We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Greeley

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good35%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“hi express”(3 reviews)
“small pool”(4 reviews)
“in town”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Greeley
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Greeley
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (137)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Greeley
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
61
48
16
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
61
48
16
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expresssmall poolin townnice business hotelfitness clubunder renovationdecent breakfastwould stay here againroom was clean and comfortablebusy weekendcaring staffchoose this hotelroom ratebusiness centerbreakfast roomspecial requestshot tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We booked through IHG and looked forward to a relaxing early evening towards the end of our three week trip. Unfortunately we received a halfway remodeled room with new bed (tall) and the old credenza (low) with the TV set on it. There was no...More

Thank LoveBonaire
Response from Sharon E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express GreeleyResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for sharing this important feedback with us so that we can improve for the next guest. I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with us and I apologize we were not able to meet all of...More

Reviewed 12 March 2018

As always with Holiday Inn a super comfortable room. Renovations are underway but they are not intrusive. Internet connection was very spotty during this stay. Unusually this Holiday Inn does not have a fitness room in the hotel but they do have an arrangement with...More

Thank Paul F
Response from Sharon E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express GreeleyResponded 14 March 2018

We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay. We are excited to have our renovation underway and anticipate it being completed early summer. With this renovation, our internet service will be improving. We hope you return to the Greeley Holiday Inn Express next time...More

Reviewed 8 March 2018

Hotel is aging but under renovation. Staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first trip to Greeley and I would choose this hotel again. No onsite fitness center was a disappointment for a business traveler.More

Thank Tracey V
Response from Sharon E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express GreeleyResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our friendly staff. We are excited to be under renovation and anticipate it being completed early summer. We will also have an on-site fitness room once renovation is completed....More

Reviewed 3 March 2018

Great experience! Room was clean and comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was plentiful and well-stocked by friendly staff. Seating area was clean and comfortable, too. Staff was attentive to our needs and requests. This is the place to stay!

Thank Wid-trips
Response from Sharon E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express GreeleyResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out a review! I'm glad to hear you had a great experience. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please allow us to exceed your expectations during your next visit. Kind regards, Sharon E

Reviewed 2 March 2018

Whenever we are in town to visit family we always look forward to staying at this hotel. The staff are exceptional and friendly. My husband is handicapped and the staff always go out of their way to help us. Everything is always clean and comfortable...More

Thank bgettma5
Response from Sharon E, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express GreeleyResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours. We have a lot of positive feedback about our clean hotel and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in the Greeley area. Many thanks' Sharon E

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Greeley
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pamela H
4 July 2016|
Answer
Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
Hello Pamela H, We do not have any smoking rooms at our property. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks, Sharon E. General Manager
0
Votes
Room Tips
"pick a lower floor,away from the main road for quietness."
Read review
"all room locations are quite"
Read review
"Ask for a room opposite highway"
Read review
"This hotel is currently remodeling several rooms. Keeping things clean and updated, So there are no bad rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing