We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Denver Midtown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

594 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Denver Midtown
See the most recent reviews
Showing 582: English reviews
South Houston, Texas
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I guess you get what you paid for. Not a bad location but the room was a little dirty and needs much work and the AC was not working.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9896VUrobertor
Management response:

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve in these areas. We have recently started to upgrade our rooms heating and cooling situations by installing indivisual untis in each and every room. We hope to see you aging in the future.

Creede, Colorado
Reviewed 27 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawna_leggitt
Management response:

Davenport, California
Reviewed 26 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathansB9329RV
Management response:

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Looking for a place to stay in Denver recently, I was presented with two options: Stay downtown, close to the event I was attending, for a few hundred dollars per night, OR look for a more budget- oriented hotel on the outskirts of the city. Since I’m usually one to stretch my dollars as far as possible, I opted for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan_Carey
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel, as your feedback is appreciated and valuable to us. I am glad that you enjoyed the shuttle to downtown. We plan to do updating soon! I hope you will stay with us again!

Nova Scotia
Reviewed 19 October 2016

great location but old hotel, by far not the standard expected from a Ramada. old rooms, internet was poor and not secure if available at all, paper thin walls, ...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BmanSailor
Management response:

Thank for taking the time to write a review, We are sorry we fell short of your expectations. We have addressed all of the issues that you have mentioned and will do our best to improve in these areas.

Reviewed 15 October 2016

first impressions - very easy to find off the interstate... very easy to get to. which is great after a long long drive. then the stunning city views right in front of you. fab. Check in was painless, and room was handy. it was a little loud as we were right next to an electrics store but not overly much....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiona H
Management response:

On behalf of our entire team thank you for posting feed back. We are glad that we could accommodate you accordingly. The central location of our hotel is ideal, We hope to have your repeat business and if so ask about our complimentary shuttle that does go to most of the main attractions in downtown denver.

Casper, Wyoming
Reviewed 14 October 2016

The only thing good about this motel was the location. There is no air conditioning, the bathroom wall repairs were unfinished (I could still see measurement marks), the electrical plugins barely worked, the Wifi didn't work, the motel was in overall poor condition. Other guests were unruly and loud at night. To top it off I was overcharged on my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank damionb61
Management response:

I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than satisfying, In regards to air conditioning we are in the process of getting a more updated system so issues such as these do not occur in the future. I have informed our maintenance and the issues in the bathroom has been addressed, we hope that you will...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The guy at the counter gave me the wrong room key. There were people sitting on the landing with a cooler full of beer getting drunk and smoking weed. The interior was smelly when I opened up, like it had been closed up for awhile. Inside was dirty, there were old, dusty spider webs visible in the corners of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mayb594
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf, I'd like to apologize for the confusion with room keys being wrong, As well as with the shuttle we do have specific drop up and pick up location and unfortunately Ramad a downtown is not one of them, we currently are undergoing some major renovations and hope...

Harrisonburg, Virginia
Reviewed 13 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate M
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F3053KGphilipb
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

256 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Ramada Denver Downtown
#95 of 151 in Denver
1,232 reviews
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni Street, Denver, CO 80211
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $111 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
 of 5 bubbles JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
 of 5 bubbles 70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
 of 5 bubbles MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Avoid those rooms that people smoked in.”
 of 5 bubbles 143dudyd, 12 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay