We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Show Prices
#12 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
See the most recent reviews
Showing 369: English reviews
Denver Colorado
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Springhill has become one of my favorite hotels recently. This location should not disappoint. The rooms are very modern, with a European flair. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. Nice bang for the buck in this area. Convenient to highways and the local wineries as well as Old Town Temecula

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YoAdrian99
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us we do appreciate it. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to the Temecula, Ca area. Thank you,...

Ontario, California
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I called ahead to say that although I had reservations, we would be there late (going to concert first) and the girl at the desk who answered the phone was super nice and said "no problem, I'll save you a room". Then our plans changed and we had 10 extra minutes so we instead went to check in early and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank la123brat
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you had a wonderful time at your event. It was our pleasure to be able to assist you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us we do appreciate...

temecula
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Rooms are spacious and have separated area for work with desk & large couch, also larger than normal small fridge, micro & coffee. Breakfast is served until 9 they even have a small HH from 5-7. Loved the soft comfy bed too. It's a basic hotel but offers lots of little extras. Prices can be higher than expected on weekends...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iluvthecoast
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to the Temecula, Ca area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you, Marie P.

Santa Clarita, California
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Rooms are large comfortable ..nothing to rave about but well spaced. Like in Europe the toilet is by itself with a little sink..next to the bath room..This hotel is huge but is run like a small family place..Nothing to do with the Marriott Style (only 3stars) The pool inside and outside is just like a huge hot tub.. fun for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frenchy20142014
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are sorry for any issues you experienced during your stay. We value your feedback as it is very important to us. It helps us to improve our guest accommodations. Our number one priority is our guest satisfaction. Thank you...

South Gate, California
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I really wished I could of had given it 4 stars or more but I just cant because I have to be really honest about my stay. The room carpet in 228 was really dirty with black spots I had to make sure that my daughter was wearing her flip flops because I did not want her to walk around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roxy G
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are very sorry for the issues you experienced with your stay. We have informed the correct departments to ensure it is an issue that is isolated moving forward. We thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your concerns. We value all feed back we receive for our valued guest as...

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We thought this hotel was very accommodating in every aspect. The king size bed room was comfortable and had all the amenities including plastic utensils and paper plates in case you wanted to use the microwave. The lobby always has ice water and complimentary coffee and cocoa. The only negative we had was there are no sanitation wipes in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish G
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry there were no sanitation wipes in the gym there usually always is. We must have ran out and they were not replaced. I do apologize for any...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

I called in to try and get an early check in on Saturday. Pleasant staff member called me a few hours later and said they had a room ready for me (1pm). We arrived for check in and front desk staff was friendly and cheerful. Very happy with initial experience. This was my first time staying at a SpringHill Suites....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ThreeZy
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced. We have forwarded your concerns to our design team and they will take them into consideration for our upcoming renovation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you, Marie...

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 30 July 2016

It's a fine hotel, but not entirely sure I will stay here again. The "suites" are very much on the small side - even compared to other SpringHill Suites I've stayed at - and the setup is strange with separate shower and toilet rooms both at the foot of your bed but the really strange part is frosted glass doors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlsonb_2000
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and it will help us to improve our guest accommodations. We are very sorry for any inconvenience the issues may have caused you. We failed to meet your expectations as well...

Santa Clarita, California
Reviewed 25 July 2016

There rooms are not a suite I would call it a micro - suite It's just a small room with a divider I stayed at this property one night and the room is small I have stayed at La Quintas in Orange County that was better than this for under $100.00 With a King bed it's hard to hard to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve D
shstemecula, Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are sorry for the issues you experienced with your room due to the design/layout of your room we have informed our design team and they will take your comments into consideration for our upcoming renovation. The breakfast we offer...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Another unpleasant stay at a Marriott property....this is the third Marriott property in past months....that leaves much to be desired for...It seems, no one cares if you are a Gold Rewards member....so that tells me someone is not doing their job! Either the hotels or Marriott! The rooms here are strange....bad lightening in the rooms....the toliet area is outside the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZEBRAQUEEN
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay we appreciate you bring them to our attention as guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We are sorry we failed to meet your expectations as well as...

136 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Temecula hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
9.2 km away
Carter Estate Winery and Resort
9.7 km away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
4.5 km away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
855 reviews
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SpringHill Suites. A hotel with style and color. Airy spaces. All-suite expansiveness. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Fresh amenities and little luxuries. It's enough to make you forget the reason you're there. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Address: 28220 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590
Region: United States > California > Temecula
Price Range: $162 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Hotel Temecula
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Temecula
#6 Business Hotel in Temecula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
29 days ago
Ashton
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room that's not on the freeway side,”
 of 5 bubbles 761shellys, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Even rooms have walk in showers over tubs and most importantly, they are on the Jefferson side of the building and not the I-15.”
 of 5 bubbles kevinhK731PX, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My friend has a handicap so i requested a room close to the elevators, a shower that mobile friendly, and my request were honored”
 of 5 bubbles dqueen1, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A little noisy because they're right off the freeway... choose a room towards the front entrance.”
 of 5 bubbles la123brat, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure your room is not on the highway side”
 of 5 bubbles frenchy20142014, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5