Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages

Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages

Fire Pits
Traveller (412)
Panorama at The Lighthouse Lodge
360
Panoramas (58)
Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#1 of 3 resorts in Pacific Grove
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Lighthouse Lodge & Suites is a boutique hotel that is nestled amid the Monterey Pines, one block from the tip of Monterey Bay and the Pacific Ocean. We are conveniently located next to Pacific Grove Golf Links, Point Pinos Lighthouse and the historic El Carmelo Cemetery. The property has two unique sections located across the street from one another. Each day, we provide a complimentary continental breakfast from 7am - 9:30am. A pool and hot tub are available for guests. The Cottage property features king size beds, microwaves, refrigerators and gas burning fireplaces in all rooms. The Cottage includes a daily chef-prepared breakfast each morning from 7am - 10:30am and wine and hors d'oeuvres from 4:30pm- 6pm every afternoon. We have a variety of meeting rooms and can accommodate up to 40 people classroom-style. We also offer group rates for those booking 8 or more rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Room features
Private balcony
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Quiet
Hotel links
Special Rate:Plan Ahead and Save

Location

1150 Lighthouse Avenue, Pacific Grove, CA 93950-2360
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
Monterey Peninsula Airport
1,345Review9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 373
  • 307
  • 277
  • 195
  • 193
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
xqs9o7is29 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, small but reasonable rooms, clean rooms, Booking does not offer room selection, but if you can pick rooms away from the street and preferably 2nd floor. Staff is friendly. Overall okay, bit on pricier side.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lex Ashley, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Hello xqs9o7is29, Thank you for you review. Best Regards, Lex Ashley Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laniewhitby wrote a review Mar 2021
San Diego, California1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
To be able to stay in this location at such low prices is unbeatable. It is a short walk away from 17 Mile Drive and Pacific Grove Golf Links. Although this it is not a luxury stay, the location makes up for it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lex Ashley, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 6 Mar 2021
Hello laniewhitby, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will do better next time. Best Regards, Lex Ashley Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JillClardy wrote a review Feb 2020
Redwood City, California845 contributions282 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the lodge for 1 night after spending a day at the AT&T ProAm Golf Tournament in nearby Pebble Beach and Monterey Peninsula Country Club. We were tired after a long day of hiking and standing around the golf courses, so appreciated the quick check in and the fact that we could park just steps away from the staircase leading to our 2nd floor room. The room was spacious with soaring ceilings, and a view of the adjacent cemetery. Needless to say, it was very quiet at night! The desk clerk did not mention their happy hour service so we missed out on that. The breakfast room offers very basic foods - muffins, bagels, bread, yogurt, hard boiled eggs and oatmeal.

The bed was comfortable, though the bedding was rather spartan - just a sheet and a thin brown duvet which is probably not changed between guests. The pillows were lumpy and flat. The bathroom appears to have been recently upgraded, and we had good water pressure. Some of the woodwork is chipped and needs to be repainted, which contributes to a slight aura of shabbiness.

Nevertheless, the location and price make this a decent, reliable place to stay so near the gorgeous coast, so I’m sure we’ll be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Second Floor to Avoid Noise Of People Walking On the Stairways and Walkways
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FadyHannaGM, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Thank you for leaving us your comments and detailed review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased you found our accommodations to be a great value for your stay in Pacific Grove. Your valuable input is beneficial regarding our bedding so that we can continue to improve to better meet the needs of our guests. All of us here at The Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages thank you for staying with us and we look forward to making your next visit even more pleasant.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
G1673CDjays wrote a review Jun 2023
Bakersfield, California13 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A nice stop at the tip of the Monterey peninsula. Quiet area with trees and the occasional deer wandering by. (It's near a cemetery and public golf course, but neither were a problem. Very near a lighthouse and a delightful trail that goes along the bay clear past the city of Monterey and also along the Pacific on the other side. The bay side has beautiful views of the ocean, seals and cool houses, and even goes a few blocks through the tourist area of Cannery Row. A walk of a mile or so down Lighthouse Avenue takes you to downtown Pacific Grove and many dining choices, fancy to cozy, Fandango to Toasties and lots in between.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lex Ashley, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 23 Jun 2023
Hello G1673CDjays, On behalf of the entire staff thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. I am so glad to read it was wonderful stay for you. I completely agree with you Pacific Grove and the surrounding area is beautiful! We hope to earn your business again in the future ! Best Regards, Lex Ashley Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Russell A wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our checkin time was 4pm. At 4pm, the front desk lady with dark hair checked to see if our room was ready, then let us know it would be about 20 min because they were currently still cleaning the room. She didn't offer any apologies and proceeded to give me the checkout time of 11am. I said "11:20 for us though right?" in which she apparently didn't get it. I said "because of the 20 min wait right?" She said "you can call us in the morning and we can work something out."
We waited in our car for 30 min, then checked to see that no one was even cleaning our room. Finally at 5pm the cleaning lady was done (1 hour - not 20 min after 4pm). I went to the front office to politely complain about my experience and suggest that you do a better job managing customer expectations, as we could have planned our day better, had we known it would take an hour. A man did his best to apologize, but cut me off and said they were trying to find a king size room while I wait. I explained that the room was indeed finally ready, and I don't want to wait longer for them, and I'd like to finish explaining my complaint. This whole time the original lady that helped me (dark hair in her 50s) kept her head down typing on the computer. The man turned to her to say "are you hearing this" in which she popped her head up and said "I'm sorry" defensively. I again mentioned our expectations could have been handled better and also that this was the 1st time she's apologized for the inconvenience. She defensively explained "this was the information the cleaning staff gave me".
This woman should not work in a customer-facing service field, period. No care. All business. No accountability. No offers of compensation. Not the person you want representing your business.
Snack machine out of order. No extra blankets in room and comforter didn't look like it gets cleaned after every stay. Management take notice. Arrived 6/27/21. I should also mention the office was full of pissed off guests between 4-5pm who also couldn't check in on time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lex Ashley, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 30 Jun 2021
Hello Russel, I apologize again for your poor stay with us. All we wanted was for your stay to be perfect. We upgrade your room type and unfortunately it was 20 minutes passed check in time when it was ready. Again I sincerely apologize for our lateness. I hope the next hotel you visit can live up to your very highest of standards. Best Regards, Lex Ashley Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janeite wrote a review Sept 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia228 contributions266 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is lovely. You can easily walk to the golf course, restaurants, and the beautiful shoreline walk. Now for the rest:
The hotel promises breakfast and an evening wine-and-food event. The former is a paper sack containing a piece of fruit (nice!), a juice box (ok), a granola bar (cheap and stale), and a packaged muffin or "danish" (inedible). The evening event never materialized.
The room was spacious but shabby. Walls are chipped and grubby. Bathroom sink rim is rusty. One window came off its hinges when we tried to open it. The toilet whistled LOUDLY when we flushed. There was one tiny bar of soap for a room with 2 sinks and a shower. The carpet was frayed.
As at so many other properties, housekeeping has been curtailed. If you use the fridge and microwave in your room and have food waste, be prepared to take it out yourself. If you decide to reuse your towels, you may find nowhere to hang them; if you want new towels, fetch them yourself. For this I am paying how much??
The outdoor firepits are very nice. There is too little seating for a large group.
The wooden floorboards outside our room were loose (dangerous) and squeeky (annoying).
This place is pretty much a dump at a high price point.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lex Ashley, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 18 Sept 2021
Hello Janeite, Thank you for you review. I am sorry you had such a negative stay at our hotel. I would have like to have tried to make things better for you while you were here but you never said anything to anyone. Our breakfast is complimentary. We haven't had had evening wine service at the request of City of Pacific Grove since March of 2020. We are asked to prevent large gatherings of guests indoors. Best Regards, Lex Ashley Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ichibangai wrote a review Jul 2020
18 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Lighthouse Lodge the weekend Monterey County first started to open up businesses after lockdown. After months of being cooped up at home, staying at the Lighthouse Lodge made me feel like life was normal again! Lex Ashley, hotel manager, checked me in and when I asked about upgrading our room, Lex kindly and ever so generously did so automatically without me even needing to ask. One of the few times in my life I truly felt like a celebrity. I am and continue to be deeply grateful for that experience. Thank you Lex for being a rainbow in my covid cloud. Staff at the Lighthouse Lodge are incredibly warm and friendly. Everyone smiles and shows genuine care for the guests. I really love how convenient and easy it was to rent a bike right on the hotel premises. All you need is a credit card to rent and literally in minutes you can explore the beautiful nearby beaches and surroundings. Asilomar State Beach is within walking distance and there is also a golf course conveniently located a block away. The lodge we stayed in was immaculate! It was so nice to have a fireplace in the lodge to cozy up next to after coming in from the cold. If I had to pick my most favorite thing about my stay at the Lighthouse Lodge it would be Lex. I seriously believe he makes all guests feel like VIP. He is heaven densely packed into this handsome being.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Avila, Guest Services / Front Office at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 22 Jul 2020
Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at The Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages for your excellent feedback and compliments you give to our hotel. We are delighted to hear of our success in providing you with quality service from our hardworking team and that our well kept accommodations were perfect for your trip to Pacific Grove. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Modestocowbobby wrote a review Jan 2020
Modesto, California2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here many times in years past but won’t stay again till they spend some money to replace all carpets and paint and update exterior. Another thing they do is allow pets in all rooms. So you might be in a room where pets just checked out from. If they’re going to allow pets then only in certain rooms in the complex. My carpet was terribly stained like wine or something dark, many stains. The very small deck had rotting boards and in need of paint. Also could they update their tv system to current standards, other than having newer sets, they still utilize the very old cable non digital system. When I mentioned the carpets to lady at front desk her explanation was that they couldn’t get to all the carpets that needed cleaning because of time. But everyone I spoke to said the same thing about extremely bad stained carpets. So it’s not about time, it’s about spending money.In fact, every complaint I have is directly related to the owners not spending money to keep up the facility. The one good thing was the cleaning staff. Given what they have to work with daily, unmaintained rundown conditions, they do a good job. I wouldn’t take small children to this place and let them crawl on any carpets.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FadyHannaGM, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review and for choosing The Lighthouse Lodge and Cottages. We are disappointed to hear about the issues you experienced. We appreciate you letting us know how we could have improved upon your stay and we hope to see you again in your future travels to Pacific Grove.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Living Full Circle wrote a review Jul 2020
St. Augustine, Florida25 contributions37 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Took a family trip during COVID. Masks required and hot tub closed, perfectly reasonable. However, our room was dirty, stains on floor, dirty mantle over the awkwardly placed fireplace, black hair in the shower (not ours), mold in the bathroom, brown something on the wall, and handprints on the walls. The images on the site are from the cottages not the lodge side. Do I feel like it’s COVID free. Have the surfaces been wiped down? Nope, we have been wiping down surfaces. Had to search for a coffee maker. We politely brought it to the attention of the morning staff. After going back to the evening staff and speaking to manager he reasoned with himself that he had not heard of these complaints. He forcefully reminded me that they upgraded us to a king (tactic #1). Which, they said nothing to is while checking in. I let him know that they can keep their terrible breakfast bag; a warm green apple, crappy danish wrapped in plastic (maybe bought at the dollar store), baby size juice, and some granola bar. Terrible. He offered compensation only after I threw a fit, which at that point I simply asked that he doesn’t provide this same experience to the next guest. Mind you, my fit was respectful. Conversation ended in a yelling match and he reminded me of the free breakfast (tactic#2). No apology. Unreal.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Avila, Guest Services / Front Office at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 13 Aug 2020
I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your recent stay in Pacific Grove. We strive to provide our guests with quality accommodations and service, and I apologize that this what not your experience. We continue to update our facility and I hope you will come back to let us know what you think of our improvements. Thank you for choosing The Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jposaki wrote a review Oct 2021
San Diego, California13 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked one night in a standard king room on a Saturday night for 380 plus an additional 50$ pet fee. The images online made this place seem like a super cute family style hotel. We were looking forward to a fireplace and all advertises amenities. Upon arrival I first thought I was at the wrong facility. It had the appearance of an apartment building without any of the cute flair that was advertised online. The room was roomy and clean but didn’t come with a fireplace, it was a bit outdated. There was actually no pool access and teh spa was broken. Due to “COVID” (mind you, at this time 10/2021 California had lifted all restrictions on indoor meetings and other commercial buffets had already been up and running) there was no breakfast. Instead, every guest got a paper bag with a prepackaged shelf stable blueberry muffin, a small pack of orange juice, an apple and a granola bar - pretty much what you’d expect from your child’s school lunch bag.

For a price of 380$ per night, I wasn’t expecting such a facility that was at the most a motel and nothing more. I feel extremely ripped off and would never recommend this place to anyone.

Staff on arrival was friendly but off Standish. Checkout staff was just disinterested, not even a smile. The dining hall and all rooms that look like they have fireplaces are locked “again due to Covid” (in my opinion, this is just BS, as we have stayed in so many hotels (as vaccinated and masked guests) without any Covid restrictions).

Anyway, the only benefit was really just the location and the fact that the room Was clean. No reason to pay 400$ for this.

Also, on a side note. They were advertised as pet friendly, when I booked, I asked about bringing our dog but no one ever got back to us. I called a few days before arrival and no one even told me about additional pet charges. I still had the chance to cancel the stay for free so j booking.com but without knowing, I ended up taking the reservation and was only informed about the pet fee upon checkin.

They specifically say you’re not allowed to leave your pet unsupervised in the room, well, without dining facilities, how are they expecting people to get dinner?? Anyway, would bring my dog again, wouldn’t stay here again , for 430$ Per night(!!) I could have stayed at a true high end hotel and not at a mediocre motel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lex Ashley, General Manager at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Hello jposaki, Thank you for you review. I am sorry you had such a negative stay. The $400 dollar price reflects a Saturday rate which is pretty typical here for any hotel in Pacific Grove.The pool is heated and our breakfast bags are complimentary. Best Regards, Lex Ashley Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kbronste asked a question Sept 2020
Redwood City, California9 contributions14 helpful votes
pet friendly ?
Pacific Grove, California
California Law says that smoking must be done over 20 feet away from doors and windows. That said, we do ask that any smoking be done off property. Additionally, we have no smoking rooms available. A smoking penalty of $250 will be applied to reservations that violate the in-room smoking policy.
happytravellers033 asked a question Feb 2017
White Rock, Canada174 contributions5 helpful votes
We are thinking of staying May 2017 are all the renovations finished or are they still going?
Answer from mlt_scorp
Maquoketa, Iowa1,762 contribution20 helpful votes
I would suspect they are done by now.
Hector U wrote a tip 13 Jun
Kingsburg, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location to walk to downtown less than 1mile or walk to the beach less than 5 minute walk. "
Read full review
Tisha D wrote a tip Dec 2023
Hickman, Ca74 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Staff is very helpful"
Read full review
Cate F wrote a tip Dec 2023
Emeryville, California55 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
""Cottages" more apartments. Pool & hot tub & cemetery are by the lodge. Breakfast room is in the "cottage" area which is quiet and has lovely swings and fire pits. "
Read full review
James wrote a tip Aug 2023
Newport Beach, California32 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"A complete waste of money and time staying here."
Read full review
D C wrote a tip Aug 2023
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"We are hungry and I didn’t see much to eat near by. Grab something before you come. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pacific Grove area.
PRICE RANGE
S$227 - S$379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lighthouse lodge and suites, lighthouse resort pacific grove, lighthouse pacific grove
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lighthouse Lodge & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaMonterey CountyPacific Grove
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LIGHTHOUSE LODGE & COTTAGES: UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews, Price Comparison and 748 Photos (Pacific Grove, CA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Which popular attractions are close to Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Nearby attractions include 17-Mile Drive (3.8 km), Monterey Bay Aquarium (2.9 km), and Pacific Grove Oceanview Boulevard (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pavel's Backerei, Compagno's Market & Deli, and Fish Hopper.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cannery Row (3.2 km), Doc Rickett's Pacific Biological Laboratories (3.0 km), and Cooper-Molera Adobe (4.8 km).
Is Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Pacific Grove HotelsPacific Grove Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Pacific GroveHotels near Lighthouse Lodge & Cottages
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire