We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Denver South\/Park Meadows Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 172: English reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2016

Six of us stayed unexpectedly due to flight delays. It's a clean, modern, comfortable hotel with a small bar and nice to-go food options. The bed was fantastic as was the climate control. I would have preferred a room away from the freeway.

1Thank Kim P
Shane D, Assistant General Manager at Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Kim- I appreciate you taking time to let us know about your visit to the Courtyard by Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall. We always love to hear that our guests find the hotel "clean, modern and comfortable". Also, you mentioned the bar and Bistro. Both are available in the evenings to our guests from 5pm - 11pm. Our staff in...

Riverside, California
Reviewed 22 January 2016

Modernized Courtyard close to Centennial Airport Business District , with very attentive staff in all departments that try to make your stay as pleasant as possible . Everyone from front desk to management and bar/restaurant staff were top notch. Room cleaning was excellent. Nice gym and pool (indoor) and plenty of free parking.

Thank xpat46
Shane D, Assistant General Manager at Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Xpat- Thank you for taking a few moments to let us know about your recent experience with the Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall. We are very flattered by your positive comments regarding our staff...all of them. Our goal is to ensure that each guests leaves our hotel with a truly positive experience and knowing that our hotel will be the...

Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 17 December 2015

A lovely room with a very high bed and EXTREMELY QUIET!!! A very comfortable bed. Lots of water pressure in the shower and plenty of HOT water. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to secure a shower seat for me as I am unable to stand in the shower!! Any need was promptly taken care of...

1Thank Judith T
Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Staff was great, but general manager was terrible. I was very disappointed in the customer service. I was overcharged not only for my stay but also during happy hour and all I got was "sorry." Did not get refunded nor did the general manager try to help the situation at all. As a loyal marriott elite status member, I expected...

2Thank D W
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 9 November 2015

We visited over a weekend. This hotel is in the middle of the Denver business area so over the weekend it was a little quiet. Not sure what it would be like on a week day. It was clean, modern and staff was friendly. My helpful hint to you is ask for the South east side of the building. The...

Thank BDU50
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile

Of all the hotels I have stayed at this was one of the cleanest. The beds were a delight after traveling all day and the room was bright and airy. If they added a small breakfast nook and knocked out the expensive Starbucks motif it would have been one of the best since Grand Bahama Island!

Thank Hoth
CourtyardDenverMG15, Director of Sales at Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Good day Hoth, Thank you for providing such a reflective response for our Courtyard Denver South Park Meadows. We appreciate every survey that we receive. It was so lovely to read that our property, of all the hotels you have stayed at “was one of the cleanest.” Our Housekeeping Director along with our operations team strive for 150% guest satisfaction...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 4 October 2015

My wife and I stayed here for two nights as we were going to the Great American Beer Festival. The hotel is in a very convenient location as it is close to the Park Meadows Mall where there is PLENTY of shopping and dining options. It is also close to the light rail station that will take you around Denver....

Thank Logan C
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 September 2015

I will start this review as I start all of my reviews. I stay at over 100 hotels annually and have stayed at well over 1,000 hotels in total. Everything from high end boutiques to mid range brands.I have a good feel for what a hotel should be. If you're looking at this hotel, you are probably familiar with the...

1Thank Zito Z
Tigard, Oregon
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Stayed here as we were visiting friends in the area and it was very handy. Very welcoming front desk staff. Room was very nice, spacious and comfortable--did not feel cramped. Room was very reasonable and close to the Park Meadows Mall with a variety of restaurant options. Very good experience.

Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Our initial walk in experience was horrible. Front desk clerk was rude and unfriendly. Rooms were small, uncomfortable, and beds were too high. A poor experience overall. Will NEVER stay there again. We tried to cancel but were told we would be charged therefore we were forced to stay.

Thank MilleniumSmiles
Steve F, Manager at Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience. I am saddened to hear about the customer service you had recieved. I sincerely apologize for the arrival experience that you were a part of. We strive for the best customer service possible, as this has always been a strong area for the hotel amd my team. I have coached...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (21)
View from Room (4)
Room/Suite (10)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Bathroom (4)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (22)
Room/Suite (7)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
0.5 km away
Inverness Hotel and Conference Center
1.2 km away
Element Denver Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Address: 8320 S Valley Hwy, Englewood, CO 80112-5806
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range: $115 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel Englewood
Courtyard Englewood
Englewood Marriott
Englewood Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
#8 Business Hotel in Englewood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Scottsdale, Arizona
Omaha, Nebraska
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back are adjacent to I-25; the front looks east, but some look directly into the neighboring Residence Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles FormerHockeyMom, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I would recommend that you request a room on the opposite side of the highway traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles MikeC987, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a balcony. Great for a romantic setting, or a family wind down time.”
 of 5 bubbles TroyR731, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room facing away from the freeway. Highway noise seeps in through the windows.”
 of 5 bubbles D946MIchristopherl, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“connecting rooms available for larger groups”
 of 5 bubbles ReneeKeating, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5