We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Denver Midtown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

635 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Denver Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 622: English reviews
Fort Worth
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda D
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Rapid City
Reviewed 7 August 2016

The hotel informed me it was overbooked even though I booked it 1 month earlier and informed them about the late check-in. They transferred me to another hotel out of town further than I intended to stay. No responsibilities on taking care of a guest. Terrible and horrible guest service. No recommendation on this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ktai P
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We had booked 2 rooms with a crib while passing through on a road trip. Due to a computer crash, they couldn't access our reservation. They didn't have a crib and gave us a 'suite' and we were told there'd be plenty of room for our party of 7, including 3 babies. The room was unclean with garbage in the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurenmI4518RW
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Bonita Springs, Florida
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel's guest business center had a glitch this morning so the front desk staff took care of my important business documents at no charge for printing and faxing. They were courteous and competent and did everything quickly despite many guests trying to check out at the same time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WolfSoldier
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for the review.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I quickly came to understand why this was the second cheapest hotel in Denver. Within an hour of arrival, a drug dealer hanging out in the lobby (who happened to be staying three doors down from us) tried selling us percocet and "black". No less than two hours later, my 23 year old girlfriend was trying to enter our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank checolinmo
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 August 2016

There was no where to hang up your clothes. The bathroom was smelly and had seen better days. No pressure in the shower if you wanted to use remotely warm water. No outlet on one side of the bed for plugging in your phone. There was a mini fridge that made noise all night. You don't have any control over...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 548sydneyj
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know.

Los Angeles
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X9839QFrichardt
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Reviewed 31 July 2016

The young lady Katrina at the front desk was rude with a hint of racist. When I arrived to check in she refused my card with a snarl and told me I had insufficient funds. This is after I had already explained that I didn't have money on it and I'd be paying cash when she asked for the card...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lennie G
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Tribune, Kansas
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R1201AYcarolb
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 30 July 2016

I could not believe the price for this dump. Initial price $171? Unbelievable. The air conditioning did not work. The wifi was extremely slow. This room was in desperate need of refurbishing and repainting. I will never stay at a another Ramada EVER again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric P
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations, as we strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff has taken note of the issues you encountered and have...

266 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Ramada Denver Downtown
#100 of 156 in Denver
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211-4806
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $116 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Pueblo, Colorado
2 months ago
5 months ago
Las Vegas, New Mexico

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!”
FredM129, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5