We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South

Save
Share
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (10)
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good11%
  • Average16%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible49%
  • 4 Jun 2018
    “Don't Stay Here! Old and needs help”
  • 16 Jan 2018
    “No longer a cheap place to stay.”
Hotel website
2600 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407-7867 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Hotel website
Offers from Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - South
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
8
12
18
19
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
12
18
19
55
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Check in was 45 minutes. Tiny lobby was packed. People with reservations were turned away due to overbooking. Carpet in the room was stained and filthy. We were scratching and felt the room had bugs. We asked to change rooms and we were refused and...More

Thank SueVirginiaBeach_Va
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - SouthResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry your stay was not up to your expectations and for the difficulties you had while you were here. Your comments have been discussed with the concerned teams to make sure this is not repeated again. Also, we...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 21 December 2017

I'm very ocd about alot of things an since i've been here the staff have been very helpful an understanding.. My husband an I are here from out of state an the staff have been very helpful in helping me find my ways around here.....More

Thank newwomanfrankswo2017
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - SouthResponded 21 December 2017

It was a pleasure to read your fantastic review of the Extended Stay America. We strive to provide our guests outstanding hospitality, and your compliments serve as encouragement to our entire staff for the job well done while you were here. Thanks for the recommending...More

Reviewed 9 August 2018

It is a very good option to save money by cooking your meals, and they offer some snacks on the breakfast to take on the day, and the rooms have what they say, all the equipment, the items you need at the lobby. Laundry you...More

1  Thank Marco Tulio A
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - SouthResponded 10 August 2018

Marco, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay and that you were impressed with the amenities we offer at such an affordable price. However, we are sorry our hotel was not up to your expectations and for...More

Reviewed 2 August 2018

We will never stay here again. Stove in our room was filthy. The mattress on the bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. We asked for a coffee maker and cups. After 2 days of not getting one, we went to the lobby and the rude lady...More

Thank barbwintx
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - SouthResponded 3 August 2018

Please accept my sincerest apologies for the cleanliness and service issues you encountered while here. We have shared your concerns with the Housekeeping and front desk teams, and we have taken actions to ensure that we do not repeat these issues in the future. We...More

Reviewed 28 June 2018

I would rate the property / accommodations as 3.5-4; the lobby and room are simple but clean and inviting. The EXCELLENT rating is due to the outstanding level of customer service from the front counter staff and the fair room rates. Upon arrival I was...More

Thank pizzalover9673
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Santa Rosa - SouthResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are charmed to know you had an excellent stay and that our team left a great impression. They work tirelessly to provide the best service, down to the smallest detail. We can’t wait to...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those More guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
114
Price range
US$106 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Extended Stay Santa Rosa
,
Santa Rosa Extended Stay
,
Extended Stay America Santa Rosa
Location
United States > California > Sonoma County > Santa Rosa
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
114
Price range
US$106 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Extended Stay Santa Rosa
,
Santa Rosa Extended Stay
,
Extended Stay America Santa Rosa
Location
United States > California > Sonoma County > Santa Rosa
Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (10)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 25 nearby hotels
Country Inn Santa Rosa
34 reviews
.44 km away
Travelodge by Wyndham Santa Rosa Wine Country
218 reviews
.84 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
74 reviews
.92 km away
Redwood Inn
71 reviews
1.02 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 582 nearby restaurants
The Happy Hen
16 reviews
1.12 km away
Mountain Mike's
18 reviews
.53 km away
Panda Express
7 reviews
.71 km away
Applebee's
26 reviews
.52 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 152 nearby attractions
Luther Burbank Home and Gardens
199 reviews
2.62 km away
California Welcome Center - Santa Rosa
59 reviews
2.69 km away
Ace It Bike Tours
189 reviews
2.47 km away
Santa Rosa Creek
14 reviews
2.43 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Terry5083
5 November 2014|
Answer
Response from Alan Y | Reviewed this property |
I did notice an odd smell in my room when the ventilation was off for a time, but I think it was from a cleaning product, not cigarettes.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else."
joanl191
24 Jun 2018
Read review
"I checked. There were no good rooms."
terrizittel
26 Feb 2018
Read review
"Do yourself a favor and don't stay here."
Janipurr148
20 Feb 2018
Read review
"lower floors have a/c that work great"
newwomanfrankswo2017
20 Dec 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing