We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn San Bernardino\/Redlands
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 173: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
 Click to rate
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Redlands
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you Days Inn San Bernardino /Redlands. Always helpful welcoming staff. Super peaceful & quiet.Especially for there location by freeway.Every amenity. They just got there stuff together. Thank you again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We are very happy...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed my stay. It's way better that the no refrigerator and no microwave motel 6. I didn't mind paying a little move for those amenities. The only problem I had was my deposit I got it back right away but the hotel or the bank posted it back to my debit card and a have a dispute with days...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanpB4764AP
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Dear jeanpB4764AP, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands Hotel. It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

We used this hotel recently, check in was a breeze, the pool was well kept, staff were super friendly and helpful. Would certainly stay here again. Super close to the highway, but there are enough trees/sound barriers for there not to be any problems with noise.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie K
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie K, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands Hotel. It is great to hear that we were able to meet your expectations of service and hospitality! We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!

San Jose, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at DayInns in San Bernardino but found out that my friend had rashes it could be bug beds or house keeper forget to clean chemicals in baths

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eliseoa952
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Dear eliseoa952, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. The room was thoroughly inspected the next morning and no bed bugs were found and also the room was rented out, with no further complaints. I want to assure you that we are thoroughly investigating this claim and that although we...

Loma Linda, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathytT9425PB
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Hotel was conveniently located just off I-10 as we driving from Northern California to Phoenix. The surrounding community was nice, with several restaurant options. The hotel was well kept and met our needs for a quick stay. The breakfast was a bit sparse of options, with little fruit, marginal tasting oatmeal, and no whole grain bread...all of which could have...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 425barbg
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Dear 425barbg, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and hope you were able to explore the area! . I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast options, and I want to let you know that we...

San Bernardino, Paraguay
Reviewed 12 March 2017

The room is in such need of repair. Filthy stained carped with lumps. Needs paint and new bathroom fixtures. Thank goodness we had extra blankets in the car because we would not sleep in these beds. Bathroom is so bad I didn't want to take a shower in it. We were desperate for a room at the last minute and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sammynana
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Dear sammynana, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 8 March 2017

We had stayed at the Best Western right next door to the Days Inn, but it was full, so we took a chance on the Days Inn. Although the staff was helpful and friendly, the room was dingy and dirty There were holes in the sheets and hairs on the floor in the bathroom. The fiberglass shower floor was cracked...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawnsW5199ZE
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

Dear shawnsW5199ZE, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

Glendora, California
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifermN7116RJ
Mitesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands, responded to this review

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Bernardino hotels
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
0.3 km away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#14 of 32 in San Bernardino
63 reviews
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#3 of 32 in San Bernardino
528 reviews
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Hospitality Lane
BEST WESTERN Hospitality Lane
#6 of 32 in San Bernardino
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands

Address: 1909 South Business Center Drive, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3460
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Price Range: $91 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands Hotel San Bernardino
San Bernardino Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The better rooms are in the back, but all the rooms seem to be quiet.”
west307, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere.”
wellwhatisavailable, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I would request an updated room with modern appliances”
nicolepN7459AF, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No suggestions. I was right by the office and it was quiet.”
ktngrandma, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“we had 3 different rooms, all where fine.”
Stripedback, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5