We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

148 reviews
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (26)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“walk in closet”(7 reviews)
“fire pit”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (148)Write a Review
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
57
43
19
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
57
43
19
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalk in closetfire pittwo bedroom suitelight cleaningfree beer and wineaccept petsbbq areahot breakfasttopanga canyonsleeper sofafull kitchenextended staywashers and dryersdaily breakfastthe san fernando valleyhome away from homebend over backwards
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 138 reviews
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

We were evacuated from our home due to the Creek Fire. I am so thankful I chose to stay at this hotel. The staff was amazing, the room was very clean, the beds and rooms were very comfortable. Our clothes smelled like smoke from when...More

Thank JujuC21
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Nice suite with comfortable bed. Set the A/C for 'cold' temperature but it struggled to cool the entire suite. I am not sure if I had anyone directly above my suite (I was on the 2nd floor) but you could hear the wood decking and...More

Thank Rhino2525
Response from Jennifer E, Office Coordinator at Staybridge Suites ChatsworthResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Rhino2525, Thank you so much for providing us with your candid feedback about your recent stay with us. While I was happy to learn that you were pleased with our suites and found our beds comfortable, I was disappointed that your visit was not...More

Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed for one week beginning of September. The overall impression of the hotel was very good. The rooms were clean, they have a nice pool and Jacuzzi, a fireplace and BBQ grills outside. The self laundry is also useful. We had a one bedroom...More

Thank Peter M
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I would have given a "very good" rating except housekeeping simply could not follow simple directions. They put 3 sets of towels in our room even though we had 4 people in the room. We even left written notes and instructions with the front desk,...More

1  Thank Robin H
Response from Jennifer E, Office Coordinator at Staybridge Suites ChatsworthResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Robin H, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, I'm sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our housekeeping staff....More

Reviewed 28 August 2017

Very nice Staybridge to stay at that was right in between - Warner Brothers Studios, and the Reagan Library. We wanted some place that would be easy for us to hit both locations. We enjoyed our stay, the room was a one bedroom unit, with...More

Thank Brian M
Response from Jennifer E, Office Coordinator at Staybridge Suites ChatsworthResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Brian M, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth. I am delighted to learn that you and your family enjoyed our accommodations during your family vacation. The entire staff at the hotel sincerely appreciates the opportunity to...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345628
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$150 - US$285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#81 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$150 - US$285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#81 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (13)
Amenities (26)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Joy V
21 September 2017|
Answer
Response from bargainhuntah | Reviewed this property |
I'm pretty sure it was open all the time, accessed by your room key. I wouldn't call it a fitness center. More like a home gym. A few treadmills, bikes, ecliptic and free weights with a bench
0
Votes
Shannon G
25 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Jennifer E | Property representative |
Hi Shannon, Thank you for your question. The majority of our rooms do have bathtubs, however one of the Disabled Access room types does have a shower only. Our two-bedroom suites have a shower in one bathroom and a... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"This is a "walk-up", try to not get a 3rd floor room. Rooms toward the rear of the property are..."
Read review
"if traveling with a pet, ask for a room near the back"
Read review
"Top floor (3rd) on the corner--we were in 1633-is likely best for quietude."
Read review
"There is no elevator, so you may prefer the first floor. The end units do have an additional window and more..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing