tip off! I came to set up daughter up in her dorm so I got a room with a king bed and pull out bed for her. The room was dark, the door didn't close tightly unless...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank punkyc7
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are sorry to hear we fell short of your standards and will make sure we look into your concerns to ensure you and our future guests do not have the same issues.

Fresno, California
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 339kendran
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

Sanger, California
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasdJ140YG
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

Fresno, California
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Overall not a bad hotel, staff very helpful, rooms are clean. My only complaint would be the fitness room, not always clean towels

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank simonegE3749EQ
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

We are delighted to know that your overall visit was a great one and that our friendly staff, clean rooms and location made your visit a great one; we hope to see you again soon.

Olivehurst, California
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 873maix
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

Sioux Falls, SD
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I was dismayed to find cups and glasses in the room. I had heard they never get to the kitchen but wiped out with a rag. So washed the cup with a washcloth and shampoo and the cup was filthy. You couldn't see the filth because it was so shiny. Coffee grounds still in the cup. There was no condiments...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LadyAFVet
Mihir D, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Fresno North, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that we did not fully meet your needs and will make sure management hears your concerns but are glad you were able to enjoy our lounge area and our friendly staff made your stay ok; we hope to better serve you in the future.

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
9.0 km away
Ramada Fresno Northwest
Ramada Fresno Northwest
#26 of 64 in Fresno
241 reviews
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fresno Inn
0.3 km away
Courtyard Fresno
Courtyard Fresno
#20 of 64 in Fresno
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
University Square Hotel
University Square Hotel
#36 of 64 in Fresno
161 reviews
1.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fresno North
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Fresno
Residence Inn Fresno
#18 of 64 in Fresno
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Fresno North

Address: 324 E Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93710-7610 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Price Range: $78 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Fresno North 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Fresno North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Fresno
Ramada Inn Fresno
Ramada Fresno
Fresno Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Fresno North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else.”
LadyAFVet, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great price!”
A9752GZannat, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“convenient, close to the mall, budget, clean”
WarmCoffeeHubBlog, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Yea, dont stay here”
georgecK9265YD, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay at a different hotel”
957donnad, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5