We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

296 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 292: English reviews
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

My stay has been wonderful Cristina, Isabel, Yesenia, and Lupe have made my stay very pleasant. The breakfast has been wonderful as well when I needed shuttle service it was available and on time whenever I'm back in the Ontario California area this will be where I will stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank farma1
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a minute out of your busy schedule to provide us and future guest with your review on your recent stay at our Ontario property. We greatly value your feedback and it brings us such a joy to hear of the wonderful experience you encountered during your stay. Also, thank you for the kind comments you have...

Reviewed 28 June 2014

In the day I stayed in Red Rook Inn, Ontario, California, I heard nothing but friendly and soothing dialogues. The front office ladies Cristina and Isabel were like a honey and butter in a morning breakfast. One joked that the other was mean to her and hold her wrist to show me how she tortured her, all in good humor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed F. E
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing us with such a wonderful review on your current stay here at Red Roof Inn Ontario. We greatly appreciate all the positive feedback you have regarding our property and our amazing team members. As you were able to see, our newly remodeled property is spacious and is always kept in optimal conditions thanks in...

Fullerton, California
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Pros: Inside access to room via elevator Large, clean rooms with useful furniture and very comfortable beds Large variety of free breakfast items: cereals, waffles, eggs, sausage, potatoes... Free coffee near front desk at all hours Great service from housekeeping and front desk Quickly offered us a new room when our AC broke Very close to convention center and eating...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelinlife4us
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with your feedback on your recent stay at Red Roof Inn Ontario. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our free and complete continental breakfast. We greatly value the feedback you have regarding our property and thank you for bringing those small cleaning issues you saw at our property during your stay. I will...

Palmdale, California
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Jesus is a great driver, very excelent at his profession! Conciderate, kind and very professional. A credit to the astablishment of Red Roof inn located in the city of Ontario, California. Hellava breakfast every morning!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BOSHOT
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Roof Inn Ontario and thank you for the kind comments you have regarding our shuttle driver. As you were able to see during your stay, all our rooms are newly updated, are spacious and are always kept in optimal conditions thanks in large part of the wonderful job all our team members...

Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Best hotel service in southern California. Great job jesus always on time answer any questions. Help out withe food in tge morning that young man does it all. I am glade he is our shuttle driver made me feel n I cannt say that about everybody else. But I do wana say great hotel n great driver.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oldschooltrucking
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful compliments you have regarding our Ontario property. We are glad to hear that our shuttle service shined for you during your stay, as well as our hot and complete continental breakfast. Please know that all our rooms are newly remodeled, are spacious and are kept really clean by our amazing team members. Here at Red...

Pioche, Nevada
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Stayed here foe three days. The front desk staff of Cristina, Enid and Alma were all very polite and professional. They always had a smile for us. Our shuttle driver Alicia, always took care of us and is one of the safest drivers I have ever ridden with. Our house keeper Marcela did an excellent job in our room. Over...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dennis V
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for providing us with such a great review on your recent stay at Red Roof Inn Ontario. And we will also like to thank you for the great comments you have regarding our shuttle driver, housekeeping team and front desk team members. Thank you also for the five star review! We hope to see...

Ontario, California
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The rooms are neat, clean, and near by restaurants, Christina is a good driver on the shuttle bus and Isabel always has a smile on her face and cheerful. Keep up the good work ladies! What else can I say about this place I would return!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Larry E
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a minute out of your busy schedule to provide us and future guests with your feedback. We are happy to hear that our team members shined for you during your stay and we are even happier when we know you are going to be coming back to stay at our Ontario property when visiting the area....

Trondheim, Norway
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I stayed here one night recently to catch a very early flight out of Ontario airport. It is located close to the airport in theory but because of the railroad in between it's not actually that easy to get there. I dropped my rental car off the night before because the rental car return didn't open early enough in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KristinMiles
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your experience at Red Roof Inn Ontario. Please know that we do offer free shuttle service to all our guest here at the Red Roof. By only giving us a call one of our highly trained shuttle drivers could have picked you up for the rental store, and your 45-minute...

Reviewed 27 May 2014

Great motel. From the shuttle driver Jesus, to the front desk Isabel, and even breakfast with Patty, everything is professional, and top notch. I've stayed here several times now, and plan to stay here in the future. What has amazed me the most is that over the past 6 months Jesus has remembered my name, I know the guy has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brad M
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with your first TripAdvisor review and for making it a five-star review! We are glad to hear that overall our entire team shined for you during your stay. Please know that here at Red Roof Inn Ontario, we offer all our guests free Wi-Fi, parking and continental breakfast. We also have shuttle service that can...

Lancaster, California
Reviewed 23 May 2014

My last stay at this hotel I had a problem with Alicia being late for the driver pick ups.Jesus on the other hand is always on time and has a great attitude.hes always on times n also answers anything u got to ask. He'll sell the hotel to u before u even there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whoknowswhy123
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful compliments you have regarding our shuttle bus driver. I will let him know of your comments, and will give him praise for all the hard work he does with every person he picks up from the airport and drops off at the airport. We do hope that you were able to relax in our spacious...

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
0:38
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
0.9 km away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.3 km away
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
#23 of 41 in Ontario
125 reviews
4.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Address: 1818 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761-2112
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Price Range: $109 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Toronto, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles ablabla2016, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel. It is difficult to imagine you could have a positive experience,”
 of 5 bubbles kenp411, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay on the 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicabC6166GH, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles 49jayantibhaip, 12 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Take a room on the street side as there is a train that runs on the back side. Inspect your room as soon as you get there, if it is not to your liking the staff will get you another room.”
  • New shower curtain rod and fixtures but missing paint and holes on wall.
  • Graffiti on the furniture
  • Old Dirty AC
  • Wallpaper repair
  • New flat screen TVs
 of 5 bubbles 429JasonA, 29 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay