We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

148 reviews
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (26)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“walk in closet”(7 reviews)
“fire pit”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (148)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
57
43
19
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
57
43
19
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalk in closetfire pittwo bedroom suitelight cleaningfree beer and wineaccept petsbbq areahot breakfasttopanga canyonsleeper sofafull kitchenextended staywashers and dryersdaily breakfastthe san fernando valleyhome away from homebend over backwards
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

My first visit and let me tell you it was just beautiful. Very quiet and well kept. Oh and not to mention, FREE LAUNDRY FACILITIES FOR GUESTS! That's right! Free! Full apartment setting with central air, walk in closet and 24 hour mini Mart in...More

Thank KSI x
Response from Jennifer E, Office Coordinator at Staybridge Suites ChatsworthResponded 6 July 2017

Dear KSI x, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and thank you for your kind scoring about your last visit to our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator

Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as our home base during part of recent trip to Universal Studios Hollywood as the room has 2 bathrooms (facilitate getting ready in morning). It was not that close to Universal (just over 20 miles) but was find when we travelled back...More

Thank Bellinghamster64
Response from Jennifer E, Office Coordinator at Staybridge Suites ChatsworthResponded 6 July 2017

Dear Bellinghamster64, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth. We appreciate your high rating in room comfort and our amenities. The entire staff at the hotel sincerely appreciates the opportunity to serve you and we hope to welcome...More

Reviewed 28 February 2017

At first sight it seemed perfect, considering that I needed an apartment that had a small kitchen because I was with a baby. I took out the suitcases from the car and when I entered the apartment I was disappointed. The furniture was covered in...More

Thank Jaqueline V
Response from Jennifer E, Manager at Staybridge Suites ChatsworthResponded 3 March 2017

Jaqueline, First, thank you very much for taking the time to share feedback about your stay. I was very concerned to read your comments, as this is definitely not up to our usual high standards of cleanliness. I would like to investigate this matter further...More

Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

I have stayed 4wks at the Staybridge Suites. They have great daily breakfast options and Social Hour dinners 3 days a week. Unfortunately, I have food allergies and have a difficult time eating most foods. In social passing, the front desk found out about my...More

1  Thank P B
Response from Jennifer E, Office Coordinator at Staybridge Suites ChatsworthResponded 6 July 2017

Dear P B, Thank you for providing valuable feedback on your recent stay at Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth. It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our accommodations. We...More

Reviewed 24 December 2016

I have absolutely no complaints about this place. The room I stayed in was a suite and it was immaculate with respect to interior design... my significant other is a good interior designer and she loved it. Everything was in order and nothing was missing...More

Thank GTMickey
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345628
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$146 - US$284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#81 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$146 - US$284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Family Hotel in Los Angeles
#81 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (13)
Amenities (26)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Joy V
21 September 2017|
Answer
Response from bargainhuntah | Reviewed this property |
I'm pretty sure it was open all the time, accessed by your room key. I wouldn't call it a fitness center. More like a home gym. A few treadmills, bikes, ecliptic and free weights with a bench
0
Votes
Shannon G
25 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Jennifer E | Property representative |
Hi Shannon, Thank you for your question. The majority of our rooms do have bathtubs, however one of the Disabled Access room types does have a shower only. Our two-bedroom suites have a shower in one bathroom and a... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"This is a "walk-up", try to not get a 3rd floor room. Rooms toward the rear of the property are..."
Read review
"if traveling with a pet, ask for a room near the back"
Read review
"Top floor (3rd) on the corner--we were in 1633-is likely best for quietude."
Read review
"There is no elevator, so you may prefer the first floor. The end units do have an additional window and more..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing