We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (306)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (52)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
81
51
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
81
51
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach restaurantmain bathroombeach bag and beach towelsmassage place right next doorkiddie poola la carte dishesseparate toiletotres beachoffering massagesstayed here for one weektom yumbeach vendorsseafood bbqhotel is lovelyopposite the beachcambodian holidaysun loungers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Great hotel , staff, rooms , pool ... but why only a four star .The beach is very poor !!!if your just planning on staying in the hotel then great you’ll have a wonderful time , but pressure needs to be put on the powers...More

Thank Jason W
Response from StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia ResortResponded 3 days ago

Dear Jason W Thanks for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities I will pass on your comments to all staff Sorry you took the 1 star off for the beach area etc - something the hotel and...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the second we arrived to the moment we left we were looked after wonderfully. The management and staff were friendly, helpful and always on hand to help. The hotel was kept beautifully clean – we were there during a very wet week and the...More

2  Thank David B
Response from StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear David B Thank you for your review - much appreciated We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel - and that everything was to your liking I will pass on your comments to all the staff Very pleased that we...More

Reviewed 4 June 2018

Had been trying various resorts on Otres beach since arriving in Cambodia and we have finally found the one we like the most. Naia resort is really clean, staff usually go out of the way to help you, location is nice (no loud construction noises...More

4  Thank the_lao_viajero
Response from StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia ResortResponded 6 June 2018

Dear the_lao_viajero Thanks very much for your review - and we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay and that we where able to help with your rooms. I will pass on your comments to all staff - and we hope to see...More

Reviewed 18 May 2018

Wow what a lovely place to disappear to. That's what it feels like. The staff are great - they are attentive but leave you to enjoy that drink on the beach. The facilities are fabulous. This is definitely one of my favorite places to simply...More

4  Thank Carrol S
Response from StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia ResortResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Carol S Thanks for your review and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Naia and I will pass on your comments to all the staff and we hope you enjoyed the kingdom Best Regards Stuart Johnstone General Manager & Team Naia

Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Spent last 4 days of our holidays in Sihanoukville after 2 weeks of backpacking around so we could relax and enjoy the beach. The hotel looks new and well kept and modern, but simple. The room for 3 was big with lots of space to...More

4  Thank Ciccio777
Response from StuartJohnstonegm123, General Manager at Naia ResortResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Ciccio77 Thanks for your review and pleased you enjoyed your stay at the hotel - I will pass on your comments to all staff Thanks Regards Stuart Johnstone & Team Naia

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Boutique Hotel in Sihanoukville
#4 Family Hotel in Sihanoukville
#7 Trendy Hotel in Sihanoukville
#8 Ocean View Hotel in Sihanoukville
#12 Romantic Hotel in Sihanoukville
#14 Charming Hotel in Sihanoukville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Boutique Hotel in Sihanoukville
#4 Family Hotel in Sihanoukville
#7 Trendy Hotel in Sihanoukville
#8 Ocean View Hotel in Sihanoukville
#12 Romantic Hotel in Sihanoukville
#14 Charming Hotel in Sihanoukville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (306)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (52)
Dining (22)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Matt M
24 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from StuartJohnstonegm123 | Property representative |
Hi All our bedrooms have safe deposit boxes in them - The beach is part of the hotel separated by a small sand road Thanks Regards Stuart
0
Votes
jill1blue
19 April 2018|
Answer
Response from StuartJohnstonegm123 | Property representative |
Please be advised last orders are at 9.30pm - thank you
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I would imagine the sea view rooms are nice"
Read review
"The deluxe terrace rooms large and worth the extra if your staying for a few nights."
Read review
"The terrace rooms are lovely. Higher level rooms have great views of the sunset"
Read review
"good location"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing