We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Red Bluff

Hotwire.comUS$70*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$70*
US$70*
US$70*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Red Bluff
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Red Bluff
See the most recent reviews
Showing 137: English reviews
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Nothing worked. there was no internet. Hair Dryer didn"work. The T.V. didn't work; No signal. We were told that the TV only worked until 10:00am. It did not even work then. NEVER GO THERE AGAIN..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3147XMjohnw
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience on your recent stay with us and we sincerely apologize for the fact that some of the equipment in your room was not working. We do wish that you had made us aware of this during your stay, and we would have been happy to offer you an...

Riverside, California
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T6997LVjamiec
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Brightwood
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 886marlenef
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Modesto, California
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy F
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Seaview
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandracM2371PY
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 29 March 2017

The rooms are clean and as large and as nice as other motels nearly twice the price, The bathroom is uniquely located far from the bed in a separate room. Everything works, great TV, comfortable bed, reading lights, I like the solid concrete porch and stairs so I cannot hear people's footsteps. I am light sleeper and I find the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dnlkuiken
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! It is great to hear that you feel so safe and comfortable in our hotel, and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a complimentary and detailed review. We are delighted to be your hotel of choice in Red Bluff, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're...

Albany, Oregon
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T9096WFchristinam
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

San Luis Obispo, California
Reviewed 24 March 2017

It is a cheap price for a reason! The motel does not deserve the title of being affiliated with Days Inn because they do not deliver what other Days Inn motels offer. The rooms need a lot of work and are unkempt, so if they claim they did renovations recently then they must have done it themselves for cheap. Note...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 502joshuak
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We try very hard to make our guests stays as pleasant as possible and it is always a disappointment when we learn one of them has left with a less than first-rate experience. Please know that we are looking into the issues you described here. We have made improvements in...

Morgan Hill, California
Reviewed 6 March 2017

The check-in person was courteous. The location was kind of scary. The tv in the room would not turn off and volume would not lower. He room had a missing frame. Looked like someone yanked it from the wall and staff wasn't concerned about at least patching the wall. The restroom had stained "clean towels". The calk around the tub...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank X8028OEveronicar
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

We are sorry that a number of things disappointed you during your stay with us. Your room does not sound as though it was made up to the normal standard that we provide for our guests, and we apologize profusely for that. We do hope that you will give us an opportunity to restore your faith in us, so that...

Roseville, California, United States
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Location close to freeway is convenient, but noisy. Also near railroad, the major North/South line next to Interstate 5. Building is old and needs remodeling. Toilet backed up in the morning, so the manager let us use another room as we got ready to check out. Lots of rust and cracks in bathroom, lumpy pillows, etc... At least the heat/AC...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RWBrant
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy that we suited you so well in terms of our location, and that we assisted you so well when there was a problem in your room. We do apologize sincerely for the inconvenience that these problems caused you - as you mention, our building is quite old,...

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Red Bluff
5.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 16 in Red Bluff
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Red Bluff
3.0 km away
Travelodge Red Bluff
Travelodge Red Bluff
#12 of 16 in Red Bluff
47 reviews
25.3 km away
Best Western Plus Corning Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Days Inn Red Bluff

Address: 5 Sutter St, Red Bluff, CA 96080-4355
Region: United States > California > Red Bluff
Price Range: $66 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Red Bluff 1.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Red Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Bluff Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Red Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for new linen or fresh linen . Verify room is non-smoking if smell of smoke bothers you”
dilnazt, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Our room was in front by the office!”
chickadeesails1, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!”
74dennisn, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
“This is a great basic hotel, at a great price, which is always very quiet. Basic breakfast!”
LucR264, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“pick a different hotel”
367debis, 18 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$70* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$70
Booking.comUS$70
TripAdvisorUS$70
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates