We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Red Bluff

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Red Bluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Susanville, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean upgraded Room and very nice manager! Older hotel, but the room we were in was very good for the price! New carpet, new bedspread, new curtains, flat screen tv worked find. Fan did not work in the shower, however bathroom was spotless! Refunded me for the 2nd night when I had passed the deadline with Expedia to cancel the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chickadeesails1
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Hi there, and thank you so much for leaving your review. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and that we were able to assist you when you needed to cancel a night at the last minute. We aim to go above and beyond our guests' expectations, and we hope that we did this for you!...

San Leandro, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was dirty and smelly. One of the worst room I have ever stayed in. There were stains on the curtains. I think it was semen.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rockinrebelonline
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

We are quite shocked at your comment, and we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We do wish that you had let us know of your dissatisfaction at the time of your stay, and we would have been happy to offer you an alternate room. Thank you for your feedback, we will review our cleaning procedures...

Port Alberni, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra R
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana W
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Anderson, California
Reviewed 17 November 2016

When you look up the definition of Murphy's law you will see my picture lol. On the night my sons and I checked in I was sick with asthmatic bronchitis, the following morning my phone charger broke and on day 3 of 4 my car broke down and had to be towed to a local shop. The staff lent me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alwayssmiling128
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Oh, we all have these moments:) Thank you so much for such a thorough review and noticing our team's efforts, we are very proud of our team who always go above and beyond their line of duty while taking care of our esteemed guests. We are so pleased to see that we made your stay comfortable. We hope to welcome...

Red Bluff, California
Reviewed 31 October 2016

sheets and towels very old stained and dirty, the room moves when other guests walk outside, do not smell nice rooms high humidity

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jorgelR6061JR
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this establishment one night. The man at the front desk "Nick"was very helpful & friendly .I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to my room I found Nice-sized bed. Microwave. Fridge. Direct Tv . The room was painted. The air conditioner worked great! Free parking ,fast wifi too. I recommend this place if you happen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly w
BOISE
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Stayed here two nights, quiet except for interstate behind establishment. No one staying here due to rundown shape. Needs a lot of upgrading. Could be a nice place.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank m N
South Jersey
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hiker0
Mulino, Oregon
Reviewed 28 September 2016

The bed was like sleeping on a concrete slab. The room was overall pretty clean. Needs new paint. The molding was laying on the carpet. Our room needed some major tlc.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4468GDamyw

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Red Bluff
5.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 16 in Red Bluff
290 reviews
3.0 km away
Riverbank Inn
Riverbank Inn
#11 of 16 in Red Bluff
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
25.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Corning Inn
25.2 km away
Super 8 Corning
Super 8 Corning
#2 of 7 in Corning
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Red Bluff

Address: 5 Sutter Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080
Region: United States > California > Red Bluff
Price Range: $78 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Red Bluff 1.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Red Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Bluff Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Red Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was in front by the office!”
 of 5 bubbles chickadeesails1, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!”
 of 5 bubbles 74dennisn, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
“This is a great basic hotel, at a great price, which is always very quiet. Basic breakfast!”
 of 5 bubbles LucR264, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“pick a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 367debis, 18 Mar 2015 | Read review
“There are no rooms good enough to stay in here!”
 of 5 bubbles 937MaryH, 19 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay