We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 350: English reviews
Hemet, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The jacuzzi tub was amazing and oh so relaxing. I am going again this weekend! I make sure to get there early right at check in, since we go out at night so I have time to enjoy the jacuzzi. This time I'm taking candles!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammyl479
Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reasonable price and location. Very Clean. Would stay again. Close access to freeway and restaurants. A few miles to the beach. Would be pleasurable for extended stays and small family fun. Would recommend having more TV programming available.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vincec912
Huntington Beach, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good location, spacious clean room included sm round dining table with 2 chairs, desk, hot water, quiet air/heat system, nice variety in free breakfast, helpful staff, free parking, comfortable bed, pool and hot tub. I will definitely return!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggy C
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The hotel staff are very nice and personable and are right there for your needs. Only complaint was floors are still not too clean. Everything else in pretty good order. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast sausage is good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciatC1428WR
Mountain View, California
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I been charged twice. When I asked to have a copy of the receipt, they refused to give it to me. I feel that we ere not welcome there. When I asked to speak with the supervisor, I was told he/she is not available.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phat V
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Vo, I would like to start off by apologizing that you felt unwelcome upon your departure. We would never want any of our guests to feel such way so when we receive feedback such as the one left, we take it very seriously. Based on our previous conversation regarding your receipt we are glad to have not only...

Colton, California
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I normally do not write reviews however I felt the need for this one. I have stayed in many BW Hotels and this one like I said " a lot left to be desired" was told it was right outside of Knotts Berry farm and was at least a 20 min ride from there and the room was clean but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank diarevalo44
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Mrs. Arevalo, I would first like to apologize on behalf of our entire staff for not meeting your expectations. It is our goal to provide each of our guest with an ideal stay and when we fall short we appreciate our guest's feedback to ensure that we improve in any way possible. I would like to apologize for any misunderstand...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

My 3 boys and my self love this nice clean quiet hotel.The staff is very nice! Tony is the best at the front desk! Their is a lot of convient store and restraunts close by,and frwys minutes away. The rooms are nice and clean the beds are comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Telekom
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gidabub1
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Good morning, It was an absolute pleasure to provide you each with a friendly, efficient, and convenient environment and we would just like to thank you for allowing us to accommodate your family during your vacation. We are always overjoyed when our guests not only notice but appreciate the efforts we constantly make to make their stay with us enjoyable!...

Pahoa, Hawaii
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed a week at this hotel to attend a family reunion in OC. Excellent guest services: professional, kind, helpful front desk staff and housekeeping team. Our double-queen beds room is on second floor, standard hotel amenities but very clean and spacious. Comfortable beds with crisp white sheets and fluffy pillows. Well maintained bathroom, plenty of towels and hot water....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank punacoast
fresno, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

I had no real issues with the hotel it self. I took my daughter to Disney Land which was bout at 15 min drive from the hotel so it was great location and the rooms were decent for the price I really can not complain. The rooms were clean and the overall hotel was very quite. I think the best...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheena M
Crestline, California, USA
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We stayed at the Palm Garden Inn during our Baseball tournament. The staff were friendly and courteous from front desk to the Housekeeping ladies. Pool and Spa felt wonderful after all day at the park. Breakfast ok, hardboiled eggs.. blah, would have preferred scrambled. My complaint is the unfriendliness to families with small pets. This is a hotel that does...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SCGenie
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Good morning, We would like to thank you regarding your review from your previous stay. I would like to apologize about the not responding any earlier however we felt it was necessary considering that we had read your review and decided to make some adjustments based on your review. We are now glad to be able to provide our guests...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
9.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Meridian Inn & Suites, Anaheim-Orange
9.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn & Suites
7.3 km away
Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
Wyndham Anaheim Garden Grove
#1 of 19 in Garden Grove
1,893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fountain Valley/Huntington Beach
9.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Surf City
BEST WESTERN Surf City
#6 of 20 in Huntington Beach
440 reviews
4.3 km away
Comfort Suites Huntington Beach
Comfort Suites Huntington Beach
#12 of 20 in Huntington Beach
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Address: 13659 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683-3203
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Westminster
Price Range: $129 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Palm Garden Hotel Westminster
Best Western Westminster
Westminster Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor rooms are better as they're above the parking area and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles punacoast, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We always have a 2 bedroom Suite. They are at the ends of the building”
 of 5 bubbles 536valb, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 111 has a spa tub. Very relaxing. My favorite room!”
 of 5 bubbles OceanBubbles, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“don't go here at all”
 of 5 bubbles xmj2016, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All room are safe but the ones by the pool may be a bit noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles richhmon, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay