We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,100: English reviews
Herriman, UT
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We were at Colorado Springs mainly to visit the Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center. The Center was an easy drive away on I-25—it took only about five minutes to reach its front door. This motel was clean, comfortable, quiet, and very easy to use. It is situated close to I-25 in a fairly new area. A couple of restaurants are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bill_K_Utah
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bill_K_Utah, Thank you for your very much for your time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you chose to stay with us during your visit at the Fine Arts Center in Colorado Springs. Our entire staff is very committed to make sure that our hotel has a very friendly and clean environment. You are...

Raytown, United States
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This was a 3-day trip with two of my relatives who don't travel much and we were on a pretty tight budget. I was pleasantly surprised by what we got for the money. The room was great with a beautiful view and the service was friendly and efficient. They offered certain nuances, such as fruit infused water in the lobby...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Marsha R
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Marsha R, Thank you for participating in leaving a feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that we could offer you a good value for your budget. The infused fruit water and the complimentary midday snacks are a little extra to thank our guest for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed it. Great, that you got...

montreal, Canada
Reviewed 8 October 2016

very professionnal staff , very helpful. the only thing was the room. it was not that quiet but this hotel is well situated and they offer a evening snack that is quite well.the matress is soft , there is very small pillows

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denis C
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Denis C, We appreciate your valued time to leave feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your last stay with us. We do apologize that it was a little loud but we still hope you did get some rest during your stay. Great customer service is very important to our entire staff which strives every day to make every guest feel special....

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Driving through Colorado Springs and looking for a place to stay. Looking at reviews we gave best western a try. We couldn't be more pleased! Nice hotel with clean rooms and great views of the mountains. Once we were checked we were unpacking and the phone in our room rang. It was the check in desk asking if the room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kelly T
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kelly T, Thank you very much to take part in leaving a review on TriAdvisor. We are thrilled to read that you gave it a chance to stay with us and that you were not disappointed about your dessision. Cleanliness of our rooms and great customer service is very important to our entire staff. We are looking forward to...

Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful. Clean, awesome breakfast and guest services. Stayed before and will again. Easy to get to and close to shopping and restaurants. Even though it's close to I-25, very quiet and we had an amazing view of the mountains.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Darla B
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Darla B, We appreciate your valued time to leave feedback on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you are choosing to come over and over again and that you do enjoy your time at our hotel. Yes, you are right, the view of the mountains from our hotel is breathtaking! Our guest service, the cleanliness overall and also...

Hemet, California
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Great place to stay. Great rooms friendly staff. very close to restaurants. Nice lounge area in the lobby. Great breakfast. I came for a business meeting and would love to come back with family. overall it was very nice!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 221thudson
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 221thudson, Thank you for your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you like your overall stay and that you are planning to come back with your family. It is also very wonderful to read that you liked our breakfast and the friendliness of our staff. We are definitely looking forward to see you and...

Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We have a baby who needs to have a bath. They had no rooms with bathtubs available. Weird but understandable. However, they would not give us a refund and allow us to find another hotel to meet our needs. Would recommend going elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brady M
FulyaJ, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Brady M, Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. I am sadden to read that we were not able to meet your expectation during your stay. My staff and I always try to deliver superb customer service and I disappointed that we were not able to do so. After speaking to my staff, we tried everything possible to make...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We spent 2 nights at the Best Western. The staff was extremely friendly. There was a snack when we arrived between 5 and 6 at the hotel which saved us from getting back in the car to go looking for a restaurant. The shower was fantastic, probably one of the best I have had in a hotel. The breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DawnR050
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear DawnR050, We appreciate you taking time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, our complimentary snacks during the afternoon and the room. Our entire team is very dedicated to make each guest feel comfortable and welcomed during their stay. We are very pleased that your stay was a great experience. Thank...

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is very clean and up to date. They do serve a light snack on week nights. The room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. There was plenty of parking. The hotel is located about a block off of the interstate. The next exit north has a great selection of restaurants and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spencer0506
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Spencer0506, We appreciate you taking time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of your room and that the breakfast had plenty to choose from. You are right, we are just a right of I-25 which leads to most of the attractions and restaurants in Colorado Springs. We do have several...

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Lovely large rooms in a quiet property with plenty of parking and excellent disabled customer facilities. Spacousin foyer and very attractive exterior. We had breakfast included in our rate, but it was only mediocre quality with eggs for each of the 4 days were tough and rubbery.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bernard P
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bernard P, Thank you so much for your valued time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that your overall stay was excellent and that our facility was what you were looking for. We do apologize that the eggs were tough and rubbery, we will look into that. Thank you for staying with us, we...

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
521 reviews
7.8 km away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,020 reviews
11.4 km away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#2 of 105 in Colorado Springs
377 reviews
15.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Sui...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
527 reviews
2.5 km away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Colorado Springs only Best Western Plus. This BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites offers a complimentary hot breakfast and free wireless Internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites

Address: 7265 Commerce Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2635 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Colorado Springs)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: $131 - $308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Microtel
Microtel Hotel Colorado Springs
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#11 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Mountain view worth the extra $7”
 of 5 bubbles AmyRenee13, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Location is far enough from interstate doesn't matter.”
 of 5 bubbles dwilliams3, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the west side have great views of the Pikes Peak range.”
  • Amenities
  • Stand Up Shower
 of 5 bubbles richysk, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“great room with an excellent stand up shower and shower head that felt great.”
 of 5 bubbles jironchris, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room near the elevator or you might be walking a little bit”
 of 5 bubbles benjaminbK1453EJ, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5