We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Residence InnUS$159*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Denver South\/Park Meadows Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 82: English reviews
Basalt, Colorado
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

We are Marriott members, but that does not mean we do not shop around and use others; however, it occurred to me and I commented to my husband that with Marriott, I almost never have to worry about the quality. It is usually and consistently right. We stayed at this property and it was low stress-in and out, comfortable, adjacent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisbeth J
Reviewed 17 July 2016

I travel with a 15 pound white Jack Russell and expect to pay a pet fee at hotels. However, $100 for one night is exorbitant, especially since the room wasn't particularly clean. A large stain on the couch was off-putting. The carpet was dirty looking and had a musty smell. (An email from manager Tara Cates stated: "... we do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan R
RIParkMeadows, Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Good Morning Ms. Robinson, Thank you for reaching out to us. I apologize that you feel as if our pet fee is beyond industry standards. I have done some market research and all of the Residence Inn’s in this area between $75 and $100. The ones that are $75 are downtown, and the perimeter of the city are all charging...

BROKEN ARROW
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Wish it could've been longer. The room was great. Lots of amenities . The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we've ever had! Would definitely stay here next time we visit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KRISTINE M
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

Unclean and not fresh room, unhelpful stuff. Paid for two beds and got only one. Made me slip on the dirty pullout couch for $100 Very dirty bedsheets and pillows, Unclean fridge with leftovers. Very disappointed. Won't recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Buben25
RIParkMeadows, Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding our hotel. We have taken all of your comments and addressed in a group setting as we want to make sure this is an isolated incident. I apologize that you felt this way and am immediately looking into replacing all of our bed sheets and pillows. We do hope...

Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed 27 May 2016

We're on a road trip from Vermont to California -- with our two dogs and my sister-in-law. All of us are experienced travelers -- and we particularly like Residence Inns because of their dog-friendly policy and because they are usually clean and feel like a home away from home. We booked this hotel via the Marriott iPhone app. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Craig_Walsh
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding our hotel. We have taken all of your comments and addressed in a group setting as we want to make sure this is an isolated incident. I apologize that you felt this way and am immediately looking into replacing the couch. As I did my walk through today, I...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Hotel is in a good location with sufficient parking. We like Residence Inn as it provides a kitchenette which has pots/pans, cups and dishes to meet your cooking needs. They have a good selection for breakfast and you can’t beat the evening snacks which doubles as free dining if you are not too picky. Rooms may be a bit on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LilMonkeysTravel
RIParkMeadows, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

LilMonkeysTravel, our most sincere thanks for your review of our Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows. We strive to provide 100% guest satisfaction and am pleased to read that you found our property to be in a "good location" "nearby to shopping mall, restaurants and stores." Our guests enjoy the convenience of our location, with direct access to the lite...

Clovis, New Mexico
Reviewed 9 April 2016

The man at the front desk was very helpful answering my questions about getting a room. Since it was a Sunday night we were able to get a 2 bedroom suite with fireplace for a very good price. The room was clean and comfortable, except the trash had not been taken out and the hallways in the hotel could use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flairo
RIParkMeadows, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Greetings Flairo, Our most sincere thanks for your review of our Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows. We strive to provide 100% guest satisfaction and am pleased to read that our front desk agent was "very helpful" in answering your questions regarding accommodations. Additionally, we are pleased we were able to accommodate an upgrade to our two bedroom suite with...

Livonia, Michigan
Reviewed 16 March 2016

This place is really nice for such a low price! The rooms are a pretty good size with the separate bedroom. The full kitchen has everything you need with a really nice fridge, dishwasher and microwave. And a real coffeepot instead of the typical hotel mini pot or Kerig of which I am not a fan. The kitchen was stocked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmyNoelle
RIParkMeadows, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

AmyNoelle, our most sincere thanks for your review of our Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows. We strive to provide 100% guest satisfaction and am pleased to read that you found our property to be "comfortable," "helpful" and "really clean." We have many guests that utilize our property as a home-away-from-home, so we were especially pleased to hear that our...

Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed 23 February 2016

I am a long term resident at this property and truly feel it is my 'other' home (I spend 4 nights on property most weeks). The location is VERY convenient to my client site in Inverness Business Park, as I go nowhere near the rush-hour bottle necks at the freeway. My commute runs 3-5 minutes depending on the timing of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FormerHockeyMom
RIParkMeadows, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Greetings Dunfeebl, Our most sincere and heartfelt thanks for your beautiful review of our Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows. We strive to provide 100% guest satisfaction and am extraordinarily pleased to read that we have made you feel "nurtured" in your "home-away-from-home." It is guests like yourself that truly provide purpose in the work we do. Every guest's 100%...

Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights, in town for some business appointments. The location was convenient and the employees that worked there were friendly and helpful. The rooms are dated though and while the rates are comparable I have stayed many other places before that were updated and for the same price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALGNST
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We value your feedback. I love to let our associates know that their friendliness is appreciated. I have shared your comments about being a bit dated with above property leaders. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.1 km away
Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
0.5 km away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
1.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
3.2 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Address: 8322 S Valley Hwy, Englewood, CO 80112-5806
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range: $153 - $349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel Englewood
Residence Inn Englewood
Englewood Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Englewood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Houston, Texas
4 months ago
Peoria, IL
10 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We like having the room on the first floor a bit away from the lobby. There are doors throughout that can be near where you park.”
KSL1224, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I-25 is on the back side (west). You might want to avoid those rooms.”
23kellyg, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floor and call in advance to request whatever you prefer”
loribledsoe, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The two bedrooms have a living room with fireplace”
  • Kitchen
  • Living room with fireplace
Flairo, 8 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one away from the highway and in winter, one where the heat works properly.”
wendywbnyc, 16 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Residence Inn
US$159* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$159
TripAdvisorUS$159
PricelineUS$159
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates