We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

3.6 km from Broomfield centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
480 Flatiron Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Special Offer
Member Rates
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

259 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 251: English reviews
Start your review of TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
 Click to rate
Chandler,AZ
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We traveled at the last minute to Denver for a funeral and needed a hotel room fast. TownePlace was a perfect stay. We had originally booked a one bedroom suite with pullout. But as we had conversation with the wonderful staff at the front desk, she upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite. It was so nice to not have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendyzChandler_AZ
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear wendyzChandler_AZ, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel while you stayed with us during a difficult time. I am glad the upgraded accommodations were helpful with the number of people traveling with you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you once again under better circumstances of course. Sincerely, Steve R

Lafayette, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here for around a month, it was due a transit period for us. Hotel staff were all very helpful and friendly. They made our stay really amazing. To name, Matt and Travis were really nice among the staff members. They helped us a lot, during reservations, check out and almost everything you can think of.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TouristLuv
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear TouristLuv, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience for your extended stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I appreciate your succinct details about what we try to do everyday for every guest and I am pleased you felt the way you did. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and...

Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hospitality of this place was great. The welcome and warmth was very appreciated. Breakfast was good and the room was clean and comfortable. The central location of this place made it easy to navigate the area. Definitely a place to return to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annette D
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Annette D, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am happy to see that everything was to your satisfaction from the hospitality of my associates, to the breakfast and that our location allowed you to get around the area with ease. We look forward to serving you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had an excellent experience here for my work trip. They have shuttle service that went out 5 miles and my job was within 5 miles so that was nice. Lot of restaurants and shopping nearby as well. The staff was excellent and very friendly. I plan on staying here everytime I have to travel there for work again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StacitaBonita
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear StacitaBonita, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful experience while staying at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am happy to read that you found the surrounding businesses to be to your satisfaction along with our excellent friendly staff. We can't wait for the opportunity to serve you when you return. Sincerely, Steve R

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

then this is the place. A queen in each room allowing privacy and a fold out couch. Rooms are clean. Service has been excellent on two stays. A great location near shopping and a short ride to Boulder. Great value. We will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob R
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Rob R, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy our suite layout, location and service was met to your satisfaction. We look forward to your return and the opportunity to serve you once again. Sincerely, Steve R

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in a suite room there for 15 days.its very near to our Oracle office.they have complimentary pick and drop to places with in 5 miles.rooms are very old but have all the facilities. My room had a well facilitated kitchen with fridge,a bathroom with bathtub,a sofa cum bed ,a led tv ,wooden floors,iron stand .... We will have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerri a
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear jerri a, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad you found the accommodations and location suitable for your extended stay while you were here for Oracle business. We appreciate your patronage and hope the next time you come back for Oracle business that we have another...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed for 12 days during winter and coming from 86-96F in Australia to a low of 10F was a bit of a shock. Having never lived in snow it was magical and we quickly picked up tips how to identify and not slip on ice patches. It is easy walk to shops (to buy a warmer jacket), alternatively the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Star_Trekers2000
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Star_Trekers2000, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your 12 day experience at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. From what you shared you experienced what we want every guest to experience which I am happy for. Should your travels across the Pacific bring you back to the Broomfield area we look forward to having you as...

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a night only. The place is really good the location awesome near the mall n restaurants. Room was large, clean and nicely equipped for long stay. The hot breakfast was good the lady serving was really nice. Only thing I had issue with was the the coffee in the lobby it was "horrible". Everything else was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tewariaditi
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear tewariaditi, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. I am glad that everything went well during your one night stay with us, however, I am sorry that you did not like the coffee we serve in the lobby. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and our property. Sincerely, Steve R

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 4 January 2017

This was the first time we stayed at this facility and will definitely return on our next trip to Colorado. The location is very convenient to restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and answered all of our questions. The suite was very nice and clean, and met our needs. The breakfast was "okay", but it would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickiekopf
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear vickiekopf, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at our property. I am glad you found our amenities and location to your liking, however, I am disappointed that the revelers next to you on your last night were being inconsiderate to those around them. Please, next time if this should happen to...

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 2 January 2017

just off the highway and close to downtown without the crowds. Nothing better at the end of the day than the indoor pool and hot tub. I always try to stay here. Very clean area and rooms comfortable beds and special giant living rooms for guest to use

 Report
Helpful?
Thank syoakum
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear syoakum, Thank you for your review and even though we provide a very clean area and comfortable rooms and beds with a good size living room, we, unfortunately do not have an indoor pool and hot tub nor are we close to downtown. I believe you have mistaken this review with another hotel. However, we hope that the next...

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
1.7 km away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.1 km away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
4.1 km away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 7 in Broomfield
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
874 reviews
4.3 km away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
6.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Address: 480 Flatiron Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $121 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Boulder Broomfield Hotel Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Denver Boulder
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“corner rooms, to get direct mountain view”
 of 5 bubbles TouristLuv, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pick a room on the top floor and at the end of one of the buildings.”
 of 5 bubbles vickiekopf, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“close to hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles syoakum, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All Suites Are Clean and Pleasant.”
 of 5 bubbles Nigel-English, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I think rooms in the main building are best”
 of 5 bubbles 653Dale, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5