We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville Area

107 reviews
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (16)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good34%
  • Average14%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville Area
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (107)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville Area
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
49
36
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
49
36
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping centerthunder valley casinostayed hereindoor poolwafflesfree weightsmovie theaterstove topliving areasofa bedfull size refrigeratorlaundry facilitymini kitchenfree breakfasteasy accessgood sizewedding party
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Our family of 5 stayed here on a recent trip to Roseville. It was a convenient spot with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The room was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast in the morning was nothing fancy, but the self-service selection allowed...More

Thank socyrdo
Response from Holly H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville AreaResponded 4 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate your feedback so that we can hear what our guests experience. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our location and staff. I do apologize for the annoyance of...More

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Our family stayed in the hotel after a camping trip on our way home. The rooms were clean and the kitchen was nice to have. The pool was heated perfectly not to warm or cold so the whole family enjoyed it from 8 months old...More

Thank Barbara M
Response from Holly H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville AreaResponded 22 July 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments. We are always happy to hear that a guest has enjoyed their stay and all we have to offer. We look forward to being your go-to hotel!

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Was nice looking from the outside. Help was pleasant. We booked 2 rooms. They only had one when we got there. They worked it out. We booked king-sized beds. They gave us Queens and told us they didn't have kings. We asked to be put...More

Thank Ken C
Response from Holly H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville AreaResponded 22 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. we truly value your feedback as it gives a chance to hear what our guests are experiencing. I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than what you expected and would like...More

Reviewed 15 July 2016

We stayed two nights. The bedroom was comfortable with a king bed. The sink was in an alcove with a separate room for bath and toilet. Second room had a nic ly equipped kitchen with two burner stove, refrigerator, sink and dishwasher. Two large flat...More

Thank Annex43
Response from Holly H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville AreaResponded 18 July 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all we have to offer. I also thank you for your tip to those who made read your review, that we...More

Reviewed 20 June 2016

Stayed here before, will again. Top notch stay, wonderful hot breakfast, nice pool, great personnel all around. Super clean, had a queen suite, very comfortable, with all dishes and cooking facilities. Felt Safe there. Take note it is hidden behind the mall, hard to find...More

Thank Ken H
Response from Holly H, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville AreaResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are always happy to hear when a guest is able to enjoy all we have to offer. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to the staff and we hope to see you...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456722
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$132 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$132 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Auburn M
10 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Holly H | Property representative |
Unfortunately, we do not have adjoining rooms. We do have many different room types, including a Two Bedroom/Two Bathroom Suite that may work for someone who is requesting adjoining rooms.
0
Votes
jammer321
15 August 2014|
Answer
Response from Holly H | Property representative |
We do not provide a shuttle to Thunder Valley Casino. However, Thunder Valley does have a complimentary shuttle that will pick you up at our hotel if you call during their hours of operation.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Our room faced into the court yard area, was quiet."
Read review
"Had a room on back of hotel, some traffic noise, but hardly noticeable. It was convenient for the parking to..."
Read review
"try to stay off the first floor."
Read review
"I had good luck on the 4th floor facing the mall, not the highway."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing