We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Greeley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Greeley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Greeley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 304: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2016

It's an okay hotel. This was the second time staying there. The first time was when I had a dog they charged my $25.00 for him so I gave him a bath in the tub and let him sleep on the other bed.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

1 Thank Roger N
Ramona S, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you and your dog enjoy staying with us. Good to hear you both enjoy our amenities. We look forward to seeing you in the future. More 

Manhattan, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2016

My favorite place to stay in Greeley. Love the west view, but only has single queen bed rooms. East has double queen and much larger rooms. Very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Thank Q5039NFstephenh
Ramona S, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Days Inn Greeley. The single queen and also the queen and sofa sleeper rooms do have beautiful views of the mountains west of town. We do appreciate you coming to visit us while visiting Greeley and as always look forward to seeing you on your next trip to town. More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I had dirty sheets on my bed. Makeup on the pillow case. I went to call front desk, phone didn't work. Asked in person for new room, they didn't give me one. They gave me dirty sheets with dirt on them to change the bed myself. I will never stay at a days inn again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Thank amandamC6766HU
Ramona S, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about you having such a unpleasant experience. We will make sure to address these complaints with the appropriate team members to avoid any further issues. Thank you for your review. More 

Travellers are raving about these Greeley hotels

Colorado Springs
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2016

After I had checked in, I was changing and suddenly my door opened by key. Luckily the bathroom door blocked the entrance, and I was able to call out. The gentleman went back to the desk and was assigned to another room. Then, the following day, my key did not work. When I went to the desk, the clerk "fixed"... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Thank 787jimmiw
Ramona S, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Days Inn. I am so sorry about someone walking into your room. We feel horrible and truly apologize. I will speak to all staff to make sure this doesn't happen again. I really hope you will give a chance to make this right and give us another chance in the future. More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

One of the receptionist was very rude our entire stay. I asked her to send a fax for me. She had a very bad attitude about it and acted as if I was putting her out. A couple days later I asked for some towels and toilet paper. The maids didn't leave us any paper and didn't replace a set... More 

Thank chelsea333401
Ramona S, General Manager at Days Inn Greeley, responded to this review

I send my deepest apologies for all the inconveniences that this desk clerk caused during your stay with us. I will be talking with her as soon as possible. We do not allow or condone this type of behavior. All of our guests are extremely important to us. We did however refund you the money to your Credit card, the... More 

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (8)
Room/Suite (4)
Bathroom (1)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greeley hotels
5.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley
5.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 12 in Greeley
47 reviews
5.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greeley
4.8 km away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#6 of 12 in Greeley
39 reviews
5.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Greeley

Address: 5630 West 10th Street, Greeley, CO 80634 (Formerly Microtel Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Greeley
Price Range: $120 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greeley 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Greeley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greeley Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Greeley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Greeley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms a few doors away from elevator are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles K9Woody, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is a busy street in front so ask for a room in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles COBud, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Check the lock is okay before leaving bags in the room!”
 of 5 bubbles adamwuk939, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Make sure to read small print when booking through a travel website as they may put you in a smoking room so you get the lowest rate. This happened to me once but I just asked the front desk and they changed it for me for a small fee for a non-smoking room.”
 of 5 bubbles TN1978, 18 Feb 2015 | Read review
“I would think the top floor would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 346MarkB346, 3 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay