We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Village at Breckenridge Resort

Traveller (179)
Room & Suite (300)
Pool & Beach (54)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mountain View
HOTEL CLASS
471Reviews
601Photos
18Q+A
87Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 147
  • 157
  • 84
  • 51
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Terrific views of the mountain; chairlift is 50 yards from condo; heated pool and hot tub; top of the town; proximity to restaurants is fantastic and felt safe with kids waking back on their own while adults stayed longer; front desk; heated garage; super updated and comfortable
Read more
Stayed for 4 days at $400 per night. Room was extremely dated. Sheets were stained and dirty. First night heater in room broke. Second night was told it was fixed but it was not. Was given a space heater to keep room warm (pic below) Third night power went out from 3am to
Read more
Response from Jon N, Director of Rooms at Village at Breckenridge Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback about your stay. I am very disappointed that your stay was less than satisfactory to say the least - what you described is the exact opposite of what we hope our guests experience while staying with us. I would love if you could reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we can work on turning this situation around as we would like to have the opportunity to show you that this was an isolated incident that we never will let happen again. You have my deepest apologies and we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Jon Neumeister
Read more
Location is great but not worth it. We booked through a third party, we arrived and they had double booked the unit. They pointed a finger at the third party and the third party pointed a finger at them, The Village at Breck's proposed solution was for us to double pay for
Read more
Response from Jon N, Director of Rooms at Village at Breckenridge Resort
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am sad to hear about how we handled this occurance, and ask that you reach out to us directly in the coming days so that our managers can take a further dive into your reservation. I certainly never want any of our guests to feel the way you do, and I am committed to solving this issue with you. Please give us a call at 970-453-2000 opt 4 and ask to speak with a manager. We sincerely look forward to resolving this to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Jon Neumeister Director of Rooms
Read more
I only stayed for 1 night. The room was outdated and needed a renovation but it was clean. The service wasn't amazing at this hotel. Valet/Bellhop wasn't to excited to help with luggage. Once the guy finally loaded the bags to the cart a pushed it to my room he left the whole
Read more
Response from Jon N, Director of Rooms at Village at Breckenridge Resort
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am very disappointed to hear that our valet/bellhop did not live up to yours or our standards when helping you with your luggage. I want you to know that in light of your comments, I have retrained and reminded our staff to always go above and beyond for each one of our guests and have ensured that they know our standards and what we expect. Thank you for making me aware of this issues. I hope you will give us another chance to show you how amazing our service can be. Sincerely, Jon Neumeister Director of Rooms
Read more
We stayed over the Christmas holiday the staff was very kind and helpful. This resort has a lot to offer (hot tub/pool/great views/location). Its a great spot for Family or just a couple getaway. I rent from homeaway but its also available via the the resort website.
Read more
Response from Shannon B, General Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort
Responded 15 Jan 2019
Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Village at Breckenridge. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and that you had the opportunity to interact with our top-notch team! I hope you have the opportunity to come back again soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVillage at Breckenridge Resort
The Standard Studio at the Village at Breckenridge Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVillage at Breckenridge Resort
The Premium Studio at the Village at Breckenridge Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVillage at Breckenridge Resort
The One-Bedroom Condo at Village at Breckenridge Resort
Photo provided by managementVillage at Breckenridge Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorVillage at Breckenridge Resort
The Standard Studio at the Village at Breckenridge Resort
PreviousNext
12345660
No. There are rooms on all sides of the buildings so not all of them have a good view of the mountains.
0 votes
We had a coffee pot in our room (studio). They do provide 1 sachet of coffee but we ended up buying our own coffee. (There's a handy grocery store about 10 minutes walk away). They also have Starbucks in those coffee dispensers in the lobby.
1 vote
Show all answers
how far is it to ski lift
It's maybe 25 yards
1 vote
Show all answers
Also, we had a full kitchen. It's worth it.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Wonderful view"
"Ask for 2206"
"Choose an apartment looking towards the ski slopes & on a higher level to get views across the slopes"
"We stayed in a one bedroom unit 2304 - close to elevator, super views, quiet."
"I highly suggest trying to get a room on the 3rd floor or higher. See review for details."
PreviousNext
12345618
PRICE RANGE
US$156 - US$424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
village at breckenridge hotel breckenridgevillage hotel breckenridge
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBreckenridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing