We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

567 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 565: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
 Click to rate
San Jose, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Usually there are issues with this property. If it's not the rate they charge it's the staff or poor condition of the rooms. This time I received a good price, quick service, and a room that didn't have water backing up in the tub, broken table, no power outlet for your computer, and poor internet connection. The only issue with...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry T
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us with feedback regarding your stay. I am very pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay based on the location of the hotel, the fast check in process was well as the cleanliness of the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here...

Las Vegas, Nevada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 January 2017

The purpose of this trip was to attend a funeral. I selected this hotel because it was close to the funeral service and easy access from the freeway. Because of the weather we arrived late from the airport. Check in was fabulous since we had the front desk manager welcome us with a smile and said we were waiting for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank par_a_dice_lv
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel team members were able to make such a difference in your stay. Our Team strives to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectations. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel....

Mukilteo, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay at BW regularly as they offer a consistent experience at a reasonable price. But in the Sacramento area, this is a deal! $99 plus tax. Clean. Comfortable. And quiet even though just off Hwy 50. A good sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was nice, everything was confortable. And enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was the beat part. Their selection of items was amaxing and very good. I wanted to thank all the breakfast attendants.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z4720LHmariap
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us with feedback regarding your stay. I am very happy to see they extended their warm hospitality and provided you with excellent service during your stay. Thank you for your very kind words and wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely,...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We thought it had a great breakfast and the best service I have never seen a better place to stay at it felt like home and really nice to visit I would recommend it to anyone and everyone should they need a place to stay

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikeysadie
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the stay to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Chico, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a relatively last minute change in venue for our Volleyball Tournament so I was hunting for rooms with 2 queen beds. This hotel was nice and clean. The driveway was hard to find since it was dark and stormy. (Turn in at Casa Ramos btw). Since we slept in, breakfast was very crowded so we took it back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob L
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us with feedback regarding your stay. I am very happy to see that you found our rooms were clean and comfortable and that you were able to enjoy the hotel amenities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the Rancho Cordova...

Clovis, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very pleased with this hotel. I was apprehensive due to the fact next door was an Extended Stay hotel. This hotel I know has police visits almost daily. Our room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 852lucindap
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank your for taking the time to review our hotel and provide feedback regarding your stay.I am very pleased to see that we were able to provided you with excellent service and accommodations during your stay. Sincerely, Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Near tons of food and shopping. Right off HWY 50. Has great breakfast included wiith a ton of options. and pet friendly. Comfy and cozy and good for the price. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ReviewitSandi
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us feedback regarding stay. The staff and management here at the Best western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn strive to deliver ultimate service and accommodations to all our guests and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Firstly i would like to thank the Housekeeping staff and the Front desk for the great customer service. we spent a week and we enjoyed every single day of our stay in this hotel. The room was small but it was excellent, the bed was very comfortable and clean(i'm very picky about cleanliness) This is a nice hotel and i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hyesako2004
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our housekeeping and front desk staff. We appreciate you being a very loyal customer and we are glad that you chose to use your points to stay with us. We thank you for your positive review and we hope to...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The area is full of shady people and ×the front desk people were unconcered about their furniture failing and causing some bruising and pain. The front desk thn did not share pertinent information and charg charged my card fees i didnt expect.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank calleent2017
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the issues with your room furniture. Guests like yourself are truly important so that we can learn to improve our property and right our wrongs. . Please consider giving us another opportunity to prove to you that we can provide you with a better...

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rancho Cordova hotels
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sa...
#12 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
194 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
2.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This newly renovated BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn is centrally located just off Interstate 50. The hotel is adjacent to the Rancho Cordova Business District putting the hotel's corporate travelers close to such companies as Bank of America(R), Sutter Health, VSP(R), Dignity Health, Franklin Templeton Investments and the VA Medical Center. This prime location provides easy access to Sacramento State Aquatic Center and Mather Sports Center and makes us the perfect place for traveling teams. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

Address: 10713 White Rock Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670 (Formerly Vista Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova)
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Price Range: $132 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Lion Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hotel Rancho Cordova
Vagabond Hotel Sacramento
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#4 Family Hotel in Rancho Cordova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the front desk people are very nice whene it comes to giving a good room”
 of 5 bubbles hyesako2004, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor rooms are much nicer than 2nd floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles roseannak2017, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were on the third floor and it was quiet even though it was raining.”
 of 5 bubbles par_a_dice_lv, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Cheap. You get what you pay for I guess.”
 of 5 bubbles allaroundtravelsvcs, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“elevators were being worked on, but we got a ground floor room. at least they had an elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles gregdW8751EH, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5