We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton

Expedia.comUS$106*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$130*
US$106*
US$130*
US$106*
US$130*
US$106*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

630 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 574: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton
 Click to rate
Cottage Grove, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here when my conference hotel was full. It exceeded expectations! The property was clean, newly painted and the carpet looked new. My room was spacious and had a desk, coffee maker, microwave and small frig. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was stocked with shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and a hairdryer. Breakfast was included and was varied and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamele_12
Las Vegas, Nevada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 January 2017

From check-in to check-out this has been a wonderful stay at this property. Brenda assisted me with my reservation and was absolutely outstanding! Brenda was friendly even though she had her hands full at the front desk. Keep up the great work Brenda! Also, Sammie did an amazing job keeping the breakfast area clean, stocked and organized. Sammie was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ARV45963
About Hotel's Favourite Review
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thanks for being loyal to our brand and choosing the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton. I am glad you had an excellent stay and were impressed with all aspects of our hotel, especially the service provided by Brenda and Sammie. We are fortunate to have them in our team, and I will certainly share your compliments with them. We...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely disgusting. Hard uncomfortable bed, dirty curtains and bedspread but worst of all NO HEAT in 36 degree weather. They said they shut their boiler off for the season. But it was snowing! Hotel was awful. I have never been in a hotel in the USA where guests could not adjust the room temperature.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer S
marilyn e, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had with us recently. The unexpected snow storm and below normal temperatures in May did cause issues, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future. Marilyn Edwards Guest Service Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The service was great, the people were very friendly at the front desk. It was out of the way of Denver so wasn't insanely busy. The only problem was the wifi, it was incredibly slow! Overall, great service and staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cameron S
marilyn e, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your kind comments, in particular those regarding the service provided by the team. We were happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Marilyn Edwards Guest Service manager

Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

We're a bit disappointed with room size. A bit cramped. It's an older hotel but they try to keep it up. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Location. Fir us was excellent. Close to the places we needed to be. Morning view from room

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan B
marilyn e, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind comments and honest feedback. We were pleased to see that our location was just what you were looking for and happy to know that you found the staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon. Marilyn Edwards Guest Service manager

Casper, Wyoming
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The front desk gals were amazing. The room was clean and comfortable. Very convenient location with easy access to the Zoo, good restaurants, and the rest of Denver. They had a good breakfast with nice variety. We will definitely return for another visit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hiccup1
marilyn e, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments, we were so pleased to see how much you enjoyed your accommodations, the hotel convenient location as well as the service provided by the team. We hope to see you again very soon. Marilyn Edwards Guest Service manager

Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Our bed was very comfy, and the pillows were perfect! (I have a vendetta against old lumpy pillows) we were not at the hotel much but got a good nights rest and hot coffee on our way out the door. Good place to stay for the price. Although the decor looks older, Our room was clean and didn't stink.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dari W
marilyn e, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments, we were pleased to see that you found the hotel to be a good value and happy to know that you rested comfortably. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the area. Marilyn Edwards Guest Services Manager

Rohnert Park, California
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Stayed here twice in March, 2 nights and 1 night. As always, the staff was pleasant, professional, and very helpful. When checking in for my first stay, there was a problem with room availability. In less than 10 minutes (after the manager was contacted at home to override a computer issue), the problem was resolved and I was in my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward S
marilyn e, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

We thank you very much for your continued loyalty to our hotel and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We were happy to see that you found your stay to be comfortable and that you appreciated the service provided by the team. We hope to see you again soon. Marilyn Edwards Quality Inn...

Texas City, Texas
Reviewed 11 March 2017

My very first experience was bad. I entered the hotel to check in around noon (check-in time - 2 or 3 PM), the clerk informed that the room was not ready. and hi have to go wearing backpack really unprofessional. This was quite acceptable as I had arrived earlier than the check in time. But the way he put this...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank queenwilliams2018
marilyn e, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had at our hotel recently. Please note that we are under new management and are making every effort to make the changes and improvements needed to ensure all of our guests enjoy their stay with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations....

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 16 February 2017

So here's the deal, you're paying a good rate so you have to realize that this will be better than the Super 8 but not exactly the Westin. Still, for the price, you get a great location away from it all, fairly close access to the airport (shoot down 56th to Quebec and you're there, and all avoiding the freeways),...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MikeBobby
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Mike, thank you for evaluating your recent stay with us. It’s our pleasure knowing you loved our proximity to the airport, parking facility, and complimentary breakfast offerings. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton. Thank you, Quality Inn & Suites Team 3737 Quebec Street Denver,...

387 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (110)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (49)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Business Suite (39)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (33)
Viewed
King Business Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (44)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites
#79 of 157 in Denver
185 reviews
Comfort Inn
#78 of 157 in Denver
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Stapleton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is completely renovated with 37 inch flat screen, plasma TVs, refrigerator and microwave in all the rooms, brand new pillow top mattresses, wireless internet throughout the hotel. All rates include a free full hot breakfast, which includes waffle bar, eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy and the newly added Oatmeal Bar with fruit toppings. Hotel also offers business center with two computers, two printers, fax, copy and scanner, completely remodeled outdoor pool which is heated seasonally. FREE Shuttle service to any restaurant or shopping with in a 1.5 mile radius of the hotel or to Lite Railway Station. Conference and banquet services available for up to 100 people, convenient public transportation in front of property to downtown. Right off I-70, 18 Miles from Denver Intl Airport, and 6 Miles from downtown. Parking is always free. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton

Address: 3737 Quebec St, Denver, CO 80207-1618 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel)
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $134 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Denver Stapleton
Stapleton Hotel Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a balcony”
Blutog, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper level so you can open windows...”
  • Add'l view in back
  • Simple tub but great shower head/water pressure...
  • View outside in back (away from highway noise)
  • TV and desk area
  • Micro and mini-fridge
MikeBobby, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor is near brekfast area and large seating area”
ARV45963, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I recommend a room with a balcony”
360moewilliams, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“203 was great! Huge balcony, living room, and seperated bedroom.”
mikeeR2823LN, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$106* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$106
Orbitz.comUS$106
CancelonUS$130
View all 15 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates