We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Roseville Inn

Save
Share
220 Harding Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678-2404
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$105
View deal
Expedia.com
US$105
View deal
Lol.travel
US$102
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
HurbUS$119
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (3)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 20 hotels in Roseville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern California's Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 126 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO® and high-speed Internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Mini golf
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
631Reviews2Q+A68Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 188
  • 161
  • 104
  • 88
  • 90
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Karen B wrote a review Nov 2021
17 contributions7 helpful votes
First of all, I had made reservations through a different booking company and had my printed confirmation in hand when I went to the counter after the desk clerk told my husband we had no reservation. I showed the printed confirmation to the desk clerk and she insisted that they had no reservation for us through that particular booking company, but that it "does happen sometimes that they don't notify us of the reservation". It was quite the hassle; especially since we had driven quite a distance to get to Roseville. Finally, the girl told me I could get a room (even though we supposedly already booked one) and she gave me a reduced rate (which was lower than what I would have paid through that other booking company). I wish I had gotten her name but forgot to with all of the problems we had checking in. We went to dinner, came back, and our keys didn't work so I went back to the front desk to let them know. The desk clerk was a new person and looked terribly confused when I told her what went on. Then some man who may or may not have been an authority figure, came up and said "You have two dogs in your room!" I acknowledged that we did. He said "You must pay for them!" I told him both of my dogs were service animals so the charge is waived. The man, who obviously wanted to make my stay at the hotel more difficult, proceeded to tell me to provide proof, which I told him I would. The girl who checked us in was in the back room and heard what was going on and told the man that she had already obtained all of the information needed upon checking in and helped me get replacement keys. The man, whomever he is or thinks he is, interjected himself in my original conversation and has a negative attitude. The room is your typical dive room. The room smelled musty. Very uncomfortable staying there and we will not be back. Oh yes, and I was still charged by the booking company for my stay even though I had already paid with another credit card. It took over 3 weeks to get my money refunded through the booking company even though the Best Western had been paid twice for the same dirty room that we stayed in. We will never go back and the man who was behind the counter should either take a social skills class or get into another business because he's rude and not helpful at all. The reason why I gave the establishment a "poor" rating instead of "terrible" is because the girl who checked us in. She was very professional, courteous, and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj S, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest Sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. I apologize on behalf of our team. Your feed back is most important for us to improve. We will seriously look into the matter what you have mentioned on your post and we will try our level best to correct it. Thank You, Regards,
Read more
ANALISA D wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
Check in staff Brandon was AWESOME. We had a late check in and all we wanted to get to our room and sleep. The bed was super comfortable and clean. Room was super clean and quiet. Also the free breakfast they offer was AMAZING. Waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy. Not to mention a variety of cold breakfast or quick options (muffins, bagels etc).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from shaima salimi, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn
Responded 10 May 2021
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Read more
cpellet86 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
If I could rate a 0 I would. I called days before my arrival to ask for a late check out. I was advised I can stay until 3 for a $50 charge. I was extremely pleased as my family had a busy day ahead. We left Saturday morning and came back shortly before 1 to find we were locked out of our room. Going to the office were your staff Katy was working advised she checked me out at noon. I tried explaining of my previous accommodations and asked repeatedly for Katy to check the notes. She ignored me me refused saying "notes on file disappear once checked out" she gave me access and said "be out by 3" We go to our room to pack and change and within the hour Katy is at our door rudely demanding we leave. I asked for her manager, she said I can call the number on the business card, which was for the front desk. My children are watching as she is confrontational. As we are leaving security is banging on our door. I go to the office to get my final printed receipt where again Katy is rude and stating there is no such thing as a printed receipt. The entire time there is a "manager" standing behind allowing this employee to speak to my family in such a manner. I had to ask for the manager to provide my receipt. Again the entire time this employee is non stop talking rudely and making comments to my family and proceeded to come around the counter clapping her hands in our faces in a condescending way. My family has stayed at many hotels and I am absolutely disgusted how we were treated here. We will never come back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
bunniekimble wrote a review Nov 2021
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
Staff was cold/non-caring when asked a question! Our Television didn't work for 1 night & was not fixed until 2nd night. Was told keys were made for 1 night only. But we paid for (2)?? Very unprofessional
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj S, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest Sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. I apologize on behalf of my team and Thank you for your feed back which is most important for us to improve. We are looking forward to see you again. Regards,
Read more
harrep wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Shower head loose and TV was blurry with dots in picture. Reported problems 2 days and no one came to repair problems. Worst customer service I’ve ever had. Showers just a tray with curtain and have no grab bars or a place to put your soap on
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj S, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued guest I am Sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. I apologize on behalf of my team and we always welcome your feed back which is most important for us to Improve. Regards, Thank You
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western roseville hotel roseville, roseville best western
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaPlacer CountyRoseville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Roseville Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Roseville Inn?
Nearby attractions include iFLY Sacramento (0.5 km), Antique Trove (0.06 km), and Rockin' Jump Roseville (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Roseville Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Roseville Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Roseville Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Roseville Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Roseville Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Claim Jumper Restaurants, Anchors Fish & Chips, and Parker Hot Dog of Santa Cruz.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Roseville Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Roseville Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Best Western Roseville Inn offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Roseville Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.