We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood

Save
Share
11401 Long Beach Blvd, Lynwood, CA 90262-3316
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Lol.travel
US$81
View deal
Wyndham
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)

About

#1 of 16 hotels in Lynwood
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Lynwood, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood offers guests free wifi.

The motel features 24 hour front desk, room service, and express check-in and check-out. Plus, Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

If you’re looking for a pub, consider a visit to Tamaleria Maria's, which is not far from Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood.

Enjoy your stay in Lynwood!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Vending machine
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
43Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Contact
11401 Long Beach Blvd, Lynwood, CA 90262-3316
Getting there
Long Beach Municipal Airport13 kmSee all flights
Los Angeles Intl Airport18 kmSee all flights
Long Beach BoulevardLos Angeles Metro Rail3 min
See all nearby hotels
246Reviews5Q+A13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 61
  • 78
  • 63
  • 30
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
normarobinson16 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The bed was dirty and unmade, the ac was loud and broken, the tub drain was broken and dirty, i requested a queen yet got a full, and it only had a fitted sheet on it no blankets. I reserved three days but checked out after the first night. i checked in at 3:30 AM and checked out at 8:30 AM, stay anywhere else
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sue Patel, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 19 Aug 2021
I’m not sure if you have reviewed the right hotel, but I would like to clear up that all beds are queen size and we do not use fitted sheets at all. We have a bottom flat sheet to cover the bed , another sheet to cover then blanket then a top sheet . So altogether three sheets.
Read more
mherre445341 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
A lot of things did not work in my hotel. The Pool was not working and had to park outside the property most of my stay since parking lot was always full. The only convenience for me was the location. The hair dryer, lamp, power outlet in my room were not working.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperience Team, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear guest, We are disappointed if one of our guests leaves with less than first rate experience. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay. We sincerely apologize that our hospitality and attention to details left something to be desired, this is very unlike us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
barrerajavier wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Won’t ever stay here again. First we get our room everything is going good then all of a sudden all the outlets go off and then I go and report it to front desk so they give me a different room so we go up to our room and the room key doesn’t work so I’m going back and forth with the front dest saying that I’m not putting the key in right and this is at 12 at night and it’s super cold so we are outside with all our stuff and this took over 20 minutes till she went up to open the door for us and we go in the room and the restroom is super dirty. Well the next day we go on with our day when we come back the same thing happens the key doesn’t open the door well I go back downstairs and they lady just tells me oh sorry your room key was disactivated so she activated it again. So yeah really bad place to stay at
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperience Team, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 11 Feb 2021
Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear that you had so many issues during your stay with us. It certainly does not sound as if you had the experience that we strive to provide for our guests, and we sincerely apologize that our hospitality and attention to detail left something to be desired in this case - this is very unlike us. We take guest feedback very seriously, and we will review all your comments in detail and put them to good use for the betterment of the guest experience. We are saddened to read that you feel you wouldn't stay with us again. We are sure that you would not have the same experience on another occasion, and we hope you would reconsider. We know we can do better, and it would be an honor to have a chance to redeem ourselves with you and restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Lady V wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I stayed here and i recommend it , my stay went very well from the check in in process , front desk was very nice and friendly , and informative to the rooms being very clean , very convenient right off the freeway , I will be coming back !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperience Team, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 21 Jan 2021
Dear guest, We are always pleased to receive feedback from our visitors in relation to their stays with us, and we are delighted with your rating and comments - thank you very much. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, and it's nice to read that you found the rooms clean, the location convenient, and our front desk staff friendly and informative. We also appreciate you telling us that you had a pleasant check-in experience. Thank you for recommending our property to prospective guests and letting us know that you will revisit us. This means a lot to us. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to having you back many more times in the future. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
685jupiter wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The room had lot of space and very clean. Restroom fan sound is very loud like a tornado the chairs and table are useful to eat, but would be nice to relax on a couch.. Also no microwave or coffee maker in my room, so I had to walk outdoors to warm up my food to the front office which closes very early.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 12 Jun 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know that you found the room clean and spacious and the chairs and table useful. We appreciate it. While it sounds like your overall experience was satisfactory, we really would have wanted you to love your time with us. We apologize for the disappointment you describe with the expectation of amenities such as a couch, microwave, and coffee maker, and we have noted your feedback about the noise created by the restroom fan. We sincerely hope that these aspects of your visit will not deter you from staying with us again. We look forward to having you back soon and hope to delight you with a superior experience during your next trip to the area. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lynwood century freeway travelodge hotel lynwood
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLynwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Is parking available at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Huasteca Restaurant, Birrieria Jalisco, and King Taco.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Watts Towers (3.1 km).
Is Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.