We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 30 hotels in Napa

Motel 6 Napa

169 reviews
#29 of 30 Hotels in Napa
Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good29%
  • Average26%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (169)Write a Review
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
19
37
33
17
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
37
33
17
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to sleepclean roomconvenient locationcheck in was easyfront desk staffwinevalley
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Please also not stay here!!!! It's dirty, awful location. Manager named Maggie refuses to help guests on the weekends and leaves the girl at the front desk with no option to help a guest. It's the WORST. PLEASE DO GIVE THIS PLACE YOUR MONEY EVER....More

Thank chelseamc
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 NapaResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Chelsea, We are obviously very disappointed to hear that you were so disappointed with your stay with us. We apologize for all of the issues that you experienced, it does not sound as if we offered you the great stay and wonderful service that...More

Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

When the hotel cancels your friends reservation and never notifies them of the cancellation.... then when they try to check in and they cant check in because they "don't have internet" ..but sidestep questions about making a key for them now and settling up in...More

Thank ceepee315
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 NapaResponded 13 November 2017

We are very sorry to hear that you did not experience the wonderful hospitality that we are known for. This is most unusual, and we are investigating thoroughly the circumstances of your friend's reservation and cancellation - it is most unusual for us to cancel...More

Reviewed 20 July 2017

easy location to get to other destination in the valley. Grocery store, starbucks, gas are very close. Hotel was quite and service was good. Rooms and pool were clean and roomy great place for person wanting to the valley

Thank fotonerd1951
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Thanks for a lovely stay! When we arrived and went to check in, there were a few technical issues as the Motel had recently changed computer systems,however, the staff were very apologetic and extremely friendly so we did not mind - they kept us entertained...More

Thank KayeBobMia
Reviewed 4 June 2017

As far as budget motels go I was not too impressed with this one. Receptionists were very friendly and helpful. No tea/coffee maker No microwave No laundry facilities Very comfy bed Bathroom was not the cleanest I've seen Supermarket and a few shops across the...More

Thank suep1853
PreviousNext
12345629
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Bathroom (3)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite