We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (7)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
39Car recommended
Grade: 39 out of 100
11Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
126Reviews
87Photos
2Q+A
23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 57
  • 37
  • 12
  • 12
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had a 3 night stay here as a central point while we were in LA. This hotel is not flash but the bed was comfortable and clean. There is quite a few places to eat directly across the road as well. There is also free car parking onsite
Read more
Response from Vicki V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Responded 1 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for sending us such a lovely review. We know Clean and Comfortable is very important along with a Hot Breakfast and a convenient location to your needs when traveling. Thank you for choosing Quality Inn and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
Read more
Just a very basic hotel, the bed was comfortable. The room was clean. But the cable was awful, most of the channels were fuzzy. It was also noisy, I could hear every single plane taking off from the airport! Like the window was open! The breakfast was nothing special at all!
Read more
Response from Vicki V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Responded 10 Oct 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We love to hear that your room was comfy and clean. I apologize for anything else that was not as perfect as you were expecting, we strive for all of our guest to have a perfect stay. We do have employee's available 24-7 to assist with any items as needed, such as the Television, I do apologize for any inconvenience. For breakfast we do provide yogurt every morning along with our other breakfast items, if ever there is anything you were looking for and do not see, please feel free to ask our breakfast attendants for assistance, they are happy to help. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
Read more
Shuttle never show Support to be pick up in Thermo King never come to pick me up i call front desk she told me driver is in he way 4 Hours late never shows when i arrive at hotel two van was park in front i ask front desk what happen she told me van is damage Crazy never again
Read more
Response from Vicki V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Responded 25 Aug 2018
I sincerely apologize again that our shuttle unexpectedly stopped on the freeway. I am truly sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. If I may Please explain again. As we were waiting for the tow truck to arrive, we advised each person waiting for our shuttle of the unexpected delay. Each person was understanding of the situation and waited for us to pick them up, which we did. You conveyed your stress and that since the business you were at was closing you were going to get a different ride. I truly apologize if there was a misunderstanding. Then you arrived at our hotel and you were checked you into a room. You were Never charged a "No Show" fee. You only paid for the 1-room which you spent the night in. Please accept my apology for any inconvenience during that evening. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
Read more
Bad news: landed @ LAX, 3 hour drive to: Good news: rooms @ Quality Inn Airport Convention Center! Quick, efficient check-in. Offered cold bottled water & granola bar or 200 points. I took the points! Beautifully landscaped grounds, pleasant covered area next to pool, clean,
Read more
Response from Vicki V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Responded 4 Aug 2018
Thank you for such a sweet and lovely review of your visit here with us. We are glad that you enjoyed many of the beautiful flowers and hummingbirds that make it so relaxing when you have the time to take a look around and enjoy the scenery. Thank you for sharing your experience with others and we look forward to your next visit here with us at Quality Inn - Ontario. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
Read more
I do not get the negative reviews as our experience was very positive. We were warmly greeted at the front desk, and our room was clean and comfortable. The pool was refreshing and the flowers and plants around it are beautiful. Breakfast was acceptable and satisfying. I
Read more
Response from Vicki V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Responded 9 Jul 2018
Thank you for sharing your wonderful and very sweet comments with other travelers like yourself. We strive for all of our guest to have the same clean, comfortable, affordable and friendly experience as you have. I would like to Thank You again and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Vicki - Front Desk Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Guest room with one bed
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Guest room with queen bed(s)
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Guest room with added amenities
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Guest room with added amenities
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Guest room with king bed(s)
PreviousNext
1234567
Do the rooms really look like how they look on pictures from there website?
I would like to know what is the hotel policy for package receiving. Is there a fee for it? Thank you.
We do not charge a fee to receive a Package for a guest. Just make sure the Guest name is on the package too.
0 votes
"Desk staff was helpful and friendly."
"Stay somewhere else."
"Ask for a remodeled room"
"Choose top floor"
"if you are looking out to stay for couple days and your budget is not too much, this is the best hotel to stay."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$95 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn ontario airport hotel ontarioontario quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOntario
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing