We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,453 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,442: English reviews
Orange, Australia
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We are regular visitors to The Pullman at Olympic Park, and would stay nowhere else, the staff are amazing and make you most welcome, rooms and service is the absolute best. So convenient to the show ground and stadiums, with great restaurants in the vicinity and cheap shopping, can go for great walks and jogs and the Aquatic Centre is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond H
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Raymond H, Thank you very much for your loyalty to Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park over recent times, we love seeing familiar faces around the hotel. Please make sure that next time you visit us, we give you a Le Club Membership so that you are being rewarded with a number of different benefits. If there is anything that...

Arusha
Reviewed 29 July 2014

After travelling with 2 young daughters all the way from Africa we arrive at the hotel totally exhausted and so fall into bed. Within a few hours however the fire alarm goes off! After lots of people walking through our room, finally we are able to get back to sleep, only for it to happen again! What made me angry...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wyoming2365
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Wyoming2365, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. I am sincerely sorry that your experience was overshadowed by two smoke alarms and a problem with hot water. While this is very much an isolated incident, I completely agree with you that it is unacceptable to...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 27 July 2014

For $199 on Scoopon we received accommodation for 2A + 2C in a room with 2 x Queen beds, incl buffet breakfast and free access to the Aquatic Centre across the road. Accommodation was of a very high standard, beds very comfortable and room quiet. Staff were friendly, allowing me to park my trailer in underground carpark for no additional...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harrison-act
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Harrison-act, It's fantastic that you were able to get away for the weekend with the family and enjoy everything that Sydney Olympic Park has to offer. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and I am very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We are very fortunate to have Australia's best...

Port Macquarie, Australia
Reviewed 27 July 2014

A regular place for us to stay when in this part of Sydney, and again, did not disappoint. Room was stylish, clean and comfortable. No need to fiddle with the A/C, lots of pillows to choose from and a corner room with two windows and interesting views. Minor grumbles - no milk in the fridge for coffee, quickly remedied by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear JeffnKaz, It's fantastic that you make the time to enjoy nights away at Sydney Olympic Park and we love having you stay with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am very glad to read that you found the room to be comfortable and enjoyed the views. However, I am...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

melbourne
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Had the opportunity to stay at the hotel for a week at the beginning of this month. First impressions were very good as we were greeted pleasantly by the check-in staff and a 'welcome gift' of soft toy keychains for our sons. It was a very nice and impromptu gesture that set the mood of our check in. Check in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ckwong
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear ckwong, Thank you very much for writing such a detailed review about the Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park. We greatly appreciate the feedback that you have provided us regarding each aspect of the hotel. I am sincerely sorry that we did not open the guest room safe on the day of your arrival. As you have correctly assumed, unfrotunately...

Kingscliff, Australia
Reviewed 19 July 2014

A nice Hotel but is it any better than the sister hotel - Novotel - right next door? I don't think so. Room was great and check in was a breeze - but unlike the Novotel - no visible doorman or concierge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boracaybound
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear TonyD62, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. I am very pleased to read that you found the room to be great and the check-in experience very smooth. I am very sorry that we did not have a doorman present at the time of your arrival. It is an expectation that we have...

Reviewed 15 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eddie D
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Bowral, Australia
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Stayed here for one night last weekend and have to say I was pleased at the service and the space in the rooms. The rooms were large and well maintained. Service was exceptional, however if you do need to call Reception, or 'Pullman Services' as they say in the book, take a walk down, they don't give you a number...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkW1881
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear MarkW1881, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. I am especially thankful considering that this is the first review that you have completed on Trip Advisor. I am very glad to hear that you found the rooms to be comfortable, clean and well maintained. However, it is always the most...

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed here on a mini break on the Weekend Fresh Catch Package- it was fantastic value for money. The Bacar restaurant was excellent, welcome drinks amazing it even included cocktails!!!! Will definitely stay here again as the family found there were lots of activities to do around Homebush. Room and customer service was excellent. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn_Gee
Accor_Hotels_SOP, General Manager at Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Dawn_Gee, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park. It's great that you were able to enjoy a weekend away with the family and enjoy everything that the precinct has to offer. I am very glad that you enjoyed the cocktails included in your Fresh Catch package. These packages...

616 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (190)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (85)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (363)
Viewed
Amenities (69)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (68)
Viewed
Pullman Suite (110)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Superior Twin Room (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sydney Olympic Park
0.1 km away
Novotel Sydney Olympic Park
Novotel Sydney Olympic Park
#2 of 4 in Sydney Olympic Park
1,235 reviews
0.5 km away
Ibis Budget Sydney Olympic Park Hotel
Ibis Budget Sydney Olympic Park ...
#4 of 4 in Sydney Olympic Park
830 reviews
0.0 km away
Ibis Sydney Olympic Park
Ibis Sydney Olympic Park
#3 of 4 in Sydney Olympic Park
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Shilla Lodge Hotel
Shilla Lodge Hotel
#2 of 4 in Strathfield
8 reviews
5.1 km away
Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel
7.1 km away
PARKROYAL Parramatta
PARKROYAL Parramatta
#3 of 11 in Parramatta
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park is a new and unique 5 star hotel, which offers 212 rooms, meeting rooms for up to 220 people and wireless internet in all areas. The Pullman is a short walk from major sports, concert and exhibition venues and within easy reach of the Parramatta, Rhodes and North Ryde business districts. 24 hour fitness centre and Executive Lounge make the hotel the ideal place for work, rest and play. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park

Address: Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park, Auburn, New South Wales 2127, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Auburn > Sydney Olympic Park
Price Range: $223 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park 5*
Number of rooms: 212
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, ACCOR, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman At Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Homebush
Pullman Hotel Homebush
Pullman Sydney Olympic Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Executive Suites nothing like them”
richo21282, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Every room would have a view of some sort.”
stephenh672, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you can identify that you are NOT in a special needs room if you are booking in a busy period”
Paul_Wendy_H, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“best views rooms facing Novotel.”
armadeus, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms close to elevators”
Tontonbronsky, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5